Back

Carlson Toyota

Coon Rapids, MN

4.2
511 Reviews
Contact Dealership

12880 Riverdale Drive Nw

Coon Rapids, MN

55448

Directions

By Type

Showing 511 reviews

April 13, 2024

Great experience A P R s were ok Will return in future very good customer service More

by Susan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Powell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sara Persons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 01, 2024

I usually don’t do reviews, but Terri was outstanding to work with. She made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase by going above and beyond. She walked me through all the bells and whistles on m More

by KG
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Dotson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Hemmeter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paige Carlson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bobby Pflugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 27, 2024

Very happy with my experience with Carlson Toyota! Keira was polite, curious and very accommodating. Keira and her team worked with me to come to a great deal on my new 4Runner. All was handled via ph More

by hereindovi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Haugerud
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keira White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mick Henkemeyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 29, 2024 -

Carlson Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We hop you love your new 4 Runner. Please reach out if we may assist you in any way in the future. We appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Paige Carlson

March 22, 2024

Elizabeth and the entire staff were very professional and welcoming. They made the entire process go smoothly. What we appreciated was no one was pushy, and Elizabeth went above and beyond to ensure we pu More

by Liz.Lysdahl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth "Liz" Burcum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 29, 2024 -

Carlson Toyota responded

Hi Liz, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Liz. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Paige Carlson

March 21, 2024

I m highly recommended Carlson toyota dealership they have excellent service good employees very welcoming people More

by Ahmed Mohamed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara penson she was perfect
Mar 29, 2024 -

Carlson Toyota responded

Thank you Ahmed for the 5 stars! We appreciate you recognizing our people! All the best, Paige Carlson

March 19, 2024

Very good experience very good service excellent leadership high quality dealership I so happy with my new car More

by Ahmed Mohamed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Persons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Natere
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 29, 2024 -

Carlson Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Paige Carlson

March 16, 2024

It was and excellent service, and a great experience. They even stayed overtime to help us. More

by Muntas.838
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Persons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 29, 2024 -

Carlson Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We will always stay to make sure you are taken care of! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Paige Carlson

March 15, 2024

It is one of a kind and I won't hesitate to recommend any other friends of mine to visit it and do business with them .it's has such a amazing staff especially Liz she's has a good heart and ready to help al More

by charlesmaeta
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annika Froiland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Preston Buechler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elizabeth "Liz" Burcum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 29, 2024 -

Carlson Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for your kind words. We do work hard to make sure every customer feels comfortable and has a great experience. We appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Paige Carlson

March 14, 2024

One of the best sales experiences that my wife & I have had in my 45 years of purchasing vehicles. We both typically buy new vehicles and trade one every three years on average. Mick & Dakota provided an e More

by John from Brooklyn Park
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Golden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mick Henkemeyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 29, 2024 -

Carlson Toyota responded

Thank you, John, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We hope you love the new Venza and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for your business. Kind Regards, Paige Carlson

March 08, 2024

Sara is great. I came to Carlson because of her. I like service here and best think, its not much crowded so easy to deal. More

by ash12biotech
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Persons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 29, 2024 -

Carlson Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience and the adorable picture. We hope you love your new vehicle and look forward to serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Paige Carlson

1
...