About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.6

86 Lifetime Reviews

435 E Pass Rd, Gulfport, Mississippi 39507 Directions
Sales: (228) 896-1515

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Great help in a hurry. "

- Dee42

We were traveling from OK to FL when our car began to make a loud unusual sound. We were staying over night in Bioloxi so went to Champion right before closing. The service dept had just closed up but they told us to come back at 7:30 the next morn. We did and they took us right in, Diagnosed the problems and had it fixed in 2 hrs and we were back on the road. The service Mgr , Alex Caspolich, was very polite and friendly and very helpful to us as travelers. . Our charges were in line with the work being done. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Caspolich
January 06, 2018

"Diagnostics charges "

- A Hall

I suggest that the $100.00 fee for diagnostics when a warning light is on be subtracted from the total bill when the dealership does the repairs . Or atleast give a credit or discount for seniors 65 and older. I had a bill after diagnostics and repair for 2 sensors that were replaced of $320.00 , sensors $70 , diagnostics $100 + labor , taxes and parts = $320.00 , steep for only replacing 2 sensors that only cost $70.00 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Morgan
November 17, 2017

"Vendor Hospitality"

- JPBCOLLISIONOFSOUTHMISSISSIPPI

Great vendor to deal with! Awesome customer service. Rick (parts) he is awesome, he will work with you on parts ordered.A FIVE Star Dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Denham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Dreading buying a new vehicle "

- First Ram

One of the things I hate is dealing with car salesman. Bill Childress at Champion Ram Dodge Chrysler and Jeep is a professional. Knowledgeable, polite, and understanding that buying a new vehicle is is costly and difficult decision. With his laid back attitude he calmly walked me through the process. The entire staff at Champion gets 5 stars from me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Childress
June 08, 2017

"Champion changed my mind."

- Ram Man

I know my first review was not in favor of Champion and I apologize. I was having problems with the service department and with my truck. I threatened to never come back to Champion and etc. But Champion has renewed my faith and changed my feelings about the service I have received. They made me and OUTSTANDING deal on a new truck and took the old one and gave me very reasonable deal on my truck. I am very please and am looking forward to receiving our new truck, built to our specifications from the factory. Champion you have restored my faith in you and it makes me proud to not only be a Ram Man; but a customer at Champion Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep in Gulfport, Ms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Cruthirds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jarrod ((Sales Manager) Jerry Anderson (Salesman)
May 21, 2017

"New 2017 RAM 2500 Big Horn Cummins Diesel"

- Voodeux

Joe and his team were phenomenal.....first class all the way.....I would highly recommend anyone looking to get a new or used vehicle to make the trip to Gulfport...the best buying experience ever!!....Vic Dehon is the man!!...he has assembled an awesome dealership team....WHO DAT Baby!! Victor Machese SR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Dehon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Montana
May 16, 2017

"Joe Montana"

- diane5116

Joe is the best. He's been very helpful and patient with me while I've been trying to make a decision. He's super friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Montana
March 29, 2017

"Found the perfect car for my daughter!!"

- Scottakabdd

I found a car on their website and went to go check it out. My salesman, Cory Herrington, met me and was very professionable and knew the answers to all my questions. I ended up buy a different car than I originally went to see and got a HUGE upgrade!! My daughter LOVED it! A big Thank You to Cory and Champion!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Purvis
March 13, 2017

"Service Department poor Judgement and dishonesty"

- fedupwithchampion

Several months ago my wife took our Dodge Ram in for oil change and tire rotation. She was told by the service tech that she needed new brake pads since they were rubbing metal-to-metal. I replaced the pads and found that here was no metal-to-metal rubbing. The pads still had about half of the brake material on them. The service tech just LIED in order to try to have her pay for an OVER PRICED brake job. I challenged the remark by the service tech to the Service Manager. He basically blew me off with a free oil change and a lot of double talk. Now, just last Friday, March 10, 2017, she again took the Ram back to Champion for another oil change and tire rotation. This time she was told there were two lug nuts broken and she had to pay $22.00 for these two lug nuts. No one other than Champion has ever removed the tires from this truck. So, they (Champion) were the ones who broke the lug nuts, yet they made my wife pay for new ones. As of this writing, Champion has reimbursed us for the lug nuts, but only after I had a serious talk with the Service Manager. I am fed up with these dishonest people and will now take my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clay Morgan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2017

"Great People!"

- aegray

Cory and the team were wonderful! They have great deals and work with you! They want to make sure that you are happy and satisfied with your choice and the service. Will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Herrington
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results