Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cedar Rapids Toyota

Hiawatha, IA

4.9
1,613 Reviews
We are Cedar Rapids Toyota conveniently located just off Interstate 380 at exit 25 in Hiawatha Iowa...We are a locally family owned New Car dealer for over 45 years. Our vehicles are recognized as the highest quality, most reliable and dependable Cars, Trucks, Minivans and SUV's on earth. Now all new 2017 Toyotas come with ToyotaCare featuring our NO COST maintenance plan with roadside assistance. Peace of Mind with every Toyota. From our affordable all new restyled 2017 Corolla, Matrix, RAV4, Highlander, Sequoia, Camry and Sienna, or the Yaris sedan or hatchback, we have it. If your needs run more rugged, then you may want the 2 or 4 wheel drive Tacoma, 4Runner and restyled 2017 Tundra truck...or maybe even the exciting new Venza or FJ Cruiser. But if luxury and prestige are what you want, then Toyota has that too, with the superb luxurious Avalon or Land Cruiser...both of which offer luxury at affordable prices. If it's fuel economy, then you need to come and see the new 3rd generation Prius , Prius C, Prius V or Highlander with Hybrid Synergy Drive and the exciting Hybrid Camry plus new Hybrid Avalon. We also carry a large inventory of Toyota Certified Used Vehicles with 7 year/100,000 mile warranty and 1 year unlimited mile roadside assistance. So if you live in Iowa City, Coralville, Muscatine, Waterloo, Dubuque, Davenport or anywhere here in Eastern Iowa, please contact our Dealership for your new or used vehicle needs for Sales or Service Center and our new Quick Lube Service. Easy and pleasant to deal with and no high pressure, give us a chance for you to become one of our many satisfied customers. Thank you from Cedar Rapids Toyota www.crtoyota.com

1190 Boyson Rd

Hiawatha, IA

52233

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,613 reviews

July 24, 2021

"I had the best experience I could ask for with both Alan..."

- dmonson7

I had the best experience I could ask for with both Alan and Wendy!! Thank you all so much for making this possible for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Alan does everything he can to make sure he finds the right vehicle for his customers in the best and easiest way possible. We appreciate your business and don't hesitate to reach out to Alan for all your future vehicle needs.

July 23, 2021

"Alan and Tiffany have been so helpful with our dream car..."

- Rinabelle

Alan and Tiffany have been so helpful with our dream car purchase. The transaction was so smooth and great! Strongly recommended. Friendly staffs and great service. Keep up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear Alan was able to help you get your dream car. We appreciate your business and don't hesitate to reach out to Alan for all your future vehicle needs.

Jul 27, 2021 -

Rinabelle responded

Ofcourse!

July 15, 2021

"Alan and Cedar Rapids Toyota made my buying experience..."

- Breelynn

Alan and Cedar Rapids Toyota made my buying experience easy, not stressful and fun. I would highly recommend them and will continue to be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear Alan was able to make your car buying experience very pleasant. He strives to make your car purchase as easy as possible while also getting you in the right vehicle for you. We appreciate your business and don't hesitate to reach out to Alan for all your future vehicle needs.

July 12, 2021

"I can’t begin to put into words how much I appreciate..."

- Tori.r.harvey

I can’t begin to put into words how much I appreciate Alan and Toyota. Alan was there to answer my small questions (even on his days off). He was very quick to respond to any texts or phone calls meanwhile made me feel no pressure with any decision I chose to make. I can’t stress enough how he made the process so easy. He and Curt explained every step with clarity and certainty. They are ones who go above and beyond and for that I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear Alan was able to find the right vehicle for you, answer all your questions and make it as easy as possible. We appreciate your business and don't hesitate to reach out to Alan for all your future vehicle needs.

July 11, 2021

"Exactly what I was looking for in car search experience!..."

- Terphawk

Exactly what I was looking for in car search experience! Alan let me find the right car for me on my terms. Curt in finance was super helpful. Thank you Cedar Rapids Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We greatly appreciate your business and don't hesitate to reach out to Alan for all your future vehicle needs.

June 25, 2021

"This dealer is fair and up front. They will work to get..."

- matthew.kantro

This dealer is fair and up front. They will work to get you exactly what you want in a price range you can afford. From sales to finance to service, they always have your best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review and kind words Matthew!

June 21, 2021

"This is the second car I’ve bought from Alan at Cedar..."

- bekalinsky

This is the second car I’ve bought from Alan at Cedar Rapids Toyota and at least the fifth car my family has bought from him. Excellent experience from start to finish each time. No pressure, able to accommodate our unique needs, personable and efficient. The financing process was similarly efficient and tailored to our needs. Highly recommend Alan Makabi and Cedar Rapids Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear Alan was able to find you another vehicle that's right for you. Alan strives to find those vehicles for all his customers. We appreciate your business and don't hesitate to reach out to Alan for all your future vehicle needs.

June 11, 2021

"Alan is easy to work with and I'm a repeat customer of..."

- Gordon1096

Alan is easy to work with and I'm a repeat customer of his and the entire team at CR Toyota. Working through the finances with Tiffany was easy and was in and out in no time. Sales and Service here are fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear Alan keeps helping you find the right vehicle for you. We appreciate you business and don't hesitate to keep reaching out to Alan for all your future vehicle needs.

June 02, 2021

"Best new car buying experience I’ve ever had. Honest,..."

- Robert.fiedler

Best new car buying experience I’ve ever had. Honest, efficient, and helpful. Alan and Wendy made the process quick and easy and we were out the door in an hour which is way less than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thanks for great review and kind words! We appreciate your business and don't hesitate to reach out to Alan for all your future vehicle needs.

May 30, 2021

"Super sales experience the whole way !!Will definitely..."

- wcwoodworking62

Super sales experience the whole way !! Will definitely be back there for any other future purchases!! Terry is the best and got me through the shortage of vehicles no problem!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We greatly appreciate your business and don't hesitate to reach out to Terry for all your future vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,613 results