About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chapman BMW Chandler

4.5

626 Lifetime Reviews

7455 West Orchid Lane, Chandler, Arizona 85226
Call (480) 344-4269

626 Reviews of Chapman BMW Chandler

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"It was completely professional and great customer experience"

- ZI

Andre professionally managed everything smoothly from choosing the best car with all of the options and also guided me on financial side of things too, it was simple and easily I would absolutely recommend Andre at Chapmen BMW for everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
Feb 18, 2019 -

Chapman BMW Chandler responded

Thank you for the positive recommendation! It is always our #1 priority to give every client a great experience and make the process as easy and stress-free as possible. We appreciate your patronage and feedback and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler

February 15, 2019

"Amazing and friendly service!!!"

- LaKeeshaakins

Andre and Bob made the car buying experience easy! Felt very supported like working with family! I have bought two cars from here in less than a month! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chapaman Auto Marketing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Chapman BMW Chandler responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience. We hope that you love your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler

February 10, 2019

"Andre is the man!"

- LGiven

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Andre Sims. We were simply shopping around and just browsing. Andre’s approachable, honest and friendly demeanor was truly exceptional. We never felt pressured and had such a wonderful experience. My husband and I ended up purchasing and wouldn’t have if it weren’t for Andre. Thank you. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2019 -

Chapman BMW Chandler responded

Thank you for the positive recommendation! We are happy to hear of your no pressure great car buying experience, that is the Chapman way! We look forward to assisting you on your first service visit. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler

February 08, 2019

"Chapman BMW great to work with"

- Bmwfan

The experience at Chapman was excellent. Andre sims and the rest of the Chapman Team made our purchase go quickly, smoothly and efficiently. Definitely highly recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chapaman Auto Marketing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andre Sims, Bob G, Jaclyn
Feb 11, 2019 -

Chapman BMW Chandler responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience. We hope that you love your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler

February 07, 2019

"Excellent shopping and buying experience!"

- Lee H.

Stopped by with no appointment to look at an older used car I saw on Chapman's website. I was holding my breath a bit as I'm thinking they would rather be showing higher dollar vehicles. Met with Don, who couldn't have treated me any better. Unsure about whether I wanted to buy this car or not, I asked about the possibility of an extended test drive. I was able to pick up the car the next morning and return it late in the afternoon. I ended up buying the car from Chapman BMW a few days later. The negotiations were easy and stress free. In the end, my out the door price was at the high end of the KBB private party "good" price range. I figure any time I write a check at a dealer for a car's private party value, I've come out okay. Overall, this was about as pleasant as car buying can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Fiala
Feb 08, 2019 -

Chapman BMW Chandler responded

Lee, Thank you for your kind words, your purchase and your feedback on our dealership. We are very happy to hear that Don gave you the best experience possible when visiting Chapman BMW Chandler. We look forward to continuing working with you in the future. Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler

February 05, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- Ria.Z

Where to even begin, Steve Berg at Chapman BMW has truly redefined the dreaded term "car salesman" -in an extremely positive way of course! I started looking at new cars a week prior to the closing of our house. As my spouse recently purchased an Audi from Chandler Audi (Next to Chapman), it was my first choice. When we went to Audi as repeat clients, we received horrible service & weren't even thanked for our return visit . Naturally, that turned us off & we went to explore other dealerships. Conveniently, Chapman BMW is right next door! Prior to walking in, I looked at a X3 on the Chapman site and requested information. I received a call from Steve regarding my inquiry & he was very helpful. He understood that I didn't want to make a major purchase prior to the close of our house , which was less than a week away. He was patient & kept me updated on new inventory. When we arrived, we did not want to deal with an "80's car salesman." We've never had good experiences with old fashioned sales people! Well, Steve blew us away. We came back after the closing of our house to buy my car. As Chapman has over 20 locations & different brands/makes, we had few cars in mind! Steve patiently brought in cars from other Chapman locations & made the process so easy! He even answered my emails & calls during his days off & contacted other locations to find the best car for me. He also got us a great deal for my trade & got me into the car I really wanted! We were not easy to work with in any WAY! We actually bought a car and brought it back the next morning due to buyers remorse and Steve still helped us with a smile! By the time we left, we felt like Steve was family! Seriously, I've called him every half hour for the last two weeks or so! This guy is the best! He's so genuine and looks out for you. Thank you so much Steve! If you're looking to buy a new or used BMW (or any of the other makes they have), go see Steve! You won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Berg
Feb 06, 2019 -

