Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

734 Lifetime Reviews

817 Worcester Rd, Natick, Massachusetts 01760 Directions
Sales: (877) 881-6196

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

734 Reviews of Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2019

"Competitive pricing , fast leasing experience."

- Vicken -vicky.

After viewing online for best price,Rick Lan reached out to me with the me. And we sorted the price in a matter of days. At the dealership I met Tyler Cabral who was very pleasant and we went over the deal and the car. Overall this was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick LAN. Tyler Cabral.
May 29, 2019

"Terrible Sales experience"

- Josh M

Only positive was that they are very competitive on price, which is necessary as the sales team was abysmal as everything was finalized. My sales person, Cliff, took the wrong vehicle to get plated, and then disappeared (!) the rest of the day. While that was getting fixed, no one on the sales floor could tell me where my sales person was or what was going on with my vehicle. Once everything was corrected, the sales staff (minus Cliff, again disappeared for the day) was not upfront with me as to issues with plating the vehicle, and were surprised to hear that I knew the wrong vehicle was plated (I was seated near the service area and heard those folks yelling about Cliff bringing the wrong vehicle in when they were double-checking the VIN). The final straw was when I saw that the mileage on my vehicle was above the mileage statement I signed by 16 miles (and the vehicle was on the lot ready for me when I arrived). Word of caution, do not sign anything without double-checking the mileage on the vehicle. This likely occurred due to sloppiness versus malfeasance, but the sales manager wouldn't amend or correct the mileage statement and resultant contract. I asked the sales manager to give me a call the next day explaining what had happened, but I have not heard from him or anyone at the dealership. Do not be fooled by the Customer First award, if they give you bad service and know it, instead of trying to correct the issues, they make sure you never receive a dealership survey so they maintain a high rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff and Sales Manager
May 24, 2019

"Terrible Service "

- Sam Murphy

Do not ever go to this dealership. Everyone from sales, to finance to even management are all highly incompetent. I have never dealt with a business that has this many unprofessional employees. What should have been an enjoyable experience of buying a brand new car has been an absolute disaster. Craig in sales started off great but quickly showed his true colors of a typical sales man and passed the problems on to others. Jim in finance is highly unprofessional, didn’t even bother to shake hands, would not answer questions and could not wait to get me out of his office. Sarah in finance is by far the worst out of all of them. Her childlike behavior and condescending attitude reflects what type of person she is. The saying “the customer is always right” obviously was never instilled in her. Instead of exhibiting respect for customers she hangs up on them. As far as management goes, they don’t exist when customers have issues. They ignore endless phone calls and clearly do not want to take accountability for their useless employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig, Jim, Sarah
February 24, 2019

"18 GC Summit"

- doogie

bought a 2018 GC Summit from Ali. it was a good experience it took about 2 hours to trade in my truck and drive out with a new one. the service was great a couple days after buying it the air suspension compressor seized. they got me in the next day first thing and had a loaner waiting for me and fix the problem later that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali,
February 10, 2019

"My Deam Car realized"

- wrigley1996

Ever since giving up my last Wrangler in favor of a, ahem, minivan when my daughter was born, I had dreamed of getting one back. The daughter is 13 now, and the time had come. I kind of dreaded the process, remembering the stress of haggling and feeling pressure. Felt none of that here, and I drove away with my dream car after actually enjoying the process. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, no pressure at all. Vee, my salesmen, was especially excellent, giving me all the options I had and being patient while i decided, and not pushing anything on me at all. I couldn't have been more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich, Bill Ricci
November 28, 2018

"A Tale of Fabulous Customer Service"

