About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champaign Ford City

4.8

342 Lifetime Reviews

701 W Marketview Dr, Champaign, Illinois 61822 Directions
Sales: (217) 352-0462

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of Champaign Ford City

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Efficient friendly service"

- Raptorguy

Todd was very good to deal with. I had a warranty issue and recall issue with my F150 and both were handled promptly. The follow-up on getting my vehicle back in after parts arrived was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Ballard
November 27, 2018

"Windshield Wiper Replacement "

- Pat

My windshield wipers “flew” off the car as I was driving into town. I went in to the dealer and my car was repaired within 30 minutes so I was able to keep my appointment before the office closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
October 26, 2018

"oil change/ tire rotation"

- Martin0519

Went in for my 2nd oil change and tire rotation on my Explorer which is brand new and has less than 12,000 miles on it. When I went to pick it up I was told that my tires were basically bald!! the company that makes the tires was only going to do a partial replacement!!! The service manager Derrick was very helpful and got me better tires for free!! I will be back in the future for inspections and oil changes in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Cody Hadler
October 24, 2018

"Oil change"

- ccrohl

Took my 2018 F150 into Ford of Champaign. This was my first time using their service for a oil change. Great service and in and out in no time. I will definitely be going back and recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hines
October 18, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Big pappa

Would have gotten a Five. But didn’t get a wash after being with them almost a month. Spent a lot of money too. (Another motor)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 17, 2018

"Made a Bad Experience, Great "

- Marni

My wife and I went to Champaign Ford City looking for a couple new vehicles and initially had an underwhelming experience. The general manager and sales manager were quick to call us to apologize and help correct the situation. We are now the happy owners of a new vehicle and truly couldn’t be happier with the way we were treated by Darrin, Tim, and Walt. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin, Tim, and Walt
September 29, 2018

"it was very good and handles with excellant professioma;ism"

- charles

This was my first experience with Champaign ford dealer and it was a very good one.Itook my Fusion in for a recall and they took care of two recalls. I was told it would take about a half a day to complete but it was only about 2 hours and my Fusion was ready to be picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
August 12, 2018

"New battery "

- Wardt

I didn’t buy my Ford Escape at this dealership, but they are my hometown dealer so it’s more convenient to go here. The two times I have been here it has been great service. The first time was to diagnose a rattle and they didn’t even charge me. This recent visit was to replace the battery. Ever tried to do that in an Escape? Don’t. Leave it to the Professionals. (Bad design dear Ford). I’ll continue to get my Ford serviced here. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
August 05, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- Tom Pruitt

Was extremely satisfied as well as grateful for the service I received. Matt in Service Dept was more than helpful and went above and beyond dealing with issues I had. I live in Danville but Ford City has earned my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 03, 2018

"Routine maintenance"

- bullittenthusiast

Timely response, excellent customer service, plan on using them again. Would recommend service department if anyone were to ask me about my experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results