About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Englewood

4.7

338 Lifetime Reviews

386 Grand Ave, Englewood, New Jersey 07631 Directions
Sales: (201) 871-0606

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

338 Reviews of Chevrolet Buick GMC of Englewood

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Not going back there!"

- shmuel seewald

The service adviser Scott Hunter was just awful to deal with. I had to repeat myself multiple times and then I had to correct the requested services as he put it wrong on the paper all the while he is trying to upsell me. To top it off, I get into my car and the panels inside where not correctly put back, the glove box door now drops with a bang every time I open it, papers that were in my glove box were not all put back, some were in the back seat some under the seat. For that I am giving 0-stars. I am giving 3-stars for JOSEPH FALLIVENE. All the while I was there this guy was consistently busy, eather with customers or paperwork. I saw Mr. Fallivene resolve a number of customer concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Hunter, JOSEPH FALLIVENE
October 28, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Bigred

Salesman Brian was excellent.Finance was disappointing..After arriving with a pre approved auto loan from my bank the finance department went ahead and secured a loan from a bank of his choice without telling us untipaperwork was almost all signed.We are the customer and and should have been consulted.There was no reason for this after we already secured a loan.To late to change after all paperwork completed and getting very late.Not a professional transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Luna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"Oil change "

- Fabri10

Great customer service, very good and informative staff., explained in detail all work to be done, assisted in selecting the work, provided a free inspection check of the entire truck. And overall very FRIENDLY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, and Joe
October 13, 2018

"Very bad service department and bad representatives"

- chevyissucks123$

Over couple of hours waiting for oil change even though I scheduled my appointment a week before Cutting lots of service hours and never have enough cars for loaners Sacha ,the girl in the front has a very nasty attitude replying to any questions Worst costumer service representative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe fallvie, sacha
October 01, 2018

"New truck"

- LOUIETHEBRUSH

Experience was very good and Eddie was great everything was good thank you had a good experience Would recommend the dealership to all the people in Friends thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Pavlica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Mays
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Mintz
September 30, 2018

"I am happy to buy my Chevrolet from Englewood."

- ROYSAGAR1977

What a wonderful service I got from Chevrolet Englewood! At first I would like to thanks to Crystal Moye who works there as a Internet Sales Consultant to kept in touch with me and informed me every update about my favorite vehicle. When I got the appointment with Mr. Ed Pavlica who is a Sales Consultant, it was so charming time. He made everything easy and understandable for me, showed every detail about the vehicle. He explained everything so clearly that made me decide to buy my Chevrolet Equinox 2018 from this place. The second day I went to pick up the car. Mr. Ed Pavlica finished every formality before my arrival and which paper work he did, explained those very transparently. I wish his good health. He introduced with me the Finance Manager another gentleman Mr. Mike Lugo. His work was excellent. Every financial papers page by page he explained. I had so many questions he answered politely. I also wish his bright future. I highly recommend Chevrolet Englewood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Pavlica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Crystal Moye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Lugo
September 30, 2018

"My Experience at Chevrolet"

- I Genice

Really Nice People... I called the Chevrolet Englewood... It was nearest to where I live... But my Car was not able to drive.. A C compressor... My Car is running so much better ... I love the work done... I'm so very pleased at how well... Every thing worked out... Scott was helpful ...he explained the work... I picked up my car... The cashier pleasant... And the lady who brought my car to me... Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mintz
September 29, 2018

"Very helpfull"

- MASRIBAUDO

Everyone was great salesman Ed Pavlica a GEM, helped my wife understand everything (and that's not easy to do) Dave your great thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Pavlica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"I waited a long time only to be told that what I thought was"

- LEAHGOLDSTEIN6

They didn’t fix the problem after I sat there for an hour and a half and they told me it would cost $300 to fix what was wrong but didnt explain why it was not covered under a warranty .The car is less then 3 years old .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dean
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Alright"

- BxDad718

Staff was very nice, very welcoming to me and my son. Only thing is service is overpriced and when I left the car was still in bad shape. I dont known what to do. Staff was very professional, thanks for that. But I wish my car was given a bit more attention. I was there since 6am and left at 1pm. With all that time and still left with an unsafe car with an infant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember names
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results