About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside

4.6

435 Lifetime Reviews

7400 West Cermak Road, North Riverside, Illinois 60546
Call (708) 777-1717

435 Reviews of Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Nubia was great. Pushed into warranty I did not agree to. "

- Jayne K

Very little in explanations of the final paperwork. I was pushed into a warranty claiming it was part of the quote process.. So untrue we were never informed. I will be exploring this Monday with another bank and warranty company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nubia Canas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Jayne, we are concerned about your review and would like to learn more about what happened during your transaction. Please do not hesitate to reach out to Corey Owens cowens@castleguy.com so we are able to find out more.

August 07, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- KATPAT

Purchased multiple vehicles from castle auto group. Joe Genna and Tito always do a great job. This dealer is like no other ! Highly recommend to people that like hassle free car buying ! Will be coming for sure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito Villalvazo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Genna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We appreciate your continued business with us, and are thrilled to hear that Joe and Tito always make sure you feel like a part of the Castle Family during every visit. Thank you for your recommendation, and we will see you next time!

August 03, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Gabrielle

Excellent dealership with great customer service. Paul helped me out a lot with everything. I am a completely satisfied customer and will be visiting this dealership for all my needs on my impala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Beckett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Gabrielle, we're so happy to hear that Paul was able provide excellent customer service during your visit with us! Thank you for your positive review, and we're looking forward to seeing you in the future with any other needs you may have!

August 01, 2018

"Very satisfied customer"

- mburns625

I was in the market for a new vehicle after mine was totaled. I found the vehicle I liked online, made an appointment to test drive it, and boy am I glad I made the trek out there. Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Our sales consultant, Nubia was so helpful and informative. She really took time with us, and I feel she went to bat for us as well. Joe, Jr., the Finance Manager, made signing a super easy transaction, and we were on our way 1000% satisfied. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nubia Canas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Genna, Jr.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We appreciate your journey to our dealership, and we're thrilled you were satisfied with your entire experience with us! Thank you for your kind words about Nubia and Joe, as it does not go unnoticed. Please feel free reach out in the future if you have any other needs, and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

July 31, 2018

"Worth the Drive"

- TSmitty2

I found a vehicle I was interested online and drove 50 minutes to Castle GMC. I worked with a salesman, Evan Moen, who was not pushy at all and was extremely helpful. I am very pleased with Castle GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Moen
Jul 31, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Thank you for your positive review, T! We appreciate your commute to work with our dealership, and we're happy that Evan was able to create a great experience for you. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

July 29, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Tharris8928

Brandon Rowe has assisted me with purchasing a couple Cars and i was given excellent service. I’m very happy with the options given. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Brasil
Jul 30, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We're happy to hear that Brandon was able to assist you with your purchase! We hope to see you again for any future needs!

July 21, 2018

"Love the service!"

- Rickgoez1215

Bought a 2008 Chrysler 300 from castle, from the moment i inquired about the vehicle i was treared as though i was the only customer. Very rare. I have purchased 6 cars plus this one in the past 5 years and castle buick is one of my tops as far as dealerships go! My salesman Brandpn Rowe did an excellent job of having everything ready for me. Great job! Will definitely tell my freinds and family to buy their next car from Castle Buick! Driana Sanchez got the whole process startef, if not for her freindly voice and prompt timing i would not have come in to look. The whole buying process took about an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Genna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Driana Sanchez
Jul 23, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Rick, we appreciate your positive review and we're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team! Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you in the future for any other needs!

July 12, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Unhappy

Joe Genna is a great general manager. He reached out to us and helped resolve a customer service issue. We learned a lot during the process. Thanks, Joe, we appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Genna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We're very happy to hear that Joe was able to resolve any issues you experienced. We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again for any future needs!

June 09, 2018

"Straight to the point and pleasant purchase experience"

- LYU

Tom was working so hard on finding the right vehicle for the right price for me, he went above and beyond in getting the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We're glad Tom went above and beyond to make sure you had everything needed to find the perfect vehicle! Thank you for your trust and business.

May 31, 2018

"Great people and comfortable environment "

- Budman1971

The Sales Team at Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside are great. Started searching on their website with help from Diego and scheduled my appointment to see the cars i liked the same day. My Castle sales team member Lou was a true professional in the industry. I recommend that anyone looking for a new or used car head over to see Lou Mathews and the Team at Castle! FIVE STARS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Mathews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We're so glad to hear that Lou and our team were professional and helpful in your search for the perfect car! Thank you for coming to Castle and for your recommendation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results