Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Buerkle Hyundai

St. Paul, MN

4.7
703 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When you buy from Buerkle, you get MORE. We're no pressure, we don't play games and we are up front with our customers. You should be able to expect that what you buy is what you get, and when you buy from Buerkle, you can. We are proud to be a local, family-owned business for over 60 years.

3350 Highway 61 North

St. Paul, MN

55110

Directions

703 Reviews of Buerkle Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2020

"My husband and I just bought a new Palisade from Buerkle..."

- VEAINE17

My husband and I just bought a new Palisade from Buerkle Hyundai, we initially went in to look at a used Pilot but saw the Palisade and came back that afternoon. Chong was a great help to us! We did not feel pressure at all. Love the new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chong Xiong
Jun 23, 2020 -

Buerkle Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did! We're so happy to hear that Chong at Buerkle Hyundai got you into a new Palisade! We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

May 22, 2020

"I have always had a good experience with Buerkle Hyundai...."

- Jesse K

I have always had a good experience with Buerkle Hyundai. I got set up with Bob and told him what I was looking for. I appreciated that he listened to what I was looking for and found me Some options while not pushing any more expensive options. He helped me find the perfect car with the best price! I recommend Bob if you are looking to work with a friendly and helpful salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hoppe
5.0
May 26, 2020 -

Buerkle Hyundai responded

Thank you for recommending Bob at Burkle Hyundai! We're so happy to hear that Bob was able to provide excellent customer service throughout your whole visit! See you soon, Jesse!

April 18, 2020

"Great service and customer service! Matt our sales guy..."

- supergirl3819

Great service and customer service! Matt our sales guy was fabulous! My new Santa Fe is so much more than I was hoping for. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
January 28, 2020

"Kyle was a great help and very personable. I needed a car..."

- cindyganser

Kyle was a great help and very personable. I needed a car fast and boy did he find one quickly. Everyone was very nice at Buerkle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Heiser
5.0
January 13, 2020

"I just bought a car from Bob Hoppe. He was easy to work..."

- pkcertain

I just bought a car from Bob Hoppe. He was easy to work and never felt pressured! I am very pleased with my first Hyundai after 29 years with Toyota! Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hoppe
5.0
November 13, 2019

"Brian Armstrong "

- chris.jensen

I hit a deer and totaled my car. Brian Armstrong worked diligently to get me in a 2020 Elantra, Dave in the body shop made sure I received a loaner car. Tom and Alex made sure the financing went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Armstrong
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Isaac, Tom(Finance) and Dave(Body Shop)
October 10, 2019

"Purchasing experience is very positive. It save me a lot..."

- Sereyvuth

Purchasing experience is very positive. It save me a lot of time, just 30 minutes in total. It may not be the best deal, but i dont mind a little price difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hoppe
5.0
September 18, 2019

"New 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate purchase "

- Deramisch

Mike Becker was very welcoming and a down to earth guy. Very thorough and patient. I really liked how he took the time to show us all the new technology, how to use & set it up. It would have taken me months to figure it all out. I love my new Santa Fe. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Becker
September 08, 2019

"Excellence!"

- John

A dealership that puts the customer first is a valuable friend. Thank you Buerkley Hyundai. Thank you for informing me when I need to have my car serviced too. You do a great job. Oh, our next car? It will be a Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Endres
5.0
August 21, 2019

"Worth the trip!"

- Jay Scott

We purchased a vehicle from Kyle Heiser at Buerkle even though we live 300 miles away and over 2 dozen Hyundai dealers are closer. It was worth the trip in every way. The buying experience was 100% free of frustration or games. Absolutely everything went as promised. The Buerkle staff were awesome. 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Heiser
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly Carey, Jacob Dorner
1
...
1 - 10 of 703 results