Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carlson Toyota

Coon Rapids, MN

4.2
425 Reviews

12880 Riverdale Drive Nw

Coon Rapids, MN

55448

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 425 reviews

September 10, 2021

"Their mechanics need to go back to school, and their..."

- greg.knellerspence

Their mechanics need to go back to school, and their service manager needs to quit steeling money from customers. I have been their twice and both times have been bad experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Anderson
1.0
Pam Broman
1.0
Paige Carlson
1.0
August 13, 2021

"Purchased rav4 on 8/11/21..want to thank the staff of..."

- flamary26

Purchased rav4 on 8/11/21..want to thank the staff of Brennan, Nick,Pam, Ahmed, and Joe H. From service for the great help in making this happen. Cant wait to refer this dealership to others! Thank you, Mary F.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hemmeter
4.0
Brennan Smith
4.0
Pam Broman
4.0
Other Employees : Ahmed, And Joe H. From service
August 08, 2021

"Extremely rude and terrible customer service!!! Worst..."

- Kelscans

Extremely rude and terrible customer service!!! Worst experience I have ever had!! Don't waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Anderson
1.0
Carrie Haugerud
1.0
May 14, 2021

"Amazing! Got the best deal around on a new Rav4! He made..."

- Alexandria

Amazing! Got the best deal around on a new Rav4! He made the process quick, easy, and simple! I love my new car! Thanks Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Haugerud
5.0
Adam Hemmelgarn
5.0
March 29, 2021

"Drove four hours to buy my new sienna. Carolyn Hagen was..."

- Luan P

Drove four hours to buy my new sienna. Carolyn Hagen was great, straight forward and honest. Great price and upfront fees. All aspects of the deal was great, I felt comfortable from the beginning to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Broman
4.0
Carolyn Hagen
5.0
March 29, 2021

"Work with Carolyn Hagen. First I was surprised they would..."

- matthew89

Work with Carolyn Hagen. First I was surprised they would bring a vehicle to my work in Forest lake from coon rapids. Second Carolyn was a join to work with, very friendly, and not pushy at all. After I got to the dealership later that evening to check out other vehicles she offered to pull them up to the door so I wouldn't have to go out in the rain. She let me drive the vehicles on my own. She offered to let me test drive it over night to check the fit in my garage and it was perfect! Talked to finance via text the next day, came in that night and signed the paperwork. They showed me add ons but didn't push them onto me. Went really smooth especially since we hammered out the details while I was at work. Fastest in and out experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Hagen
5.0
March 15, 2021

"Carolyn Hagen did a great job selling us our new Rav 4 &..."

- jksven

Carolyn Hagen did a great job selling us our new Rav 4 & reviewing the features when we picked it up. Nick Hemmeter also gave us good information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kula
5.0
Carolyn Hagen
5.0
March 11, 2021

"Everyone was great very friendly and helpful Carolyn was..."

- momsdabomb762

Everyone was great very friendly and helpful Carolyn was great sat with me in the car and showed me all the features and how to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Hagen
5.0
Bryan Kula
5.0
March 10, 2021

"Carolyn was great! No nonsense, just facts and literally..."

- Amplee

Carolyn was great! No nonsense, just facts and literally got us the deal we had hoped for. I hope to see her stay around for the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Hagen
5.0
March 08, 2021

"We worked with Carolyn Hagen to purchase our new vehicle..."

- KDoc

We worked with Carolyn Hagen to purchase our new vehicle through the Costco program. She was very easy to work with and was able to help us complete our transaction to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Hagen
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results