About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Cedar Rapids Toyota

4.9

1,153 Lifetime Reviews

1190 Boyson Rd, Hiawatha, Iowa 52233
Call (319) 378-4400

1153 Reviews of Cedar Rapids Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Repeat Customer"

- 4Raap

Terry went out of his way to get us the vehicle we wanted. We expressed to him what we were looking for and he took the time to track it down. We also cannot say enough about Wendy in the finance department she makes you feel relaxed while going through all the paperwork. We have purchased many vehicles from Cedar Rapids Toyota because of their excellent customer service and reliability of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Helgeson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your business!

July 15, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Tami6045

I enjoyed my time working with Alan and Toyota. Alan was not pushy and accommodated my price range. I would recommend him to anyone! Love my Toyota Rav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Makabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your business!

July 12, 2018

"Class Act"

- luther20

Very grateful for Toyota and their professionalism and how they truly care about their clients. Thank you Terry and Tiffany for making the process of so easy and fun! Would never buy a car from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Helgeson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tiffany Houck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Nus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

July 11, 2018

"Great people "

- MrWeav311

This isn’t the first time I’ve bought a vehicle from here, but I will always recommend and come back, great people and an easy process. Definitely will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Helgeson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business!

July 08, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Donna

I had a warm welcome when I walked in the door at CR Toyota. Having an appointment helped tremendously. I had an appointment with Alan. In the four hours I was there, I looked at several cars, decided which one I liked, traded my car, and leased a new one. I felt very comfortable in taking care of this transaction. Alan kept me informed of what was going on the entire time. Call Alan and he will help you get a new car. Thanks,Alan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Wiedemeier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Makabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Nus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business!

July 08, 2018

"Empowering the buyer to buy smart "

- Knudson68

We worked with Gene our first visit. We came in knowing we wanted a Rav4. He was very welcoming right off the bat and not super "salesy". Gene educated us on the Rav4s the years, the styles, what to look for such as certified and how to look over the carfax. We really felt that his goal was to get our family into a good safe vehicle. During the process we worked with other dealers all over iowa and time after time we found these other places to be dishonest or trying to sell us something we didn't want. We ended up coming back to CR even tho they didn't have the color we wanted they made us feel like we were not going to get screwed over. When we returned Gene was on vacation so we worked witj Alan. Again he was Great. He took us on a test drive that was a rough road to show is how solid and great the vehicle was. The dealership was swampped and still Alan kept the process moving efficiently. The facilities are sooo nice. The kids room the refreshments everything was so handy when we had a toddler. After the purchase was made even tho the dealership was so busy Alan sat in the Rav4 with me showing me how to use everything. We couldn't have had a better experience. We felt like we were treated like high rolling customers..... and that we were joining the family. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Lytle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tiffany Houck
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Makabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership! We are so happy to hear about your great car buying experience! If you have any further questions please feel free to reach out to Gene, Alan or anyone here at the dealership!

July 07, 2018

"Awesome shopping experience!"

- Meis

Terry H. was an excellent salesperson to work with during our shopping experience! He took the time to explain all the fun gadgets our new vehicle had. Our trade in experience was fantastic as well! Thanks for the great experience at CR Toyota! We will be return customers for sure! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Helgeson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Nuss
Jul 09, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 07, 2018

"First time buyer. Definitely will be return customer. "

- Vinton3

Steve A. very friendly, knowledgeable and fun to work with. No pressure experience all the way through. Will be return customer and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Leuenburger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tiffany Houck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Almendinger
Jul 09, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to doing business with you again!!

July 04, 2018

"Steve Almendinger"

- Mohammed

Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and our salesman, Steve Almendinger, was extremely knowledgeable and willing to help us with our purchase. While experience was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Almendinger
Jul 09, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you taking time to leave us a review!

July 03, 2018

"Good Deallership "

- Jamish1996

It’s very good explanation in detail too i like it and I will recommend to others to come over there. And once again it’s really good service excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Almendinger
Jul 09, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,153 results