About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champaign Ford City

4.6

306 Lifetime Reviews

701 W Marketview Dr, Champaign, Illinois 61822 Directions
Sales: (217) 352-0462

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

306 Reviews of Champaign Ford City

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2018

"Good Day"

- Fordgirl17

Good day at Ford. Fast, Friendly, and great work. The van drivers are great also. The sitting and coffee areas are clean. The toy room for the kids needs attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Matt, and lady at checkout. She was by herself and the phones were ringing off the hook. She took care of me without seeming frustrated even when my tix was not processed. She is always kind.
January 06, 2018

"Routine oil and filter changes. "

- BethC

This time for routine oil and filter changes. But previous visit to ready my big truck for a long vacation hauling a heavy trailer. The staff is always friendly, greets me by name. Waiting area is comfortable with arm chairs or tables and chairs (Nice when I have to keep working) . Coffee machine is very nice, multiple coffee choices. Restrooms very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Odom
December 27, 2017

"Free oil change"

- pcbuckley

Several months ago I had some repair work completed on my 2011 Ford F-150. Because of the work done at Ford City, I had earned a free oil change and tire rotation valued at $45! As usual the service I received was friendly and I enjoyed the comfortable waiting room and free coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall the name of the service advisor, but he was very friendly.
December 21, 2017

"Had a very good time waiting for my car to be serviced."

- rk194444

I like going to Champaign Ford City because the people are so friendly and helpful. the service I had done was done very fast and done right. The service people are very good at keeping me informed about things that me car needs and what they are doing to keep it in good working condition. The people that are the first ones I see when I pull in are great. Henry Jackson , John George and the other men are a real pleasure to talk to and get things going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Tate,Matt Odom,Henry Jackson,John George
December 20, 2017

"So happy we stop using are mechanic of 35 years"

- Happy Customer

Matt has been spectacular providing us with efficient, thorough, and favorable pricing for our Ford trucks. For 35 years always afraid repairs would be more expensive at Ford. Needless to say: Was I wrong! I am a new customer for the next 35 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt: service coordinator
December 14, 2017

"Excellent service as always with one exception"

- TRAYC

I took my 2015 f-150 xlt in for a oil change on 12/13/17. I did not need to make an appointment and they had the service done in about 1.5 hrs. About one hour into the service the service rep showed me the old cabin filter which was very dirty and ask if I would like to have a new one installed. I said yes. When I went to pay the bill I found out the cost to have the new filter installed was $49.98. I thought this was a bit excessive. I should have asked what the cost would be to install the new filter. Had I known it would be $49.98 I doubt I would have ok’d it. But that was my mistake. I think I could have installed the filter myself for much less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Tate,Todd Ballard
November 21, 2017

"Great service experience!!"

- newford123

I had a Ford factory remote start installed and this experience was fantastic! Greeted with smiles, got a ride to work quickly, the work was done, car was washed and vacuumed, and I got a ride back to the dealership after work. Thanks to all who made this a smooth easy transaction!! I'm so happy to have a remote start for winter! Thank you Matt, the drivers, mechanic and all at Ford City!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Odom
November 03, 2017

"Usual great service"

- Godfatr

I've been bringing my 2013 Mustang to Ford City ever since I bought it new in 2012 and have always been satisfied with the service. It's easy to make appointments for special service and the walk-in for scheduled maintenance is very convenient. The staff is pleasant and efficient and the waiting area is big, clean, comfortable, and well-lit. Free coffee is provided as is WiFi and there are also vending machines. The worksheet is thorough and everything is explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall names
October 07, 2017

"Oil Change "

- David Schnepper

I went in for an oil chg and they also chged filter for cab and it took around 1 1/2 hrs. Which I thought was a little long. It was ready and in the service area, service people was talking and to customers and each other. So I eventually went up and asked the person if it was ready and she said she had paper work on it to do. So I waited and she went to cashier then said it was ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont know
September 10, 2017

"Quick service"

- DerrylS

Was the first oil change on a new vehicle and found no appointment needed. Waited less than an hour for the 5K check on the car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results