Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carl Black Roswell

Roswell, GA

4.7
301 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sales and Service are OPEN! Buy Online, At Home Test Drives, and Vehicles Delivered Right to You are just a few of things we are offering! Our Service Drive is open and ready to help with any maintenance or repairs. Schedule a service appointment by phone, chat, or online. Welcome to Carl Black Buick GMC Roswell, your premier Buick GMC dealership with luxury cars for every type of driving style. With your preferences and lifestyle in mind, we will help you find the perfect new 2018 Buick or GMC. Or, if you prefer, take your favorite pick out of our huge selection of affordable pre-owned models! Our team of approachable and experienced auto sales professionals will make buying a new or used car an enjoyable and truly special experience.

11225 Alpharetta Highway

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

By Type

Showing 301 reviews

August 03, 2020

"This dealership continues to embody professionalism and a..."

- QUENTINJONES0413

This dealership continues to embody professionalism and a high level of being customer centric! My sales experience was outstanding from alpha to omega!! Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for sharing, Quentin! We're glad the team was able to deliver a stellar experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 03, 2020

"This was a long distance purchase. They were responsive..."

- tshel1963

This was a long distance purchase. They were responsive to all request and were accommodating. Special thanks to Sam, Dan and Dominick for making this purchase go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad that the team was able to accommodate your requests and help your purchase go smoothly. Have fun in your new vehicle!

August 03, 2020

"Great experience I had there sales person Dominick..."

- Ramiro Morales

Great experience I had there sales person Dominick answer all my questions I'm 100% satisfied with my new truck I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020 -

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Ramiro! We're glad Dominick was able to answer your questions and hope you continue to enjoy your new truck. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 03, 2020

"Staff was easy to work with. They got me in and out for..."

- APORTER8

Staff was easy to work with. They got me in and out for the price I wanted. I am so happy will the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, we're glad you're happy with your new vehicle and look forward to working with you again down the road!

July 30, 2020

"Very pleasant,professional, car was delivered to me on..."

- JOHNSONGLORIA093

Very pleasant,professional, car was delivered to me on time,car was what they told me on the phone. The only thing I didn't like was my interest rate on my loan I had a 779 credit rating thought interest would have been lower. Don't remember name of gentlemen that brought my car to me he was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Carl Black Roswell responded

We're glad you had a great time shopping with us and using our vehicle delivery service! We hope you're enjoying your new ride! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Roswell!

July 27, 2020

"Very accommodating to our tight schedule. Very nice..."

- TRUCKINGBS1104

Very accommodating to our tight schedule. Very nice helpful salesman in Paul Maar. Daniel in finance was great as 98% of deal was orhestrated on the phone with Paul and Daniel. An hour from us but would do it again . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2020 -

Carl Black Roswell responded

We're glad that every part of the Carl Black Roswell team was able to assist in providing you with an enjoyable car-shopping experience! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Roswell and for taking the time to leave a review!

July 21, 2020

"Courteous no pressure but informative experience. Ryan..."

- GIRKACK

Courteous no pressure but informative experience. Ryan willing to beyond expectations. Love the car!!!!! Considered two other brands but previous positive with two Buick’s in the past brought me back to Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2020 -

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thanks for sharing! We're glad Ryan was able to exceed your expectations and that you love your new Buick vehicle. We'll pass along the kind words and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

July 21, 2020

"We found the vehicle we bought online, and called the..."

- WILLIS1971

We found the vehicle we bought online, and called the sales staff to check on the availability. They were very friendly, and helpful on the phone. Great experience easy fast service. Very pleased with everyone we dealt with. Would highly recommend your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2020 -

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Willis! We're glad the team was able to help you get the information you needed and get you behind the wheel of your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you again down the road.

July 16, 2020

"We went to Car Black for your certified diesel repairmen...."

- PETEJJ368

We went to Car Black for your certified diesel repairmen. When our 2005 truck was cost prohibitive to fix, Steve Jarrett helped us get in touch with the sales department for a truck that we very much liked online. We walked away yesterday having had very good service & sales. Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Jarrett
Jul 16, 2020 -

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Pete! We're glad Steve was able to get you in contact with the right person and that they were able to find a great new truck and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

July 14, 2020

"Very good"

- HOWARDCLIFF

Wasn't on same page to start. Ended up on same page with good results. First truck not desirable. Paul and Daniel worked to get a second truck which is GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2020 -

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Howard! We're glad that Paul and Daniel were able to work through the issues you had with your first option and help you find a great truck. We look forward to working with you again down the road.

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results