About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

726 Lifetime Reviews

817 Worcester Rd, Natick, Massachusetts 01760 Directions
Sales: (877) 881-6196

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

726 Reviews of Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2018

"Brigham-Gill has always been good to me!"

- Kathy

I love Brigham Gill, they have always been so nice to me and go out of their way to make every visit a pleasant experience! I do recommend Brigham- Gill to anyone looking for a good dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie in service
September 21, 2018

"Great service"

- Dmolla

Great service and help getting everything set up and paperwork completed. Took care of the registration and initial inspection. Wanted a plow installed on new truck, which they took care of so I was able to drive off the lot ready to go! Honest reps will tell you like it is and dont play games!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe McLean, Angelo Karaca
September 20, 2018

"Easy no pressure purchase experience"

- Stev1204

I had been in the market for a new Grand Cherokee for the last few weeks. While I love Jeeps and have owned five, I hate the process of purchasing a new vehicle. I do some comparative shopping but I don’t get hung up over analyzing the numbers. I’m more concerned about being treated like a human being and purchasing a vehicle that suits my taste. I had a most unpleasant experience at a greater Boston dealership last week. I couldn’t wait to get out of the showroom to get home to take a hot shower! While looking at inventory on line I spotted the model I was interested in at Brigham-Gill. I sent a brief email inquiry and heard back from sales associate Jamaal Guillaume almost immediately. We had an exchange regarding the numbers and he asked when I’d like to come in. We agreed that I’d stop by on September 18 at 10:00am and he would have the car available. No additional calls or emails in between to try and get me in sooner. He greeted me as planned, handed me the keys and told me to take my time and check it out. No pressure, no unnecessary sales pitch , no beating around the bush. When I returned with the vehicle we went through the numbers, I made my decision and got on with the paperwork. No back and forth with the typical "let's see what my manager says", phony negotiating.tactics or upsetting. I have to say it was a pleasure doing business. Obviously I can’t speak highly enough of the professionalism that Jamaal displays. I would gladly encourage anyone in the market for a Jeep to visit your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal Guillaume and Michael (last name?) the Credit Manager
September 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- Barents1500

Very friendly and accommodating place , I have bought 7 vehicles from there and would not go anywhere else. Very happy with all they do for my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal
September 20, 2018

"so easy from start to finish"

- dleslie1019

my salesman was awesome. no problem getting the price I wanted to on the new vehicle and the price I wanted on my trade. one of the easiest cat purchases I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Steere, Mike in Finanv
September 20, 2018

"Service and bluetooth repair"

- mpwayne

All the people in the shop are friendly and give thorough explanations of the work done. Even the courtesy ride guy was great. Great job all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wish I could remember!
September 19, 2018

"the best people and service"

- falcon12

I discovered a slow leak in one of my tires yesterday and called the dealership. since today is a Jewish high holy Day I really needed it looked at yesterday. They told me to come right over. It was fixed and I was on my way within half an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wilk;Ed;Tom
September 19, 2018

"Another satisfied customer"

- Happy Girl

Everyone was very professional and Stewart was very informative about every vehicle I showed interest in. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who doesn't want the run around usually given at dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mercier and Stewart Powell
September 17, 2018

"Professional and Friendly Service"

- GrampaJim

I dropped off my 2017 Jeep Wrangler for an oil change and tire rotation. I was immediately met by a service representative who took my info and keys, explained to me what was going to be done. 30 minutes later my Wrangler was ready and away I went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Maroni
September 17, 2018

"Just picked up my new Rubicon - These guys are AMAZING!"

- Nick K Pembroke MA

Thank you for making this process so easy! You guys are top notch and should be commended for your ability to move the process along as painlessly as possible. Buying a vehicle should never be difficult - transparency is key and you have provided that every step of the way. I love my new Jeep and you have a customer for life. Thank you, Nick K Pembroke, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Ali, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 726 results