Back

Capistrano Volkswagen

San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.8
1,549 Reviews

32922 Valle Road

San Juan Capistrano, CA

92675

Directions
Sort by

1,549 Reviews of Capistrano Volkswagen

November 17, 2021

Buddy was an absolute delight to work with. When inventory was tight, he educated me on other vehicles -- one of which I ended up purchasing -- and I couldn't be happier with the purchase. He went More

by kpvla
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Colucci, Buddy Holguin
Nov 19, 2021 -

Capistrano Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much! We have decided in the middle of these new vehicle shortages to never charge over MSRP for our VWs. If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to call Buddy or Nick!

November 13, 2021

Of many we visited, this was the only dealership we found not insisting on including major “pandemic” markups into the final price More

by Brifitz40
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Colucci, Buddy Holguin
Nov 16, 2021 -

Capistrano Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the positive review! We made it our mission to not charge over MSRP on all of our vehicles and we are sticking to it! Let us know if there is anything else you need.

October 24, 2021

I’ve been coming here for service since about 2010 with my 2008 Jetta. I had an amazing experience with Fred in service recently. Fred worked super hard to make sure I was able to get my service and have t More

by bluciad
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Evans
Oct 26, 2021 -

Capistrano Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! We will let Fred and Scott know what an awesome job they are doing and that customers are appreciating them. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to give Fred a call!

October 24, 2021

Of all the cars we have ever purchased, Niles was the BEST salesman ever. He made our experience a joy! You are lucky to have him! And everyone we met at the dealership was very friendly. Kudos to More

by e.swanson1122
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Clark, AJ Jamshidi, Niles Lopshire
Oct 26, 2021 -

Capistrano Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much Eric and Glory! We love to hear our teammates getting the recognition that they work hard for. We will let him know how you feel!

October 21, 2021

Just moved back to Orange County and immediately visited Capo VW as we’ve been customers since 1997. Always a 5 star experience in service and sales!! More

by Hreyes1966
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Johnson
Oct 21, 2021 -

Capistrano Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to call us. We look forward to your next visit.

October 21, 2021

Fred did an outstanding job handling my scheduled maintenance. He promptly met me at my car, effectively listened to my concerns, and efficiently processed my service request. He timely provided me More

by Paul
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lanier, Factory Certified Master Technician, Fred Evans
Oct 26, 2021 -

Capistrano Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback Paul! Fred and Scott are two of our most hardworking team members so it's fantastic to see them getting the recognition they deserve.

October 18, 2021

Capo VW has provided outstanding service from Gary Willenborg GM to Jeff Martis Service Adviser. Everyone goes an extra mile to insure they provide a world class customer experience. More

by Barry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Maris , Gary Willenborg
Oct 21, 2021 -

Capistrano Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review Barry! If there is anything else you need, let us know. We will make sure Gary and Jeff know that their efforts are recognized.

October 05, 2021

I’m very happy to stop by Capistrano VW, it was one of the best car buying experience in the last 15 years. More

by adriandecille
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niles Lopshire
Oct 07, 2021 -

Capistrano Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We'll do our best to make sure your next visit is just as enjoyable!

October 01, 2021

Brad coordinated a swift turnaround of the maintenance service and had Trystan, the technician, work out a coolant system notice. They were both courteous and the team took great care of the car. I will h More

by Sina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trystan Marshall, Brad Johnson
Oct 01, 2021 -

Capistrano Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the positive review Sina! We are really proud of the work Brad does for us. We will let him know how much you enjoyed your experience with him!

September 23, 2021

Excellent customer service. Everyone very nice and professional. They ready to give you advice on everything you ask More

by Miroslawa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Johnson
Sep 24, 2021 -

Capistrano Volkswagen responded

Thank you Miroslawa. It's great to see that your experience with Brad went well. If you need anything else give Brad or the store a call.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,549 results