Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Butler Auto Sales, Inc.

Sidney, NY

4.9
27 Reviews

304 STATE HIGHWAY 7

Sidney, NY

13838

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

October 22, 2021

Everyone was so pleasant to work with, they made the process incredibly easy and stress free. More

by chelsearenac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Other Employees : Philip Youngs III
July 30, 2021

Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.Informed me Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Informed me of all the jargon and small details in making the purchase, making the whole process effortle More

by simeonfluger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophianna
July 18, 2021

This was my frst time buying a vehicle from this dealer. I was impressed and pleased with salesman Jeff Newman . There was no pressure and he was very helpful. Very pleasant and i highly recommend doi More

by royman4949
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Butler
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Newman
June 24, 2021

Jeff Newman was a very helpful, knowledgeable and kind sales rep ! I would highly recommend Jeff and the team to anyone looking for a new our used vehicle ! More

by nancyann05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Newman
June 22, 2021

It was my first time buying a car from a dealer, and everything went smoothly, so I'm grateful for that. Nobody was pushy or impatient. They were able to get my car ready the day after I went in and More

by secretanonymousreviewer1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Other Employees : Phil Youngs III
August 26, 2020

Staff was very friendly and courteous knowledgable in the features of the vehicles not pushy for sale very helpful in filling out paperwork and explaining the available options More

by robertcroop3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bryden
5.0
Todd Skellett
5.0
June 08, 2020

Phil Youngs was a great Sales Rep I highly recommend him to anyone very pleasant to work with , Would come back again to do business More

by monapittsley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Other Employees : Phil Young
October 31, 2019

Jeep Purchased I drove three Jeeps on the day that I went to the dealership. It was almost 4:35pm and closing time was 5:30pm. Brandon and Todd stayed way past 5:3 More

by RJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
4.0
Other Employees : Brandon Collins
October 24, 2019

a great day ive been driving for many years and have bought many used cars but i must say phillip youngs was a pleasure to deal with and i have never trusted More

by vinny & chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
phillip youngs
September 14, 2019

We had a great experience at Butler Auto. Philip Youngs was a great sales person and we would highly recommend him to anyone. Because of him we will surely do business there again. More

by Escape
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Other Employees : Philip Youngs
1
1 - 10 of 27 results