About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Chevrolet of Raleigh

4.3

27 Lifetime Reviews

1820 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, North Carolina 27604 Directions
Sales: (919) 573-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Capital Chevrolet of Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2018

"I bought a 2018 Traverse Premier. It is awesome! "

- babygirl1

Bought a 2018 traverse premier. We bought it from Anthony Russo! I would recommend to everyone. Please ask for him: ) Super nice guy, not just a salesman Nice place, nice people 😁😁they get the highest of ratings from us. Sincerely, Beverly and Billy Arrington: ))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Russo
Jun 19, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet of Raleigh responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Capital Chevrolet, jhorner@capitalchevroletnc.com

May 07, 2018

"As good as it gets"

- Cooperdog

I hate buying new vehicles but Capital made me change my mind. I bought a 2018 Colorado site unseen from them and the experience could have not been any better. Tyler and Casey are the best and I have never had the chance to meet them. First i got a good price without all the xxxxxxxx up front that I was getting from dealers in my area which is SW Florida, secondly they process of buying was seamless and exactly as quoted without any issues and then I flew my son in to get the truck and drive it down to me they treated him with respect and honesty. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle please got see these guys they are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey and Tyler
Jun 19, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet of Raleigh responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Capital Chevrolet, jhorner@capitalchevroletnc.com

April 27, 2018

"Great people!"

- Llandis

I feel like I am part of chev family. Love the people there always great and fast with repairs. I bought three new autos great both times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Recall "

- Newyork1410

Waited in the lobby over 2 hours and no one helped until I went in and asked how much longer would the service take. After my car was so called entered in the system it was never processed from what the guy by the name of Bill Greene stated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Greene
April 17, 2018

"Oil Change"

- CharlieCruz

My wait time was short, the Customer Service was good! R Morrel was kind and explained services needed and rendered. Good service by qualified individuals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Anne Morrel
April 13, 2018

"My Wonderful Day at Capital Chevrolet"

- Linda L Emory

This dealership is courteous, kind, friendly, and very professional! You are treated like you are a part of their family! I would strongly recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from this establishment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Mr. Wiggins. Those wer the only two I dealt with today. If was a pleasure to be there with them this morning! Very professional!
April 03, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Burb

Capital Chevy has excellent customer service in their service department. Routine maintenance is quick and easy. Oil change and tire rotation is less than an hour. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Morrell
April 03, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Dhodge

Dajion went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle that I wanted. Everybody at capital Chevy was so nice and helpful. Best dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dajion
April 03, 2018

"Quick and friendly service!"

- Jterebey6

The service staff at Capital Chevrolet were very friendly and provided the quick service I needed to accommodate my busy schedule. Bill was extremely helpful and thorough in ensuring I was informed of the services that were completed on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
March 30, 2018

"Dependable and Trustworthy"

- Brian L.

We have worked with Mr. Hoot for several years and love working with him and appreciate his honesty and assistance. We appreciate his help and the help of the gentleman in financing from Minnesota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gibson, the gentleman who’s worked with our financing, I can’t remember his name but he’s from Minnesota.
1
1 - 10 of 27 results