About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside

4.6

449 Lifetime Reviews

7400 West Cermak Road, North Riverside, Illinois 60546
Call (708) 777-1717

449 Reviews of Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2018

"Great job"

- Acadia driver

Corey was great with everything ! My lease was up and I couldn’t decided what to get next. They helped me with my budge to get exactly what I wanted. I’m in love with my new car. They porters did a great job clean it up so I could drive off sparkling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maricruz Roman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We appreciate your kind words about Tony and the rest of our team! We're so happy to hear that you're loving your new Acadia, and we're looking forward to assisting you again in the future with any other needs!

October 12, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Patricia

Tom Reggio was very helpful and professional.Help me with questions and listened to my needs.I didn't waste my time and I am happy with the care and offer. Quick easy and very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Riggio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Patricia, we're happy to hear that Tom was able to provide you with a great experience during your visit with us! We're glad that you left happy after your experience, and we're looking forward to assisting you again in the future!

October 02, 2018

"Honestly the best sales experience I've ever had!"

- CountryCadilac

Olivia is the internet sales partner and she listened to my needs and my list of requirements for desired vehicle. The one thing that happens in an exchange between the sales person and the buyer is trust, such as when you need a certain price and they don't upsell you. This is exactly how Olivia treated me, I gave her specifics and she delivered it over the internet with a great price offer. When I drove 60 miles to view the vehicle I was very pleasantly surprised by the fact that she described the vehicle exactly and it was perfect. I didn't waste my time just so they could get me in and sell me something I would not have wanted.... Quick easy and very pleasant .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Genna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Olivia Montoya
Oct 08, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We're thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with Olivia and the rest of our team! We're so happy that we were able to exceed your expectations during your time with us, and we're looking forward to helping you out with any future needs!

October 01, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Letty28

The customer service was beyond what we expected! From the moment we walked in we were greeted by Nubia and immediately started taking about what our needs were as far as the vehicle we wanted. Nubia exceeded our expectations and found the perfect car for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nubia Canas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Letty, we're thrilled to hear that Nubia was able to provide you with exceptional customer service during your time with us! We're happy to hear that we could help you find the perfect car for your family, and we're looking forward to assisting you with any future needs!

September 25, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Npspsd

Nubia was very helpful and professional if your planning buy a car or truck ask for Nubia she help me with all my questions and she wait for me at the end of the purchased thank you Nubia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nubia Canas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aj
Sep 26, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We're very happy to hear that Nubia was able to answer all of your questions and provide a great experience for you during your visit with us! We appreciate your business with us, and we're looking forward to seeing you again for any future needs!

September 19, 2018

"Tom was amazing!"

- Camaro2ss

We had driven from Rockford, IL to purchase a car from a different dealer in the area but found their salesman to be dishonest so we ended up at castle buick gmc on a whim. As soon as we walked through the door, Tom was extremely helpful and went above and beyond expectations to make sure our needs were met. He definitely tries to connect with his customers and it shows. We left with a car, saying that we would come back just for Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Riggio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Thank you for trusting our dealership to find you the perfect car! We're happy to hear that Tom was able to assist you and provide a great experience during your visit, and please do not hesitate to reach out for any future needs!

September 18, 2018

"Maricruz was the best!!!!"

- ZoshiGaza

This was my first time purchasing a car and i was so lucky & happy to be able to get Maricruz Roman to help me out!!! My Jeep patriot is amazing and i didnt feel any pressure with her at all! If you plan to buy a new or used car, go to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maricruz Roman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Zoshi, we're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Maricruz was able to help you find a great vehicle and provide excellent service along the way. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope you're enjoying your new Jeep!

September 15, 2018

"Great service by the entire staff!"

- John H.

The best car buying experience i’ve Ever had! Justin Barnes, my sales rep, was personable and really worked hard to make the deal happen. He was very responsive and made the process easy. He deserves most of the credit for the sale. I was in and out of the dealership quickly and everyone was courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Genna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Hackett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Barnes
Sep 17, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

John, we're thrilled to hear that Justin and the rest of our team were able to provide an excellent experience during your visit with us! We appreciate your business, and look forward to assisting you with any future needs!

September 12, 2018

"Ecellent sales and service"

- sharyone

Great sales and service always come here bought all the Buicks we have owned from Castle .We highly recommend there sales and service Justin is a good salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Genna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
Sep 13, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Sharyone, we appreciate your continued business with us, and your kind words regarding Justin! We hope to see you again in the future for any other needs!

September 10, 2018

"DISHONEST BUSINESS, STAY AWAY OF THIS PLACE"

- Pilar

Please read other client’s reviews about Castle Buick GMC North Riverside in Yelp, Cars.com, Better Business Bureau and Google reviews. I wish I had never bought a car here, unfortunately, I was one more victim, of the several others, of Castle Buick GMC North Riverside deceiving practices. I wish I would’ve read all the complains from other clients that have been scammed here before. In May 2018 I trade my car for a 2018 enclave with a $2000 rebate/discount. I told the seller guy I just wanted to know how much I would have to pay monthly for the new car. They go back and forth from financial with numbers don’t even make sense; they tell you one price, they change it, make you dizzy, tired and confuse with so many numbers, “rebates” and “discounts” that at the end, you believe you have a fair and honest deal but they are actually taking advantage of you and will charge you a $6000.00 extended warranty and gap without you knowing. I was never asked or informed that a $6000.00 extended warranty and gap was added to my loan; Plus the loan they processed for me, has a 6.8 interest rate! Really high considering I have a good credit. The price on line with the 2000 rebate was $38,218, I also traded my car in and when I received the first payment from Ally, surprise! My total loan is for $42.295.00!! How did I end up having a loan for more money than the cost of the car plus trading my car in?? I had the bad luck of misplacing the package with the manual and papers I signed in Castle and couldn’t get it back. I called the financial guy Brian Krok (a real piece of ...), I identified myself and explained to him that I had lost the papers we signed and asked him to send me a copy. I also ask him an explanation about the enormous total amount in the loan he processed for me and the high interest rate. He was extremely rude and told me he won’t give me any copy because he didn’t have it, I told him, it was hard for me to believe that my file doesn’t have all that information, then again, very rude, he told me that Castle Buick GMC doesn’t keep that information. I asked an explanation about the extended warranty and gap that was included in my loan and that I didn’t remember being told about that, he started laughing and told me: “Oh yeah! I told you, and yeah, you signed it!!”. Again, I asked him for a copy of our contract but he interrupted me and very annoyed told me: “I don’t have your papers here, I have to look for that and I’ll call you!” I asked him when he was going to call me, and he said: “Tomorrow” I said “Ok, I will be waiting for your call” and he told me: “Yeah, I’ll call you, I don’t even know who you are!” and hanged up on me. I felt cheated and totally disrespected as a client. I am just one of the several clients that have been scammed with this "extended warranty and gap", so, is easy to believe employees, managers and whoever supervise managers, are very well knowledgeable about their deceiving practices but just keep doing it. Off course, I still have no copy of the contract I signed and since I can't trust anybody in that agency, I don’t know who to contact to cancel that extended warranty and gap that no one, with a brand-new car, need. Don’t be another client/victim that has to report Castle Buick GMC to the Better Business Bureau for deceiving practices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Krok
Sep 17, 2018 -

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Pilar, please reach out to Corey Owens at cowens@castleguy.com so we can assist you further.

Oct 04, 2018 -

Pilar responded

On 9/25/2018 11:46 am, via Better Business Bureau communication, I gave all the information about my account Joe Genna and Brian Krok requested to cancel the extended warranty and the gap. After 9 days NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE.

1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results