About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Central Houston Nissan

3.8

946 Lifetime Reviews

2901 S Loop W, Houston, Texas 77054
Call (713) 277-7566

946 Reviews of Central Houston Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- Cd120575

Cris Ferrante was wonderful to me. Very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I would definitely return for my next car buying experience. Thank you Central Houston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cris Ferrante
January 04, 2019

"Pre-owned purchase at Central Houston Nissan"

- N1

Working with Justyc Brown and Geovanni Diaz was a good experience. They were both pleasant and worked with us through this purchase, answering our questions and/or getting info as we requested it. Would refer them to others in the future. Both Justyc and Geovanni rate 5 stars with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geovanni Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justyc Brown
January 02, 2019

"POOR Service and Communication/ GEOVANNI UNPROFESSIONAL "

- tiffany4382

My Experience with the dealership has been a complete headache. It started off with the original dealer not responding to my calls, which later I come to find out 2 completely different stories about the whereabouts. I then got hooked up with the dealer NICK who seemed very knowledgeable/professional and willing to work with me. However he failed to mark down the vehicle I wanted to purchase so the following day I went to finalize the paperwork I found out they had SOLD the vehicle I wanted. I was upset at first but then was told they would see what they could do to assist me because it was a ERROR on their behalf. I was told I had gotten approved with a bank while test driving the vehicle and we were good to go, only to find out from the sales Manager Giovanni that I was DENIED but the bank hit them a 3k bank fee. Correct me if I am wrong, if I got denied or needed a NEW CO-SIGNER as he stated why would the bank want a fee ( a fee in which the dealership eats the cost of ). He stated that this was a fee I should be paying and because I wasn't putting a down payment down I needed a new co-signer. I have been approved with other dealerships and have also been told by other dealerships that a "bank fee" is a fee the dealerships cover and really shouldn't even be discussing this fee with customers. Not him though. I refuse to do business with anyone or any dealership that will continue to mislead their customers. Had he would had been upfront with everything it could have been a deal upfront. I have no Complaints with the Salesperson Nick, however Giovanni the " SALES MANAGER" AS introduced NEEDS some serious coaching and training! Had I would have known that this would be a issue I would have NEVER allowed them to Run my credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NICK ( sales person ) Geovanni ( sales Manager)
December 29, 2018

"SPECTACULAR!!!! THANKS CHRIS BLESS :) :)"

- PVS

GRATEFUL TO CHRIS & DARRELL :) :) THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I'VE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THIS LOCATION TO A FEW PEOPLE. THANK YOU SO MUCH :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2018

"Customer Service"

- BELL

My experience at Central Houston Nissan was excellent from the minute I walked in till I was out the door. Thank you so much Chris for your help picking out my vehicle. Not only were you patient with me but very understanding to my needs. Also thanks to Carlos and Geo for there wonderful customer care. I LOVE my 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. 😍🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Awesome awesome experience!!!!"

- Wes

Pulled into parking lot was brought exactly to what we wanted. Amazing staff. If you come here expect to be happy and ask for JP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Poralez
November 26, 2018

"Great sales experience "

- ckvargas07

I highly recommended this dealership, Walter was very helpful and he got us what we needed. Thank you Walter for your awesome customer service. Come visit Central Houston Nissan Pre Owned dept. ask for Walter Thanars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Thanars
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Worse customer service treatment EVER!! "

- Brandy21

I took my Vehicle in for a recall repair dropped it off and when I get it back my dashboard as broken apparently the technician broke my dashboard glued it back together and wanted to tell me that that’s how the vehicle came in that morning Nissan said they would help me pay half of the cost of my dashboard I find that completely wrong They should be responsible for the full service replacement since they broke it this was November 6 since then I’ve had one customer service rep call me take down my information and my side of the story and I haven’t heard back from Nissan ever since! They were rude at the service department and kept saying that my vehicles dashboard was already broken the technician that worked on it was Tony Gonzales! Nissa. Please just be responsible for your own mistakes and take care of my dashboard!!! I have proof that before hand my car was in great shape and i have no need to lie to get y’all to fix something y’all broke I’m sure y’all have cameras just take a look at them and at your employees work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Davet Cabrera
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Gonzalez
November 11, 2018

"Maintenance"

- MissEricaM23

I came in for my first oil check which was FREE after purchasing my car in Feb 2018...and the young lady who checked me in, Gina, did a great job explaining to me and presenting a print out of the work done for my Sentra along with the courtesy car cleaning was also appreciated. I was in and out in a reasonable time. Had a misunderstanding concerning my battery warranty but the situation was handled and all was well. The upgrade on the service dept is great. You can watch what is being done to your car while it is being fixed. Warranty covered any additional things that needed to be done and did not have to pay a single thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina
November 06, 2018

"Bob Gore and Edy"

- Mar

I would like to thank Edy for helping my husband and I 9 years ago in the service department. She is a wonderful person and exceptional professional. She goes above and beyond. She truly cares. A shout out to Mr. Bob Gore who has helped me this year with another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edythe Woodard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 946 results