About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

659 Lifetime Reviews

817 Worcester Rd, Natick, Massachusetts 01760 Directions
Sales: (877) 881-6196

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

659 Reviews of Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Great Service - Great Staff- Quality Product"

- Bclark45

I went in for a 15k mile service Staff was very attentive and courteous, The waiting area was clean and well appointed. Everyone was very helpful through the entire process. I left feeling well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
July 14, 2018

"Excellent"

- Sdkk

When making a large purchase it’s really important to have a great relationship with your sales person. Stewart really took the time to help me figure out what I wanted (and I was very indecisive) he was patient and worked tirelessly to get me everything I wanted in a vehicle and at the best price he could. He took the time to explain all the features of the vehicle to me and the benefits of one over another additionally breaking down the cost differences of the vehicles. I was actually referred there by another dealership that didn’t have what I wanted in stock and I am so happy we took the extra drive to Brigham gill. My experience was amazing and Stewart is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Powell
July 12, 2018

"Great, very friendly and non-pushy.."

- TCA

Felt totally at ease and not like I was being pushed into something. Worked with me on what I was looking for and what would fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
July 12, 2018

"Jaamal was awesome!"

- Gerbs73

Jamaal was able to take a bad experience from another dealership in the area and turn into a positive experience. Great Job! Finance team made it very easy also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaamal
July 10, 2018

"Annual inspection "

- Steve R

Jamie Hanna was personable, courteous and professional. Estimated the timing and told me when he would have more information. The service visit went as planned with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Hanna
July 07, 2018

"Top notch experience"

- MRLiam

Got a great deal and excellent service. Brian Colpac and Tyler Cabrera were excellent. Love the vehicle and at a great price. Will definitely head back to Brigham Gill for my next deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Colpac, Tyler Cabrera,Ahmed
July 07, 2018

"What needs to be worked on.....in my opinion "

- SueZ

I don’t think my salesperson understood how serious I was about purchasing a vehicle. I had to pursue him. Once the sale was made I was sent in to see the finance manager. I didn’t get the impression that he liked working with females. I was asked if I wanted a 5 or 6 year loan and I told him four. He then told me the interest rate of three point something and I told him I was pre approved at DCU for 2.74. He then asked if I wanted to put any money down and I told him yes but I wanted to see where I was at with a payment amount. He then added in the sales tax and registration fees and dealer paperwork fees. Without asking he assumed I was not transferring plates and was going to charge me over 500 dollars. Because I did my homework, I had asked the fees in advance and knew it was 399.00. How many others have been overcharged? He then proceeded to do my paperwork without giving me the information I requested about the amount my payment would be and when I asked again he gave me the info and huffed because he now had to do the paperwork over again. I also wanted to put money down and asked if a credit card was accepted. He told me a check was preferred. I said it is preferred but may I use my credit card and his answer was a gruff....a check is preferred. I was not comfortable signing or doing anything until I saw all the figures correctly on the paperwork. He told me to sign and not to worry because he did this 100 times a month and I do this once every 7-10 years. He did apologize in a very insincere way. When paying out a lot of money a nicer experience would have been better. There was also definitely a miscommunication problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick The salesman, Ahmet the finance guy
July 06, 2018

"A excellent experience and super communication "

- johnny

Jamaal was very personable and knowledgeable about the Dodge Ram that I purchased. He communicated with me very quickly and decisively. He made the experience very no pressure and extremely easy. Although I can't stand driving on Route 9 I would recommend your dealership and Jamaal any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal G
July 04, 2018

"Excellent overall car buying experience "

- Kate

Everyone I encountered at Brigham Gill was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very competent. Because of my pleasant and painless experience I will gladly recommend them to anyone in the market for the vehicle brands they carry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Stewart, Tom, Mike
July 03, 2018

"Inspection Sticker"

- Me

Jeff Jones is by far the friendliest Service Technician I have dealt with in a very long time. I have worked with Jeff the last three appointments I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 659 results