Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carl Black Roswell

Roswell, GA

4.6
373 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sales and Service are OPEN! Buy Online, At Home Test Drives, and Vehicles Delivered Right to You are just a few of things we are offering! Our Service Drive is open and ready to help with any maintenance or repairs. Schedule a service appointment by phone, chat, or online. Welcome to Carl Black Buick GMC Roswell, your premier Buick GMC dealership with luxury cars for every type of driving style. With your preferences and lifestyle in mind, we will help you find the perfect new 2018 Buick or GMC. Or, if you prefer, take your favorite pick out of our huge selection of affordable pre-owned models! Our team of approachable and experienced auto sales professionals will make buying a new or used car an enjoyable and truly special experience.

11225 Alpharetta Highway

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

By Type

Showing 373 reviews

March 15, 2021

"In the market for a new gmc canyon. Submitted request for..."

- Evh😠

In the market for a new gmc canyon. Submitted request for price and availability on similar vehicle we were looking at elsewhere. No response for over a day. Got on chat waited an hour for response. Told chat person to respond via email. No response for 2 days. Sent another request. No response for a day. Called, was told I would get a call back from the sales manager, no response. Got on chat again waited for 23 minutes they said they would respond via email, then message popped up "Sam the sales manager has joined the chat, let me check for you." Responded one of my managers sold this truck. I immediately went back to the original truck we were looking at and it had sold at the other dealership. Which was Rick Hendrick. But they responded to me in minutes. Now all that is available is white everywhere, If it takes them a week to let you know if a xxxx car is on their lot, it makes you wonder how they can do anything productive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"The sales agent Carl is very helpful and went above and..."

- IYA_ANDRE.ALEX

The sales agent Carl is very helpful and went above and beyond his duty. Thank you so much for accommodating my request. He was calling us and check the status of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Top notch delivery and negotiations. Very fair and..."

- RICKZIEGLER47

Top notch delivery and negotiations. Very fair and reasonable. If I need another truck there is no doubt I will start in Roswell Ga at Carl Black.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jarod Watson
February 23, 2021

"Appreciate the work to find the right vehicle to fit my..."

- MBGOLDSTEI

Appreciate the work to find the right vehicle to fit my needs. A a a a a a a a a a a a z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Carl and Sam were good to work, however the finance..."

- CMR_JUNE

Carl and Sam were good to work, however the finance person was very condescending on his interaction with us. My company has a partnership with Buick but he didn't even mention I could have a discount from my company employee discount. Terrible attitude from finance person and didn't even bother to mentioned about my company discount. I'm not happy with this as during the current financial situation many customers deserve the best offers on the market if they want to attract more customers or get referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Salesman top notch. He went and dug up information about..."

- SLAMBERT2

Salesman top notch. He went and dug up information about the vehicle I needed to know; information that was not taught to them in their sales prep for a brand new vehicle. Did not like my experience with the finance person. Dismissive rude attitude. Turned the experience sour for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 18, 2021

"Once I purchase my truck I realize I had been charged..."

- RONB585

Once I purchase my truck I realize I had been charged some things that was not necessary a total rip off. If I had to do this again I would have not bought from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"From the moment we walked in, we felt welcome. Shane..."

- RONAMMONS

From the moment we walked in, we felt welcome. Shane Runfola was our salesman and he was excellent. He is an asset to your team. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Runfola
February 11, 2021

"Very knowledgeable, my salesman (Dominick) was on point...."

- EJWARD

Very knowledgeable, my salesman (Dominick) was on point. Its because of him that I didn't go to the other 3 dealerships on my list before making my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"We got a great deal on our Buick Enclave Avenir. Gordon..."

- MALCOMFRAZIER60

We got a great deal on our Buick Enclave Avenir. Gordon was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we considered and we never felt pressured or rushed. The GM, Jon, was also very accommodating when working with us on our trade and the deal over all. Good job by all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results