About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Butler Auto Sales, Inc.

4.9

14 Lifetime Reviews

304 STATE HIGHWAY 7, Sidney, New York 13838
Call (607) 563-1522

14 Reviews of Butler Auto Sales, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2017

"Above and beyond"

- Joseph Bennett

Very friendly, and honest. If they say they'll do it, rest assured they will. Purchased 2 vehicles from Butler's, and the one purchase had a few issues....Butler's corrected the problem, even using their own money to purchase parts that were not a part of my warranty!!! These guys are awesome, and I guarantee you, they will go above and beyond for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bryden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Skellett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Quick and easy!"

- muppet13

My family has used Butler as long as I can remember, so it's always great to know I'm working with people I trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Great service!"

- MnA

Call and ask for Karl or Todd today - that is if you appreciate respectful, professional, and friendly service as much as my wife and I do. We got it all at Butler and are today very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Skellett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2017

"Hassle Free"

- Mackey14

Was shown a number of options on the two lots. Listened to the price range I was giving him and didn't pressure for an up-sell. I felt the staff dealt with me in a friendly, warm and personable manner. I was then given a chance to test drive a few cars that I wanted and was then passed along to Todd to discuss financing options. He got me approved on site that day and showed me what the payments would be for various car options I was considering. Handled all the paperwork/contacts/insurance/plates, etc....for me to have a hassle free pick-up as well two days later after the full inspection and servicing. Could be the start of a long-term relationship for myself and my family. CM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Butler
August 23, 2017

"Awesome Team "

- Nissannote

I bought my first car here yesterday, I chose Butler because my family has been buying our cars from there for over a decade. I could easily see why, they were super kind, and they had an amazing team. Kathy was very helpful, I went out for a test drive, and when I came back she had a list of a whole bunch of cars that fit the criteria I had. The whole team was never pushy or impatient, and they all worked together very well. I would highly recommend them, and definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kathy Butler
August 15, 2017

"Always a fair deal"

- Casey

I've purchased about four cars from Butler Auto over the last few years, always dealing with Kevin Jones as my salesman. Kevin has a great product knowledge and will work hard to get you in the right vehicle. I feel I'm treated well when I go in and always have a pleasant car buying experience Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jones
August 07, 2017

"outstanding service"

- rickmac

Thank You to Patrick great salesman very trusting, also thanks to Todd and Tyler great follow up quick service I highly recommend this team. Thank You Patrick MacDonald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Wilsey
August 03, 2017

"excellent service, very trustworthy, would recommend them "

- houner

From the beginning to the end of the deal, I felt like there was no question of the dealership's integrity and their honesty. No red flags whatsoever. I would definitely buy from them again and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Bryden
June 08, 2017

"Very friendly staff"

- Donnacallan

Very pleased with the friendliness of the staff, they made my vist to this dealership very easy. I would highly recommend this dealership. Their cars are very clean, reasonably priced and they made sure to go over all the features with me. I didn't feel pressured at all to make the purchase like at other car dealers I have been to in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Skellett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017

"Great customer service"

- grnz

Found the car I was looking for online and contacted Butler Auto Sales. Communicated with texts and email, then drove 90 miles to look at the car. It was everything they described. We then came to an agreement on price and Tyler says since you made the commitment to drive down here, we will deliver the car to you. The car was delivered today and left with a full tank of fuel. Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Butler
1
1 - 10 of 14 results