Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc.

Southampton, NY

5.0
453 Reviews
Welcome to Buzz Chew! Located in Southampton, NY, we are your Long Island "Hampton's" Chevrolet and Cadillac dealer. Tired of the games and gimmicks? See us for upfront and honest deals, always. Contact us to schedule a test drive and receive the no pressure experience you have longed for in your car buying experience. Why Buy From Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac? A Family Owned and Operated Dealership for over 35 years. We are committed to Unsurpassed Customer Service and Customer Satisfaction. No Additional Dealer Prep Fees or Delivery Fees. A Full Tank of Gas with every vehicle purchase....New or Used.
Contact Dealership

656 County Rd 39A

Southampton, NY

11968

Directions

By Type

Showing 453 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Joe Tedesco - let’s say I’ve never had great experiences..."

- CT

Joe Tedesco - let’s say I’ve never had great experiences with NY car salesmen so my last 4 auto purchases were made outside of NY state. Well I was fortunate enough to deal with Joe Tedesco. Joe is a rare NY car salesman with a friendly attitude and an honest word. I would recommend him and Buzz Chew to anyone. Call Joe Tedesco and you won’t be disappointed. Thanks again Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

June 26, 2021

"My first experience with BC but not my..."

- greichling

My first experience with BC but not my last! Professional, courteous, efficient in every aspect! Would recommend Buzz Chew to anyone who asks! Thanks GGREICHLING

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

June 26, 2021

"Everything went beyond our expectations, especially for..."

- Toni B

Everything went beyond our expectations, especially for my first car and flying in from Ohio. Thanks to John and Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy and car maintenance man
Jun 29, 2021 -

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

June 21, 2021

"Just wanted to take a second to thank Pat Maloney and the..."

- rcostello

Just wanted to take a second to thank Pat Maloney and the great folks at Buzz Chew. I can not say enough good things regarding my recent purchase of my 2021 Silverado. From the second you walk in to the hand over of the keys my experience was exceptional. Our salesperson Pat Maloney gave us a great deal of time and and had exceptional knowledge of the products he presented. After test drives and discussions with Pat we found the Silverado to be our perfect pick. To say we are happy would be an understatement. I usually do not take time to review anything, as I feel my purchase is enough but I am making an exception here because the level of service I experienced with Pat and the Buzz Chew folks deserves to be highlighted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Pat and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

June 11, 2021

"I’ve just completed my fourth transaction at Buzz Chew..."

- robinkatz

I’ve just completed my fourth transaction at Buzz Chew and am feeling very grateful be be working with a dealership that consistently excels in providing me with the very best cars and service. Both the salesman I work as well as the head of the service department are top notch and have never let me down. The service department is every bit as important as the sales department and both areas at Buzz Chew are outstanding. I’ve owned many different cars in my 40 years of driving and I’ve never felt the sense of loyalty to a dealership I feel towards Buzz Chew. The exceptional people I work with there know that when the time comes to trade in my car for a new one I’ll be back, as will my 21 year old daughter who is on her second car from Buzz Chew and feels as secure with them as I do. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

May 23, 2021

"Highly recommend working with Chris Lengsfeld for your..."

- Bryce K

Highly recommend working with Chris Lengsfeld for your next purchase. He made the process of purchasing my first vehicle a breeze, and I felt comfortable and confident in my decision the entire time. He truly understands the needs of his customers and goes the extra mile to make it happen! I love my new TrailBlazer and get compliments on it everywhere I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

At Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

May 01, 2021

"Would definitely recommend Jim DiSunno and Buzz Chew,..."

- Lakeautoservice

Would definitely recommend Jim DiSunno and Buzz Chew, The whole process from start to finish could not have been easier. Love my new car! Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

April 26, 2021

"We’ve been customers since Buzz Chew was in East..."

- Saggwooboo

We’ve been customers since Buzz Chew was in East Hampton...always a pleasure to deal with and always pleased with our purchase...it’s like dealing with family,,,Jim is so easy to work with and pretty much knew what I wanted....thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021 -

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

April 08, 2021

"joe tedesco was the only salesperson i wanted to deal..."

- karrotop

joe tedesco was the only salesperson i wanted to deal with regarding my purchase of a new Equinox.....i have bought six cars from buzz chew and the last three i purchased through joe's help and expertise......because of joe and the fine service department(especially Dan) i will keep coming back to buzz chew for all my automotive needs....Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

April 01, 2021

"Bryon Chew and Chris Lengsfeld made purchasing a..."

- JR

Bryon Chew and Chris Lengsfeld made purchasing a certified pre-owned vehicle an absolute pleasure. We have purchased several vehicles in the past ten years from various dealers and would rate Buzz Chew Chevy Cadillac at the top. Initially we inquired about a particular vehicle and were professionally guided to arrive at the perfect vehicle for us with zero pressure from the sales team. They care more about customer satisfaction than making a sale. Bryon and his team made sure the purchasing process was streamlined and our vehicle exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend and will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results