Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chippewa Valley Mazda

Chippewa Falls, WI

3.9
614 Reviews

2329 South Prairie View Road

Chippewa Falls, WI

54729

Directions

614 Reviews of Chippewa Valley Mazda

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Would leave negative stars if possible. DO NOT BUY HERE...."

- shenzi421

Would leave negative stars if possible. DO NOT BUY HERE. I came in on Friday afternoon, left with 2017 jeep Cherokee for $17,000. Less than 24 hrs later and after about 5 hours total drive time check engine light comes on. We go straight back, and they plug in finding out the thermostat is out.... hmmmmm claimed there was a full inspection done on this vehicle... the manager Nariah tells me it’s totally fine to drive my children back and fourth from the cities and not to worry my warranty will cover this repair and we can get it scheduled to be fixed... (I don’t feel I should need this in the first place) Being Saturday they didn’t have anybody in the shop at that time. So we leave with the jeep again until Monday after work as discussed. Well now I’m paying closer attention and looking much harder at the vehicle obviously. Tires had dry rot in front and close to no tread and the back were only in slightly better condition although they claim it is within parameters for a used vehicle and they were 100% okay with selling the vehicle like this. In my opinion it should never have been sold in this condition in the first place. Also, Back up camera just stops working (which I later find out they were aware of and failed to disclose) They call me to ask how they can make things right. I’m so upset at this point that I simply tell them I need to take some time to cool off and we can try to talk about xxxx on a different day. I return on Monday, trying to be calmer this time and with Ryan the sales rep was more than capable. As soon as the previous mentioned manager comes out and brings his attitude and his snide remarks I lost the strength to compose myself. He was rude, disrespectful, and quite frankly an xxxxxxx. He greets me outside with “ Oh hi, hope we’re in a better mood today” 😳😠😡 After hours in the above 90 degrees and my complete disgust with the professionalism and complete disrespect of this establishment and multiple declined offers of ways to right the wrongs I was finally able to get them to agree to take the jeep back and cancel the purchase all together after bringing up lemon law and BBB despite that I did LOVE the vehicle itself. Nightmare experience buying a vehicle and I would NOT recommend coming here to anybody else under any circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Miley
5.0
Nariah Chapek
1.0
July 02, 2021

"We had an excellent experience with our latest purchase...."

- MC4314

We had an excellent experience with our latest purchase. We had already checked out other dealerships and decided to see what Chippewa Valley Mazda had to offer. We loved that they were fair in their pricing, especially when considering what other dealerships had to offer. We appreciated the honest, upfront numbers and the great personalities and sense of humor of staff. Drew did an amazing job of coordinating the sale and trade-in. He worked quickly and was flexible with us since we were in a bit of a time crunch due to our work schedules. Scott and Alisha did a great job of crunching numbers, explaining them, and looking out for our best interests. Of all the cars we’ve bought over the years from various dealerships, this has definitely been our best experience, and we look forward to being customers at Chippewa Valley Mazda for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Sonnentag
5.0
Scott Feldhausen
5.0
Other Employees : Alisha Tran
April 16, 2021

"This is a poorly managed dealership and here's why. I..."

- Jordan

This is a poorly managed dealership and here's why. I went to purchase a 2017 Honda Civic Si fairly priced and looked really clean. I scheduled an appointment on a Friday I requested time off from work and had to make an hour an a half drive one way. I get a call from Nathan saying it was sold on Thursday 15 mins before I got there. Mazda wasted so much of my time between not working and having to drive as well as fuel being used. I'm not upset about the vehicle being sold I'm upset over the fact no one called me or talked to me Friday morning. I got hit with the classic "Sorry it was sold, but we have other vehicles." I went for a very specific vehicle, and its insulting to hear that phrase constantly being used. Just know if you make an appointment in advance don't expect it to be there or them contacting you that it has been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Trapp
1.0
October 21, 2020

"I will never deal with this dealership again. I had a..."

- jean_myers50

I will never deal with this dealership again. I had a vehicle I wanted in my budget. When I went to see it, the vehicle had been removed from the lot for maintenance. I told them to notify me when the preferred vehicle was returned to the lot. I told them I had it arranged with my loan office but I never had a chance to see it because they sold it. There was no down payment since the vehicle wasnt on the lot. I will not deal with them nor recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Trapp
1.0
Scott Feldhausen
1.0
August 27, 2020

"Charles W. was super personable, helpful, and..."

- Mandy

Charles W. was super personable, helpful, and knowledgeable; spent a great deal of time and energy assisting me to find the right vehicle! I truly felt that he was doing everything possible to help me and he was very patient and dilligent in trying to acquire the specifics of what I needed. He was also very attentive with checking in with me and communication was excellent! He listened very well and paid close attention to all the criteria I was using for finding the vehicle and features I was looking for. I am very thankful for the service I received at Morrie's Mazda in Chippewa Falls!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Wagener
5.0
August 11, 2020

"Always great service! Morrie’s takes great care of my..."

- Smccracken 50

Always great service! Morrie’s takes great care of my CX-5, fast friendly and efficient’. I really like having my vehicle serviced there, best in the area’

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Bement
5.0
July 12, 2020

"Great service. Everyone is so kind and efficient. I am so..."

- rchapek

Great service. Everyone is so kind and efficient. I am so happy with my Mazda CX-5. Morrie’s is a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Nelson
5.0
Casey Bement
5.0
Jack Maher
5.0
Nariah Chapek
5.0
July 02, 2020

"DO NOT BUY VEHICLES FROM THEM. THEY WILL SELL YOU A CAR..."

- jessicalynn102213

DO NOT BUY VEHICLES FROM THEM. THEY WILL SELL YOU A CAR THAT NEEDS A NEW ENGINE AND SAY THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH IT!!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey Bement
2.0
Brett Mathison
1.0
May 23, 2020

"Like the up-front pricing. Sales person was friendly and..."

- C

Like the up-front pricing. Sales person was friendly and helpful. The sales person worked with me to arrange a good time and place for test drive.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Caneff
5.0
March 10, 2020

"This is the 5th vehicle I bought from Morrie’s in..."

- aaaprotected10

This is the 5th vehicle I bought from Morrie’s in Chippewa Falls. Always a great experience and great cars! Mitch xxxx was great to work with! Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Feldhausen
5.0
Other Employees : Mitchell xxxx
1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results