About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

498 Lifetime Reviews

817 Worcester Rd, Natick, Massachusetts 01760 Directions
Sales: (877) 881-6196

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

498 Reviews of Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2017

"Honest, low stress, low pressure."

- scmega

Our salesperson, Jim, was great - very honest, friendly and knowledgeable. He worked with us to get us a very fair value for our trade-in so we could get the new Jeep down to our price point. There were no extra sales pitches to sell us an extra warranty or anything we did not need. Great experience. We will definitely recommend Brigham-Gill to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Tarushka
December 14, 2017

"Nice low pressure experience"

- Richm

Jamaal set the easy relaxed tone of our car buying experience, right from the first hand shake . There never was the sense of pressure towards buying right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal
December 14, 2017

"SERVICE! "

- Kathy Arnold

I travel up from weymouth to get my car serviced even though there is a Chrysler dealership 10 minutes from my house. Getting a loaner and great service makes it worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
December 13, 2017

"New Jeep purchase"

- JeepJohn

I went to Brigham-Gill on a recommendation from a previous customer. When I found that it was no longer possible to custom order from Jeep the vehicle I planned on buying, I thought I'd be walking out. My Sales Consultant, Craig, brought to my attention a Jeep of higher trim level and all of the options I was looking for, managed to get it to the price I was looking to spend on my originally selected vehicle and it was on the lot. Awesome deal! I bought it on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Licker
December 13, 2017

"Countryside Auto - Bill Fox Excellent Experience"

- LizP

We had been looking online on Car Gurus for a Jeep, and had just missed out on a couple of good deals. When I saw this one, I knew it was a good price. I called late in the afternoon on Monday and when I didn't hear anything by Tuesday morning, thought I had lost another one. Turns out, they are closed Sunday and Monday, but when I called Tuesday first thing in the morning, I told them I wanted to put a deposit down until I could drive out in the afternoon. Bill Fox just took my name and number, refused to take a deposit, and promised to hold the car til we could drive out there. It was everything we needed. It was priced very fairly. I had done my homework with Kelly Blue Book and VIN Check on both that Jeep and my trade in, they provided a copy of the Car Fax. This car had originally been sold and serviced by their partner Brigham-Gill Dealership, so we had all the service records. Very comforting to have that. They had a bit of room to give on the trade and were very fair. I was impressed that the fees were hundreds less than most places, which again is just refreshing to not feel like you are getting squeezed. It was ready the next day, and it was a very good experience and I would definitely look to work with them again. From the outside, the building and lot are not impressive, but their partnership with Brigham Gill gave me confidence to work with Bill Fox, and he was just very fair and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fox
December 08, 2017

"Knowledgable people, with a solid customer orientation. "

- Carguy

I have purchased many cars a Brigham Gill and have sent many people to the dealership. I like the people and especially the service representative - Ed Saunders. I have sought Ed out for nearly 20 years. Service isn't just a word with Ed, its his vocation. My visit was to buy two Jeeps - one Wrangler and one Renegade and service my current Jeep Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Saunders, Joe McLean, Richard Gill
December 05, 2017

"had a problem with my heater. Jamie explained problem"

- hrbjoy

Jamie solved what I though was a problem with my heater. I didn't realize heat only came out of floor vent when set to automatix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jamie Hanna
December 05, 2017

"New Jeep "

- ed133

Went in looking for a vehicle. Joe McLean was so helpful and friendly. He really helped us find the right Jeep for our family without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe McLean
December 04, 2017

"Recall"

- GAP

We have purchased several Jeeps from Brigham Gill Brigham Gill was very responsive to the need of having the recall taken care of. Friendly staff and great service. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Hanna
December 03, 2017

"A fantastic experience"

- falcon12

I needed normal maintenance, oil change. also required service for a recall and service on my suspension system. All of these items were handled in a professional and timely manner by my advisor, Jeff Jones. I highly recommend dealing with him and the entire Brigham Gill staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jones, Matt Wilk
1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results