Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Buerkle Hyundai

4.7

702 Lifetime Reviews

3350 Highway 61 North, St. Paul, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Call (651) 484-0232

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

702 Reviews of Buerkle Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2020

"I have always had a good experience with Buerkle Hyundai...."

- Jesse K

I have always had a good experience with Buerkle Hyundai. I got set up with Bob and told him what I was looking for. I appreciated that he listened to what I was looking for and found me Some options while not pushing any more expensive options. He helped me find the perfect car with the best price! I recommend Bob if you are looking to work with a friendly and helpful salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hoppe
5.0
May 26, 2020 -

Buerkle Hyundai responded

Thank you for recommending Bob at Burkle Hyundai! We're so happy to hear that Bob was able to provide excellent customer service throughout your whole visit! See you soon, Jesse!

April 18, 2020

"Great service and customer service! Matt our sales guy..."

- supergirl3819

Great service and customer service! Matt our sales guy was fabulous! My new Santa Fe is so much more than I was hoping for. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
January 28, 2020

"Kyle was a great help and very personable. I needed a car..."

- cindyganser

Kyle was a great help and very personable. I needed a car fast and boy did he find one quickly. Everyone was very nice at Buerkle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Heiser
5.0
January 13, 2020

"I just bought a car from Bob Hoppe. He was easy to work..."

- pkcertain

I just bought a car from Bob Hoppe. He was easy to work and never felt pressured! I am very pleased with my first Hyundai after 29 years with Toyota! Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hoppe
5.0
November 13, 2019

"Brian Armstrong "

- chris.jensen

I hit a deer and totaled my car. Brian Armstrong worked diligently to get me in a 2020 Elantra, Dave in the body shop made sure I received a loaner car. Tom and Alex made sure the financing went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Armstrong
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Isaac, Tom(Finance) and Dave(Body Shop)
October 10, 2019

"Purchasing experience is very positive. It save me a lot..."

- Sereyvuth

Purchasing experience is very positive. It save me a lot of time, just 30 minutes in total. It may not be the best deal, but i dont mind a little price difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hoppe
5.0
September 18, 2019

"New 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate purchase "

- Deramisch

Mike Becker was very welcoming and a down to earth guy. Very thorough and patient. I really liked how he took the time to show us all the new technology, how to use & set it up. It would have taken me months to figure it all out. I love my new Santa Fe. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Becker
September 08, 2019

"Excellence!"

- John

A dealership that puts the customer first is a valuable friend. Thank you Buerkley Hyundai. Thank you for informing me when I need to have my car serviced too. You do a great job. Oh, our next car? It will be a Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Endres
5.0
August 21, 2019

"Worth the trip!"

- Jay Scott

We purchased a vehicle from Kyle Heiser at Buerkle even though we live 300 miles away and over 2 dozen Hyundai dealers are closer. It was worth the trip in every way. The buying experience was 100% free of frustration or games. Absolutely everything went as promised. The Buerkle staff were awesome. 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Heiser
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly Carey, Jacob Dorner
August 13, 2019

"Horrible to Customers"

- sarahb

STAY FAR AWAY. LONG review, but I promise you won’t want to come here after reading this! This place does NOT care one bit about their customers. Stopped in to take a look at a potential new vehicle, the sales guy Garrett who we met up with was all over the place, kept leaving us and was extremely unhelpful. It’s a good thing the vehicle was exactly what I was looking for and wanted and I ended up buying it. We noticed the car mats were to a different Tucson, and mentioned that to Garrett, he blew it off and did nothing about it. He never gave us a copy of the CarFax report or Certified Vehicle report either that we asked for 5x. Oh and when they went to bring it back to detailing before we left the dealership to bring the new vehicle home, I was returned with a dirty vehicle still. We came back a couple days later to speak to the Used Car Sales Manager, Joel which he did get us the paperwork we had been asking for and was able to have the correct mats in. We also agreed upon purchase that they would fix the paint chips on the bumper and fender, fix a crack in the middle console and replace where vinyl was coming off around windows. When we had an initial date set, Joel didn’t call me BUT texted me saying that day wouldn’t work anymore (the very night before) and could do it the following week. I told him that week wouldn’t work and it would have to be the week after, NEVER heard from him again to confirm. After about a week of trying to confirm when to bring my vehicle in for service, I called the dealership to speak with Joel, who said he’s not at his desk and I explained to her that I haven’t heard from him in a week, and my frustration of not being able to get a hold of anybody there, and that my temporary plate expires in 2 days and would need a new one sent. Joel called me back 10 minutes later YELLING at me over the phone accusing me of cussing out their receptionist, said my Tucson getting work done is NOT important to him and he had better things to worry about than my car getting fixed, and that I’m a TERRIBLE customer. Oh also said, that I can bring my vehicle in this day, and when we come to pick it up they are done with us. Yes, this is coming from a Manager. Last but not least, finally got a hold of the General Manager Jason and spoke with him about all the issues we’ve had and encountered, all he said was “sorry”. Made sure my repairs would get done. We picked up the vehicle and they fixed what they said (as crappy as possible), we were told it would be detailed. Not a single thing was detailed on the inside. Still sent home with a dirty vehicle as it was when I bought it. I have NEVER felt more used in my life. They got a sale and didn’t want to help a customer after. This place is a scam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juston Anderson
2.0
Joel Karnitz
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 702 results