Back

Central Houston Nissan

Houston, TX

3.5
1,277 Reviews

2901 S Loop W

Houston, TX

77054

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,277 reviews

May 25, 2022

Thank you Roderick for showing me the best way how to buy a car thanks so much. More

by Kzuniga2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick pettway
May 26, 2022 -

Central Houston Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Central Houston Nissan! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 16, 2022

The service representative I spoke to today was rude for no reason. I called to ask about sensors on my windshield. I asked a follow up question and he responded “I guess you weren’t listening.” He said his More

by Taelor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Simon
May 18, 2022 -

Central Houston Nissan responded

Hi Taelor, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to James Adams, Owner Loyalty Manager, at experience@centralhoustonnissan.com so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

May 05, 2022

I had the worst experience with this dealership. Their BBB rating is awful. BBB has a red-letter warning about this dealership for deceptive practices dating back to 2017. I found a car online with More

by Kendra
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric King
May 08, 2022 -

Central Houston Nissan responded

Hi Kendra, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to James Adams, Owner Loyalty Manager at experience@centralhoustonnissan.com at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one. We hope to hear from you soon.

May 02, 2022

Roderick Pettway is the reason I give CHN a 5 star rating. He is a man of his word!”He does what he says he will do.” He is always pleasant and upbeat! More

by shale0212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrick Pettway
May 04, 2022 -

Central Houston Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 28, 2022

We had such a great experience at Central Houston Nissan, we were helped by Alex Rodriguez. Great service, will definitely be back. Thanks, Alex! More

by heidi.muro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rodriguez
Apr 29, 2022 -

Central Houston Nissan responded

Hi Heidi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 23, 2022

Ms. Brandy and John has worked very hard to get me approved for me a vehicle and there customer service and professionalism was perfect and I would recommend my family and friends to come and ask for More

by jenkinsashley072@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy and. John
Apr 25, 2022 -

Central Houston Nissan responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Central Houston Nissan. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 09, 2022

This dealership is AMAZING. I dealt with Alex in service. None better!! I was getting the run around from my insurance company. They persisted working on my behalf for over a mo More

by mitch374
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rodriguez
Apr 11, 2022 -

Central Houston Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Central Houston Nissan! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 08, 2022

I went there with the intention of getting an an oil change and an inspection sticker and I left there in a brand new car trading in my old one Mr. Steve from sales was awesome Mr. Gutierrez who was als More

by tiffdeck30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve from New car sales, Mr. Gutierrez, the sales manager and Jose from fiance.
Apr 10, 2022 -

Central Houston Nissan responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Apr 10, 2022 -

tiffdeck30 responded

You as well

April 05, 2022

The worst experience ever at a dealer. Email, and called and spoke with sales people and managers about a vehicle advertised online. Verified the price, got the loan approved, and drove 23 More

by jaimeocastaneda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mo Virk
Apr 06, 2022 -

Central Houston Nissan responded

Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you. James Adams Owner Loyalty Manager experience@centralhoustonnissan.com

March 30, 2022

Their customer service was very good and helpful, would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by Guice Specialist and Mathis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David King
Apr 02, 2022 -

Central Houston Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,277 results