About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champaign Ford City

4.6

316 Lifetime Reviews

701 W Marketview Dr, Champaign, Illinois 61822 Directions
Sales: (217) 352-0462

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

316 Reviews of Champaign Ford City

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2018

"Friendly staff"

- Smiley

Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend anyone to go there for their ford needs. Coty the salesman has been very helpful when we purchased both our ford vehicle and the service department has also satisfied my needs for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt odom
April 11, 2018

"Simple, fast, and effective!"

- Junyi Xie

I like this place not because I bought my explorer here. It’s the service and their attitude calls me back every time. I just finished my oil change today, I thought i have to my appointment for that but they just took care of it. Champaign ford city is my go to place whenever my car is wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Scroggins
March 31, 2018

"Service Review"

- Gary Ofisher

Great job on our oil change service. Matt and the rest of the Ford service team were very understanding and did all to make the process easy, fast and painless. Look forward to using them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
March 29, 2018

"My Service PARTNER - Champaign Ford City "

- Tricia N Scott

A special thank you to Derek Scroggins (Champaign Ford City Service Manager). Derek was able to take a bad situation that could have turned very ugly and turn it into a positive outcome and experience. Derek went the extra mile to assist me in working with Ford Motor Company and Ford Warranty Services, acting as my liaison and being my voice within Ford to ensure service provided met my expectations and the repairs were done right. Definitely my 'Trusted Advisor' - thanks to you and your team at Champaign Ford City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Scroggins, Todd Ballard
March 09, 2018

"Satisfying experince"

- Tml 5333

I have always thought that dealer service centers are priced higher then other places. but I have learned that Ford city service is priced sometimes lower than anywhere in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd,Derrick
March 03, 2018

"As always, regular service was a great experience."

- JoeT

Matt Odom and all others were great to work with. From the time one drops off a car in service bay to payment at window, a person is treated with respect, information and wonderful customer service. The car and work is one thing, but without exceptional people and service, I would go elsewhere. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Odom
February 28, 2018

"Every visit to C Ford City makes me feel like home"

- EZE4KD

Every visit to C Ford City makes me feel like home. Everything went wel. The service is very good. There is a suitable sector to work and very good connection to interner. I really felt very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
February 27, 2018

"Awesome!"

- ai481962

They just keep getting better,I was in and out in probably a half hour. (oil change)And they rotated the tires and wash it too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Gerald
February 22, 2018

"Wonderful detail service, Dan and his team are excellent!"

- KimberlyS

I am so impressed and thankful for the service I received at Champaign Ford City. I had to bring my car in for unexpected detail work, and Dan was great. He was able to take my car in on short notice, called me with an estimate that morning before starting the work, and kept in contact with me all day regarding when he would be done and my car would be ready to pick up. Having recently moved to Champaign, this was my first visit to Ford City, and it will not be my last. Thank you for your great service, Dan, you were wonderful to work with! Additionally, the other staff I encountered along the way (a very nice salesman directing my to the Cashier, the Cashier herself, etc) were all very kind as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
February 05, 2018

"service on my F150"

- John Howard Barham

I had my F 150 in for a oil change , there were quite a few vehicles ahead of me but i was offered a ride home but declined . My service manager Tod Ballard was very courteous and warned me it would be about an hour and a half, he was close it was only an hour and fifteen minutes . that's a good thing . my truck was neat and clean when i got it back . very good service at Ford City John Barham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod Ballard, very nice service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results