Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Natick, MA

4.0
744 Reviews

817 Worcester Rd

Natick, MA

01760

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 745 reviews

October 19, 2021

"I leased a vehicle for 58k, 6 months later I wanted out..."

- 38bigblock

I leased a vehicle for 58k, 6 months later I wanted out because it just wasn’t the right one for me, they offered me 50 at most. 5,500 miles, not a single scratch on it. I explained the numbers, the KBB value, comparable vehicles they have, and the entire situation on how they are going to take the vehicle and sell it back for 61k; but they wouldn’t help close the gap. They compared it to other vehicles with less options and wouldn’t help me out. Clean dealership, nice people, but don’t really expect a deal or to be helped out if something happens.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No comment
August 30, 2021

"Went there for a mirror repair, had to go with my two 5..."

- mpsgabriel

Went there for a mirror repair, had to go with my two 5 anf 7 year kid. Told me should not take long. Made me wait for 3 hours without little update. Lady on the counter was rude and impolite.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
June 18, 2021

"This dealership is amazing. If you are looking for a..."

- jessicaperullo

This dealership is amazing. If you are looking for a hassle free professional experience this is the place to go. The pricing is straight forward and transparent. and the staff is incredible. A big THANK YOU to Mr. Gill, Brian and especially Ali for going above a beyond to make my delivery experience so easy. I LOVE my Overland and could not be happier. If you are in the market for a new vehicle reach out to Brigham Gill and ask for Ali Faisal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Gill, Brian, Ali Faisal
January 01, 2021

"I called twice. Salesman showed little interest. Went to..."

- mikeandbean

I called twice. Salesman showed little interest. Went to a ‘satellite’ used car site. The guy barely had a pulse and showed zero interest in helping me. Don’t waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 06, 2020

"Bought a new wrangler this week from here. I was able to..."

- Doz

Bought a new wrangler this week from here. I was able to submit the exact Jeep build I wanted to them over email, negotiated the price over email as well. I went in to drop off the deposit and didn't have to come in again until the Jeep arrived a very reasonable 30 or so days later. Signed and picked it up. The vehicle was prepped very well. Zero glitches or gotchas from these people. Ali Faisal was the point person, and Mellissa was the finance person. Both a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Melissa
July 07, 2020

"I bought a new Jeep in May during the coronavirus..."

- tb-wrangler

I bought a new Jeep in May during the coronavirus pandemic. I tracked prices for awhile, which can fluctuate a bit. When I was ready to buy, I test drove the one I wanted and the price was exactly as advertised (some dealers have conditional offers that are not always clear). Although the salesman refused to negotiate, it was already $6,000 off the MSRP. He was not pushy or aggressive and I felt like if I didn’t buy it, someone else would. I am glad I did because the next week, the price for similar models had increased. For anyone buying a Jeep, I would recommend this dealer. There are no games or hassles. They got me a great financing, although I would recommend researching your own financing and warranty before you go. I wound up adding a seven-year warranty for about $2,000, which I remain skeptical about it. In any event, I absolutely love the Wrangler. It is the best car for New England summer and winter. If you are looking to join the Jeep life, visit Brigham-Gill for a great deal and a stress-free experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Stewart, David
June 04, 2020

"Awesome Experience"

- jakearcher04

I just recently leased a Jeep GC from Brigham Gill in Natick. I couldn't be happier with the experience, and the car. Nick Pesiridis was my sales associate and I highly recommend working with him. Nick was responsive pre and post-sale and extremely friendly and easy to work with. His demonstration of the car really blew my fiance and I away and we are loving it more than we had even thought we would. We'll be back in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pesiridis
February 06, 2020

"Poor customer serviceWent to the dealership looking at a..."

- Deere2032

Poor customer service Went to the dealership looking at a few of there used trucks. I was not set on buying a new truck that evening. I asked about holding one of the trucks they had on the lot for the weekend so I could think it over I was told no they will not hold a truck even with a deposit. After driving multiple trucks I found a truck I like it was brand new still do not have a few options I was looking for but according to them it was able to do what I was looking to do with it unfortunately I listen to them and did not do my own research on the new truck before I purchase the truck. After realizing they had lied to me about the The capability of the truck and having multiple issues with the truck I went back to the sales manager and salesman I was trying to figure out other options that we could work out where I just purchased the truck only a few weeks old and a few hundred miles on the vehicle after multiple phone calls and multiple visits to the dealer they were unwilling to work with me on getting me the right truck Few weeks have went by and I still haven’t heard from Last time I was there they told me I could make the truck I bought work and to just keep it I have to say one positive thing about their service department they have been nothing but fantastic in the years and I’ve been dealing with them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
January 27, 2020

"Highly Recommend"

- jb280

Excellent customer service. I felt like I was amongst friends trying to hook me up with the best financial end. Jeeps' V6 engine speaks for itself in terms of reliability and power. Left with a vehicle the day I arrived. No hassle, no one tried to talk me into leasing, or a more expensive car. I went in... knew what I wanted...they made it happen. Badabing. Vee and Austin were a great team ensuring I left informed and satisfied with my purchase. Definitely, 100% recommend Brigham-Gill and I will definitely return next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vee and Austin
December 27, 2019

"Horrible experience"

- K-dog

Went in to buy a Jeep Grand Cherokee while on the road to the dealership I called them to see if everything was all set and in line. Turns out it was not and they lost the title to the car, took 2 weeks for them to get the title while sending me on a wild goose chase and I had already put down a deposit. Nothing was done to make up for this. DO NOT use them for credit and I mean avoid this at all costs because I had them help me search for credit and 3 months later I am still receiving mail from over 15 creditors doing hard checks on my credit and it has lowered my credit score over 130 points due to the carelessness of this dealership. Overall would not recommend this dealership they will give false promises about how they can help and end up just ruining the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Cullinan
1
...
1 - 10 of 745 results