Chapman BMW Chandler responded

Ria, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had an awesome experience at our dealership. We always love to hear when our customers are happy. We are glad that Steve took such great care of you and we look forward to working with you in the future. Whether it is for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler

February 04, 2019

"New Sheriff in town"

- KevinC

I purchased a 2014 Certified X5 from Chapman in Sept of 2016. My sales representative was Chris Moore. Recently, after moving from AZ to AR, an issue was discovered by the AR dealership regarding a service related matter performed by the AZ dealership. I can tell you that even after 2 1/2 years, Chris Moore did not question anything, he was ready to do whatever needed to be done to help me with the issue. Shane O'Hanrahan was not the GM when I bought the vehicle. After speaking with him on the phone, his statement was that they would see what they needed to do to "make me whole." Today, I can report that Shane did exactly that, took care of the issue and honored his word. Shane was very involved with helping the AR dealership acquire whatever they needed to resolve the matter. Now that this matter is resolved, I believe Shane to be as trustworthy as I have always found Chris Moore to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moore, Shane O'hanrahan, Garrett O'Dell
Feb 15, 2019 -

Chapman BMW Chandler responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear you were able to put your trust in us. Please let me know if there is anything we do for you in the future. We are always here to help. Shane O’Hanrahan- General Manager Chapman BMW Chandler 480-344-4269

January 31, 2019

"Stellar customer service!!"

- Becky 007

Keith Darden was excellent! Keith found the perfect car for me right away . He was very patient and made our buying experience easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a car. Excellent dealership and overall Stellar customer service. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Darden
Feb 01, 2019 -

Chapman BMW Chandler responded

Becky, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase, and Keith is always happy to help. We appreciate your review and look forward to helping you in the future with any of your service needs. Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler

January 22, 2019

"Fantastic service!!"

- AZAg92

Found a car for my daughter online. Through click-to-chat, gave my information. Got a call from Tom Wojcik within 15 minutes. He confirmed the availability of the car and we set a time for later in the evening. We drove from NW Peoria and arrived about 20 minutes late (30 minutes before closing on a Sunday), but the car was right up front and ready to go. Tom got us in the car for a test drive and back writing the deal in 15 minutes. We settled on a price quickly and were out of finance in another 20 minutes. All told, we were there for no more than 90 minutes. Could not be more happy with the experience. Definitely recommend. Told my daughter that I have never been to a dealer that was that easy. Thanks for setting the bar for her expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chapaman Auto Marketing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2019 -

Chapman BMW Chandler responded

Thank you for the rave review! Congratulations to you and your daughter on the new car. We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler

January 19, 2019

"Dont waste your time"

- Apryl_griswold

Extremely disappointed in the service we received which was no service. We got a check engine light in our bmw and I called a few minutes before 4 PM and we were told we can stop by for a diagnosis. We show up at 4:09 and we were told by Mark that the diagnosis will take an hour and they close at 5 PM and they refused service because it would go over 10 MINUTES. We are from out of town, Albuquerque NM to be exact and we have to drive back home tomorrow, 6 hour drive. We asked if there was any other place we could take to car and they said no. I told them that the person I spoke on the phone with told me we could stop by for a diagnosis even knowing we would arrive a little after 4 PM. Unacceptable now we are stuck in Chandler. Poor service, they wouldn’t even listen to our story. At this point I’m crossing my fingers and hoping we can make it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
Jan 23, 2019 -

Chapman BMW Chandler responded

Thank you for the review. We are terribly sorry to learn about your recent experience to our dealership. We strive to make sure every guest that walks through our door receive the best customer service possible. We are very disappointed to hear this did not happen. Please contact me directly at 480-344-4202 to gain further insight into your experience. Shane O’Hanrahan- General Manager Chapman BMW Chandler 480-344-4202

1
...
1 - 10 of 626 results