About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Mumma.
Mike Mumma
Mike Mumma, Master Certified Sales Assoc., Chapman Ford Lancaster
5.0

Mike Mumma

Master Certified Sales Assoc.

Chapman Ford Lancaster

1485 Manheim Pike
East Petersburg, PA 17601

Contact Me

Energetic and motivated sales professional focused on providing the perfect customer experience. Known for being honest, dedicated, and hard working to my customers.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Mike Mumma

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman around! "

- Audrey0419

My Fiancé and I purchased a 2017 F-150 from Mike Mumma and it was a fantastic experience. Best salesman around, will definitely be purchasing our future vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us. We are happy to hear Mike provided you with the friendly and informative car-buying experience we pride ourselves on delivering, and we hope to see you again for all your F-150's routine maintenance!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with our experience at Chapman Ford Lancaster"

- Jenner367

My husband and I came in to purchase a used Mazda CX5. Mike Mumma came out to greet us in the lot while we were looking around. He was very welcoming and knowledgeable about the cars on the lot. We felt like Mike was working for us rather then the Company and this is what made us purchase the vehicle from Chapman. The follow up has been great and we are extremely happy with the whole process and would buy a car from Mike again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

Thank you so much for letting us know, Mike will be happy to know that you appreciated his efforts. We hope you are enjoying your new car.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- Longchris23

I purchased a 2013 Ford Fusion from mike Mumma. It was a great experience and would definitely buy a vehicle from him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Chapman Ford in Lancaster. We wish you safe travels in your 2013 Ford Fusion and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Mike Mumma Extra ordinary sales person"

- Romont

The sales team, especially Mike Mumma, was extremely efficient fast and accommodating to my automotive needs. Anyone who buys a Ford Needs to see Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford! We are happy to hear Mike provided you with the friendly and informative car-buying experience we pride ourselves on delivering, and we hope to see you again for all your vehicle's routine maintenance.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle New car"

- Justine3006

Buying a new car can be difficult. Especially when you're not even prepared to start looking. After my car was hit and later determined totaled I was faced with the challenge of purchasing a new vehicle with a limeted amount of time. After going to a few car dealerships and also searching online I became overwhelmed with the constant phone calls and emails checking in on my decision. Once I got to Chapman Ford I met a man Mike who was extremely helpful and patient. I didn't have to look at many different vehicles to feel comfortable in one, and he helped me feel comfortable in my decision. Chapman Ford was able to get me set up entirely with my vehicle within just a few days. I would recommend them to anyone in search of a new vehicle, who doesn't want any added stress, and can feel confident on a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We are glad to hear that Mike was able to offer some great information for you, and get you back on the road in a new vehicle. We hope you enjoy it. Thank you for coming to Chapman Ford of Lancaster!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car"

- JordanKlos

This was my first car I was buying and they helped me out with everything. They explained everything to me so I wouldn’t be confused and made sure I was comfortable with everything they were telling me! They are all very friendly and super kind about everything! Overall my first car buying experience was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Mike here at Chapman Ford of Lancaster! Customer Service is a high priority for us and we love to hear when we are able to deliver.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jmrobin40

We were very grateful for all the hard work that Mike put into getting is qualified and making sure that Jon got exactly the truck that he wanted. Thank you so much for everything that you did for us Chapman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becca Bryan, Jared Meshey

May 29, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us. We are happy to hear Mike provided you with the friendly and informative car-buying experience we pride ourselves on delivering, and we hope to see you again for all routine maintenance!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, will work with your desired budget!"

- Bcs61003

I had a great experience with Mike at Chapman Ford Lancaster, he was super helpful and knowledgeable! He worked to get to my desired price and was there to help me with all of the features after I signed all the paperwork. Definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We really appreciate the time you have taken to leave this review. We also want to thank you for your business. Mike is a very good salesman, we’re glad to have him. Thank you for coming to Chapman Ford of Lancaster!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Jeepgirl

5 stars sums up the service, consideration of our needs and finances and the genuiness of our sales consultant, Mike Mumma. He took his time with us, was personable and up front with what he could do for us and he came through! Thank you for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Garraffa

May 02, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We really appreciate this review. Jared is an outstanding employee and never fails to satisfy his customers. Glad everything worked out well. We look forward to doing business with you again. Best of Luck!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car"

- Happy sue 14

I bought a Fusion from Mike Mumma. I had a great experience no pessure. Was very good at showing and explaining all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your car-buying experience with Mike.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$26,440

2018 Ford Fiesta

$18,705

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,865

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,175

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$29,095

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$30,090