About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buerkle Hyundai

4.9

682 Lifetime Reviews

3350 Highway 61 North, St. Paul, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Sales: (651) 484-0232

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

682 Reviews of Buerkle Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"amazing "

- pancho44

good service alway .....great attention and now people that you know more truly to bring you car for service .......thanks Chavez. I will recommend to Hyundai .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chavez
Dec 14, 2018 -

Buerkle Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai for your service needs, and will pass your compliments on to John. We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 20, 2018

"Best Service Department Experience "

- Patrick13!

I contacted Buerkle’s Service Department, as I heard great things from my co-workers. So I decided to take my 2015 Ford Focus in for an oil change and check up. Derek was my personal service advisor and he was very knowledgeable and went over my vehicle in detai. Derek explained everything that was done and gave me some upcoming recommendations. I didn’t feel like they were trying to sell me, rather just take care of me! Oh and the service or customer lounge was open, clean and had plenty of free goodies too. Thank you Derek for taking care of my vehicle and me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
Oct 22, 2018 -

Buerkle Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review, Patrick! We greatly appreciate you trusting us with the maintenance and care of your Focus considering we are not a Ford Service Center! Our technicians are highly trained in working on most Domestic and Asian-Import makes and models, so if you have any other vehicles that might need work, bring them by and we will see what we can do for you! Thank you again for choosing Buerkle Hyundai, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 16, 2018

"High Recommendation"

- Sue F

After a disastrous experience at a different dealership, I went to Buerkle Hyundai. The salesperson that helped me is Adam Gifford. He worked hard to find the right car that fit my needs. He was very clear in explaining everything. He was such a pleasure to work with...in fact everyone during the whole process was so helpful. There was no pressure whatsoever. I highly recommend Adam and Buerkle Hyundai! Sue F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gifford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Needed a new driver’s outside door handle. "

- JPetsch

Brian Coyle helped with getting the part painted and fixed all in the same day. I have worked with Brian many times and had always comes through for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Buerkle Hyundai responded

Thank you for stopping in at Buerkle Hyundai! We appreciate you trusting us with your business and your vehicle. We will pass your kind words on to Brian in the Service Drive, and look forward to seeing you again!

July 25, 2018

"Highly professional service"

- Carguykg

Service has always been great! My concerns were taken care of with efficiency and promptness. Thumbs up to Juston Anderson, GM and John Chavez, Service Director.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juston Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Chavez (?)
June 05, 2018

"A-Team all the way!"

- Susie Fitzsimmons

Ryan Brown's team was very impressive. Seamless end to end experience. Trustworthy, helpful and knowledgeable. Mike & Kyle were a delight. Definitely a great team to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike McLellan, Justin Sederski
May 17, 2018

"Absolutely NO help after you buy from them"

- debsters1

Unfortunately I dealt with both service and finance and neither is helpful or customer-centric focused!! I had an issue with my car not starting. I replaced the battery, but that did not help and it did not start again a couple of weeks later, so I had it towed to Buerkle Service. Instead of trying to figure out the problem they just said, well it starts for us and did nothing else. SO I had to PAY (when I had an extended warranty) to have a starter put in because I suggested that might be the problem, but, since THEY did not find it I was NOT COVERED!! THEN...when I traded in the car and wanted to cancel my extended warranty, I called 3 times, leaving messages each time and NO ONE in finance bothered to call back. I had to do THEIR work, once again, and figure out how to find who had the warranty and get it canceled. NOW I wonder if/when Buerkle will send me the check they received from the warranty company. This company has NO CUSTOMER SERVICE at all. Once they sell you something they forget alllll about you. There are many other places you can go to and I suggest you go to one of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service, Finance
March 19, 2018

"Friendly and Professional Car Buying Experience"

- GabrieleFerrari

I recently purchased a car from Buerkle Hyundai. As an out of state buyer, buying a car can be a hassle. That was not my experience with Buerkle. For starters, when I found the car online, the listing had very good pictures of the interior and exterior of the car. When I called the dealer, they were able to answer all my questions. They did inform me that there was another customer interested in purchasing the car, but the financing had not yet been approved. Buerkle Hyundai offered to keep me updated with the situation and I was very pleased to hear back from them the next day with good news. The salesman gave me a fair price and I sent a deposit to hold the car. They sent out the paperwork that next day via FedEx Overnight for me to approve, sign & return. I sent my assistant to pick up the car from Buerkle Hyundai. Upon arrival, he noticed the car was washed and sitting out front waiting for him. The sales staff then took him inside to complete the transaction. The entire staff at Buerkle was very polite, friendly & efficient, making sure that everything my assistant needed for the car was taken care of and that he was ready to go. They even helped him find the nearest Enterprise to drop off the rental car that he drove to Minnesota. From finding the car online to having it pull up in my driveway happened in only 4 days. Which is impressive since I live in the Chicago suburbs. I would recommend buying from Buerkle because they took care of me and any concerns that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aderman, Justin Sederski
March 10, 2018

"Trade-in vehicle. Add lease."

- Cheryl Johnson

I returned to BUERKLE Hyundai for my second Hyundai. My goal was to trade in my 2013 Elantra and to receive a trade in value that I would be happy with. The trade in value allowed me to proceed with my decision to lease a Tucson. I wanted more cargo space, additional safety features and heated seats. The Tucson met my needs. I was comfortable with my monthly lease payment. I feel I had a great experience and love my 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Thank you Brian Armstrong and Kyle Heiser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Extremely Satisfied"

- Annie

We couldn't be happier with our decision to purchase a Santa Fe Sport from Brian Armstrong/Buerkle Hyundai. He really listened to what we were looking for and was very knowledgeable in regards to all the options and the technology. He was able to answer all of our questions and concerns. I am so glad he recommended test driving the Santa Fe when I was pretty set on getting the Tucson. I fell in love with the Santa Fe right away. I felt it sat up higher,I liked the interior better, and overall it was much roomier. It was also wonderful that he took the time to go over everything with us. I wish I would have recorded it since there was so much to remember and he did such a great job. Yesterday I had a question on how to bring up the 360 camera view and he got back to me with the answer. Thank you Brian for awesome experience we have had with Buerkle. Justin Sederski was great too. He was also very knowledgeable and explained everything quickly and efficiently to get us through the painful paperwork signing process. He was quite enjoyable and a friendly smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Sederski
1
...
1 - 10 of 682 results