Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Camelback VW Subaru

Phoenix, AZ

4.8
726 Reviews
As an essential business we are open for your sales and service needs. Customer safety and great customer service are our top priorities. Shop online 24/7 with the Camelback Difference..a better way to buy a vehicle. Camelback Difference is a group of the finest auto dealerships in Arizona. These two dealership facilities are all located on East Camelback Rd near 15th St in the heart of Phoenix. Camelback Volkswagen offers the finest German engineering at an affordable price. Camelback Subaru is proud to offer one of the world's hottest brands. The professional sales and service staff, at both auto stores, treat the needs of each individual customer with the utmost concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence and welcome you to the Camelback Family! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

1521 E Camelback Rd

Phoenix, AZ

85014

Directions

By Type

Showing 726 reviews

July 18, 2021

"Me and my husband had a great experience. We went in..."

- Wren Ashley

Me and my husband had a great experience. We went in knowing what type of car we wanted and went home with it. Also they were willing to work with us and our budget. Overall a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Camelback VW Subaru responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for, Wren!

July 16, 2021

"Paul Turner-Valentino was extremely helpful the whole..."

- Alexandra Escobar

Paul Turner-Valentino was extremely helpful the whole way. Low car inventory so I had to put a deposit for a car. He was wonderful and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Camelback VW Subaru responded

Alexandra, thank you for your positive feedback!

July 15, 2021

"Kaden and Tully were super easy to work with! No..."

- Wendy McQ

Kaden and Tully were super easy to work with! No pressure and were able to get everything done in very little time! Awesome and super easy car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Camelback VW Subaru responded

Thank you for your positive review, Wendy!

July 14, 2021

"Kazuki and the Subaru Camelback team were very nice,..."

- Salomon

Kazuki and the Subaru Camelback team were very nice, patient and understanding our needs when it came to getting the best car and deal for us that fits our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yasmine Bernal-Marez
Jul 15, 2021 -

Camelback VW Subaru responded

Salomon, thank you for your positive review!

July 10, 2021

"I just want to give a big thank you to tully and Todd..."

- cindyflores

I just want to give a big thank you to tully and Todd they were amazing and I got exactly what I've been wanting I got the car that I've been wanting I've gone to two three dealerships before going to Subaru camelback and they all swore that I didn't qualify for what I wanted and tully and Todd really made it a point to make things easy and fast and to get me into exactly what I needed and wanted and I really appreciate them if you want good good service I would highly recommend going to Todd and tully they were amazing and I can't thank them enough 10 Stars for you guys and thank you again 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Camelback VW Subaru responded

Cindy, thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Camelback Subaru!

July 04, 2021

"Kaden was very calm and knowledgeable throughout our..."

- nena.riccoboni

Kaden was very calm and knowledgeable throughout our experience. If we had a question that he didn’t know, he was honest about not knowing but sought the answer. He made this buying experience enjoyable. Kaden was a pleasure to work with, and we would not hesitate to buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Camelback VW Subaru responded

Thank you for your positive review!

June 30, 2021

"Kazuki was amazing to work with, his Subaru knowledge and..."

- jessiegillie

Kazuki was amazing to work with, his Subaru knowledge and compassion for the company was on display. He answered all of my questions with excitement and insight on the new Outback sitting in my driveway. I love the product and Kazuki along with the team at Camelback Subaru made this the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks Kazuki and team I appreciate you all. Have a blessed day. Love my new car, Kazuki shout out and thanks for being so helpful and fun to work with. Excellent all around Camelback auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ali
Jul 02, 2021 -

Camelback VW Subaru responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 30, 2021

"Kazuki was amazing. He was excellent on follow up,..."

- Debz

Kazuki was amazing. He was excellent on follow up, encouraging me to visit their dealership after my online contact. I was glad I did. He provided useful information and was clearly committed to excellent service. I found him to be honest and straightforward and quick to get assistance in answering questions needing more information. I felt comfortable dealing with him and confident in fair pricing. I was also impressed with Ben who was Incredible to deal with. I have purchased 3 Subaru’s and know it is a quality product. These two, represent them well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Camelback VW Subaru responded

Thank you from all of us here at Camelback VW Subaru! We are so glad you found our team to provide excellent customer service. We hope to see you again in the future!

June 29, 2021

"Kazuki really helped me out when buying a new car. Ask..."

- tlicky12

Kazuki really helped me out when buying a new car. Ask for him next time you go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Camelback VW Subaru responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 29, 2021

"The customer service was impeccable. Beginning with..."

- Jimicee

The customer service was impeccable. Beginning with Kayden. He was patient and a good listener. We laughed a lot. I appreciate the manager coming out and explaining the financials, instead of the usual car buying run around. Tully was personable and thorough. It didn't stop when I walked out the door. I look forward to meeting with Bert again next week as I stumble through all the gadgets on my new Forrester Sport. What a thoughtful benefit. The exact car I wanted happened to be on the lot. All these people made it happen. I got the car, I had doubts of ever owning. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The kid that had to work overtime to pick Kayden up at my house.
Jun 30, 2021 -

Camelback VW Subaru responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 726 results