Search
Back
Write a review

Buerkle Hyundai

4.8

685 Lifetime Reviews

3350 Highway 61 North, St. Paul, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Sales: (651) 484-0232

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

685 Reviews of Buerkle Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2019

"BEST CAR AND BEST DEALERSHIP!!"

- LYNN.SPANTON

Went in to buy a new Sonata. Second car from this dealership. EXCELLENT service in every aspect of purchasing a new car. Brian Armstrong was helpful and courteous and helped with my purchase and after I received my new car, in explaining all the features of my new car. Even the Finance person, Tom, Kulstad was a joy to work with. He made the Finance portion of the purchase easy. I will not go anywhere else to buy a car. Hyundai makes the best car out there and this is the BEST dealership I have EVER worked with....thank you for my AWESOME new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Kulstad
February 09, 2019

"Sincere Interest"

- mark e

Each time I stop at Buerkle to have any service done, I"m greeted with a smile and a sincere interest in making sure whatever I need done is done Quickly and with my Satisfaction. I've now purchased two new Hyundai's from Buerkle in the past three years and I'm looking for another new one. Truly from the service department to sales and especially Kyle Heiser, I have never been happier with any dealer I've ever purchased or had vehicles serviced. Mark Smolik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Coyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"C Williams 2010 Sonata!"

- Curly2010

Visit the dealership around Jan. 9th 2018. Have to say "great work done on my 2010 Sonata." Thanks to everyone for showing me how much you all care for your customers! Employees Dealt With: Adam Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Thompson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"amazing "

- pancho44

good service alway .....great attention and now people that you know more truly to bring you car for service .......thanks Chavez. I will recommend to Hyundai .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chavez
Dec 14, 2018 -

Buerkle Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai for your service needs, and will pass your compliments on to John. We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 20, 2018

"Best Service Department Experience "

- Patrick13!

I contacted Buerkle’s Service Department, as I heard great things from my co-workers. So I decided to take my 2015 Ford Focus in for an oil change and check up. Derek was my personal service advisor and he was very knowledgeable and went over my vehicle in detai. Derek explained everything that was done and gave me some upcoming recommendations. I didn’t feel like they were trying to sell me, rather just take care of me! Oh and the service or customer lounge was open, clean and had plenty of free goodies too. Thank you Derek for taking care of my vehicle and me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
Oct 22, 2018 -

Buerkle Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review, Patrick! We greatly appreciate you trusting us with the maintenance and care of your Focus considering we are not a Ford Service Center! Our technicians are highly trained in working on most Domestic and Asian-Import makes and models, so if you have any other vehicles that might need work, bring them by and we will see what we can do for you! Thank you again for choosing Buerkle Hyundai, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 16, 2018

"High Recommendation"

- Sue F

After a disastrous experience at a different dealership, I went to Buerkle Hyundai. The salesperson that helped me is Adam Gifford. He worked hard to find the right car that fit my needs. He was very clear in explaining everything. He was such a pleasure to work with...in fact everyone during the whole process was so helpful. There was no pressure whatsoever. I highly recommend Adam and Buerkle Hyundai! Sue F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gifford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Needed a new driver’s outside door handle. "

- JPetsch

Brian Coyle helped with getting the part painted and fixed all in the same day. I have worked with Brian many times and had always comes through for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Buerkle Hyundai responded

Thank you for stopping in at Buerkle Hyundai! We appreciate you trusting us with your business and your vehicle. We will pass your kind words on to Brian in the Service Drive, and look forward to seeing you again!

July 25, 2018

"Highly professional service"

- Carguykg

Service has always been great! My concerns were taken care of with efficiency and promptness. Thumbs up to Juston Anderson, GM and John Chavez, Service Director.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juston Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Chavez (?)
June 05, 2018

"A-Team all the way!"

- Susie Fitzsimmons

Ryan Brown's team was very impressive. Seamless end to end experience. Trustworthy, helpful and knowledgeable. Mike & Kyle were a delight. Definitely a great team to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike McLellan, Justin Sederski
May 17, 2018

"Absolutely NO help after you buy from them"

- debsters1

Unfortunately I dealt with both service and finance and neither is helpful or customer-centric focused!! I had an issue with my car not starting. I replaced the battery, but that did not help and it did not start again a couple of weeks later, so I had it towed to Buerkle Service. Instead of trying to figure out the problem they just said, well it starts for us and did nothing else. SO I had to PAY (when I had an extended warranty) to have a starter put in because I suggested that might be the problem, but, since THEY did not find it I was NOT COVERED!! THEN...when I traded in the car and wanted to cancel my extended warranty, I called 3 times, leaving messages each time and NO ONE in finance bothered to call back. I had to do THEIR work, once again, and figure out how to find who had the warranty and get it canceled. NOW I wonder if/when Buerkle will send me the check they received from the warranty company. This company has NO CUSTOMER SERVICE at all. Once they sell you something they forget alllll about you. There are many other places you can go to and I suggest you go to one of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service, Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 685 results