Back

Chippewa Valley Mazda

Chippewa Falls, WI

3.0
619 Reviews

2329 South Prairie View Road

Chippewa Falls, WI

54729

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 619 reviews

September 15, 2022

I would give zero stars if I could. I was sold a vehicle under the pretense that it had a certain feature that I asked for and wanted. It was literally the number one thing that I wante More

by Lexir1512
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Jaisle, Kyle Stuttgen, Ryan Miley
April 27, 2022

If I could give this a no star rating, I would. From a customer service standpoint, they are not forthright about all issues before a sale, rude after a purchase and will not help you with an issue More

by Go somewhere else
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employees not listed. Todd, Jenny and others
February 17, 2022

Nice dealership but very pushy when selling; especially extended warranties and other accessories. Decent vehicle I purchased but the experience was way more stressful than it needed to be. More

by mitch.selvig
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob Nelson, Kyle Stuttgen
January 17, 2022

Used Mazda turned out to be a total insurance lossI Used Mazda turned out to be a total insurance loss I bought a 2014 mazda3 a few years ago and as I went to trade it in recently, learned there was a More

by ASR
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Sonnentag, Scott Feldhausen
December 31, 2021

I was working with a salesperson regarding a vehicle on their lot. We conversed all week about the vehicle which began on the Sunday prior. I ended up speaking to another salesperson about the same vehic More

by ajpow365
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Guthrie and Tarron and management
July 27, 2021

Would leave negative stars if possible. DO NOT BUY HERE. Would leave negative stars if possible. DO NOT BUY HERE. I came in on Friday afternoon, left with 2017 jeep Cherokee for $17,000. Less than 24 hrs l More

by shenzi421
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nariah Chapek, Ryan Miley
July 02, 2021

We had an excellent experience with our latest purchase. We had already checked out other dealerships and decided to see what Chippewa Valley Mazda had to offer. We loved that they were fair in their pric More

by MC4314
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha Tran, Scott Feldhausen, Drew Sonnentag
April 16, 2021

This is a poorly managed dealership and here's why. I went to purchase a 2017 Honda Civic Si fairly priced and looked really clean. I scheduled an appointment on a Friday I requested time off from work a More

by Jordan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Trapp
October 21, 2020

I will never deal with this dealership again. I had a vehicle I wanted in my budget. When I went to see it, the vehicle had been removed from the lot for maintenance. I told them to notify me when the pr More

by jean_myers50
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Feldhausen, Nathan Trapp
August 27, 2020

Charles W. was super personable, helpful, and knowledgeable; spent a great deal of time and energy assisting me to find the right vehicle! I truly felt that he was doing everything possible to h More

by Mandy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Wagener
1
...
1 - 10 of 619 results