About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Cedar Rapids Toyota

4.9

1,026 Lifetime Reviews

1190 Boyson Rd, Hiawatha, Iowa 52233
Call (319) 378-4400

1026 Reviews of Cedar Rapids Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Friends in the car business"

- LovemyCorolla

My experience with CR Toyota has been exceptional! I dreaded the thought of purchasing another vehicle but through a referable of a good & trusted friend I found a sales person I could trust. If you're in the market for a quality vehicle, I would recommend Terry Helgeson as your sales consultant. Not only was Terry helpful in the sales process, but I never once had the impression of pressure to buy a vehicle from this dealership. I might add, that Curt Weidemeier was extremely helpful in putting the financial part of the deal in layman's terms - a very good experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Helgeson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curt Wiedemeier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- torib28

Alan was more than helpful while selling me my new car. He listened to what my interests were and fulfilled them. He made the process quick and easy so I was in and out and happy in a timely manner. Overall, my experience at this dealship was great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Makabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"Great people to work with "

- Rob from Wisconsin

I was skeptical of driving so far from my house to get the truck I wanted. Cedar Rapids Toyota went over and beyond to make sure I have the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Makabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We are happy to hear the drive was worth it for you!

January 16, 2018

"Speedy"

- Dan4268

Everyone was great. Steve was very knowledgeable about the different models and the buying process was quick. The Toyota brand is reliable and holds its value. We would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Almendinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and the five stars!

January 16, 2018

"Leased 2018 Avalon"

- Kim W

Alan was very very helpful and never pushy. I would highly recommend getting your next car from Alan! It was super easy and fast. We felt he was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Makabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review!

January 16, 2018

"Quick and easy buying experience "

- Tacoma crazy

I traveled from out of town to purchase this vehicle and the dealership was accommodating to my schedule to pick up the truck and hit the road as quickly as possible. No surprises and everything went smooth. Alan took the time to help set up the Entune apps and navigation with me before leaving the dealership and this was much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Makabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and your business! We are happy to hear how smooth things went for you!

January 13, 2018

"Beautiful Toyota"

- Miranda Emile Neff

Terry is very nice. He spent a lot of time with me on my first car so I knew he would also be very helpful when i was ready to purchase a more long term car. Everyone I talked to had fun personalities and it was a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Helgeson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill McArthur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Nus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you Miranda for your business and your loyalty to Terry & Cedar Rapids Toyota! Safe travels!

January 12, 2018

"Expedient and Helpfuk"

- Singemusique

I was in need of a car quickly. Through a coworker, I heard about Chuck and got in touch right away. He listened to my needs and recommended the perfect car. With Curt's expert assistance, I was able to get financed and drive off the lot within 2 days of initial contact with Chuck. They both helped answer any questions I had and made me feel like I was being taken care of without being taken advantage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curt Wiedemeier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

We are so thrilled to hear that Chuck and Curt could get you back on the road quickly! If you have any questions arise, please feel free to contact either Chuck or Curt! Thank you for your business!

January 08, 2018

"Great experience!"

- prey29

Steve and Curt were very helpful with my purchase of a new 2018 RAV4 Hybrid! They were super honest and worked with my best interest in mind. Would recommend going here if you’re looking to get a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Almendinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curt Wiedemeier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! Congratulations on your new Rav4!

January 07, 2018

"Easy, Efficient, and Helpful"

- Grant De Roo

Purchased a certified pre-owned car and was very pleased with the entire process. Staff was helpful and informative from the beginning. Did not feel pressured into any decision and felt like there was a good level of transparency in the negotiation process.. Would recommend to others considering a new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Makabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2018 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank your for sharing your great experience with our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,026 results