- Carnutz56

I purchased a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Brigham Gill's used car outlet in Hopkinton, MA. The process was seamless and Bill Fox was great. But that's only one reason why I would recommend this dealership. After a week with my beautiful vehicle I noticed a "clunking " sound in the drivetrain. I called the dealership and they were great and took the vehicle in very quickly. However when I got it back, the "clunking" was still there. They arranged that I bring the Jeep into the main dealership in Natick. Since this is a 3 hour round trip drive for me, they arranged for a loan car (they did not have to do this) for me to drive. I was met by Tom, the Service Manager, who was aware of my situation. He road tested the vehicle with me, identified the issue and arranged for my loaner car. He then turned me over to Ed, an excellent service advisor. I was in and out in 45 mins in a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee ( Now I want a new one!!). However the tale is not over yet!. When I went to pick up the vehicle, I drove a few miles and the "clunking" was back. Darn it! But I returned to Brigham -Gill Service immediately. Ed and Tom were there to help. They were not frustrated with me, but rather they jumped on the issue right away, Tom had a tech ride with me and he heard the issue. They were as concerned with how I was feeling as much as they were with the problem itself.. Tom was so concerned that he arranged for the part I needed to be ordered, had one of his personnel drive to my house on Cape Cod, drop off a loaner (again a new (Grand Cherokee), and pick up my vehicle. NOW THAT IS SERVICE! They did the same to pick up my vehicle! I was very impressed and you should be too.The vehicle is fixed and runs great now. As I think about it, they could have given me a very typical response and pushed me out and on my way. But they didn't!! Instead they all took a personal interest in the matter and stuck with the issue until it was fixed. and I am sure at considerable expense too. They made me feel great and, honestly, I can't stop talking about their service to anyone who will listen. The GM should be proud of this group of Customer Service Experts. I am a Brigham- Gill customer for life now! Thank you Tom, Ed, Bill Fox and all the technicians that worked on my car . You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fox, Tom Langdon, Ed Saunders
November 26, 2018

"Wonderful car buying experience "

- dfair1972

Vee (Vidong) was such an exceptional help! He’s honest, helpful, and he didn’t pressure me at all. The financing people were awesome as well. Sarah helped me square away my leasing and she did a fantastic job. I would recommend seeing Vee for all your Jeep needs. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vee!!!!
October 06, 2018

"Brigham-Gill has always been good to me!"

- Kathy

I love Brigham Gill, they have always been so nice to me and go out of their way to make every visit a pleasant experience! I do recommend Brigham- Gill to anyone looking for a good dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie in service
September 21, 2018

"Great service"

- Dmolla

Great service and help getting everything set up and paperwork completed. Took care of the registration and initial inspection. Wanted a plow installed on new truck, which they took care of so I was able to drive off the lot ready to go! Honest reps will tell you like it is and dont play games!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe McLean, Angelo Karaca
September 20, 2018

"Easy no pressure purchase experience"

- Stev1204

I had been in the market for a new Grand Cherokee for the last few weeks. While I love Jeeps and have owned five, I hate the process of purchasing a new vehicle. I do some comparative shopping but I don’t get hung up over analyzing the numbers. I’m more concerned about being treated like a human being and purchasing a vehicle that suits my taste. I had a most unpleasant experience at a greater Boston dealership last week. I couldn’t wait to get out of the showroom to get home to take a hot shower! While looking at inventory on line I spotted the model I was interested in at Brigham-Gill. I sent a brief email inquiry and heard back from sales associate Jamaal Guillaume almost immediately. We had an exchange regarding the numbers and he asked when I’d like to come in. We agreed that I’d stop by on September 18 at 10:00am and he would have the car available. No additional calls or emails in between to try and get me in sooner. He greeted me as planned, handed me the keys and told me to take my time and check it out. No pressure, no unnecessary sales pitch , no beating around the bush. When I returned with the vehicle we went through the numbers, I made my decision and got on with the paperwork. No back and forth with the typical "let's see what my manager says", phony negotiating.tactics or upsetting. I have to say it was a pleasure doing business. Obviously I can’t speak highly enough of the professionalism that Jamaal displays. I would gladly encourage anyone in the market for a Jeep to visit your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal Guillaume and Michael (last name?) the Credit Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 734 results