Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ciocca Ford of Souderton

Souderton, PA

4.3
105 Reviews

3470 Bethlehem Pike

Souderton, PA

18964

Directions

105 Reviews of Ciocca Ford of Souderton

Sort by
September 21, 2021

"I went here because my Ford Ranger cover was leaking,..."

- scott

I went here because my Ford Ranger cover was leaking, installed by Ford, from the moment I walked into the door, the service man at the desk to the left was looking for reasons to not service the issue under warranty even though the company that manufactures the cover BAKFLIP already gave me a claim number to cover it. He told me that since I was second owner they would not cover it, BAKFLip knew the situation and approved the repair but he insisted they would not cover it. He later called me and told me that he spoke with BakFlip and that since I was second owner he needed to charge me $150 to spray water on it and take pictures. I asked him to stop that I would take it somewhere else and I did just that and they took care of me. A few months later my 72 year old mother took her Fiesta in for service , she dealt with the other service guy on the right, (John, and don't get me wrong, John is a very nice friendly guy with lots of excuses) at which time they found that a squirrel had chewed through some wires and that the repairs were roughly $1100 for the rodent damage, they charged $156 for diagnostic fees, added leaking rear shocks(did not do), discolored brake fluid(did not let them change the fluid) and an alignment to the repair(did not let them do this), replace the spark plugs (Did not let them do this). Then while working on the car they found another issue where another wire was shewed that they missed the first time so they charged an additional diagnostic fee and labor (I'm okay with the labor part) - car has 27000 miles on it. I get it with the squirrel chewed wires, that's not their fault but to charge two diag fees and to come up with all of these other repairs when she already is being hit with a huge repair?? It doesn't stop here - My mother then showed me other invoices from past services, one was when she bought it in at 20,000 miles because the actuator that controls the damper for air conditioning temp was making a clicking sound. They advised her at this time that this vehicle with 20,000 miles on it required new front brakes, rotors, and a complete set of tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Paul
September 08, 2021

"Very easy to work with and fast the sales guy was great..."

- Coynerboyner

Very easy to work with and fast the sales guy was great and was easy to work with and Finance was really easy and fast as well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Tony
Sep 13, 2021 -

Ciocca Ford of Souderton responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

December 11, 2020

"Thank you so much to the team at Ciocca Ford! The service..."

- Hazzarcm

Thank you so much to the team at Ciocca Ford! The service was amazing and the finance team was right on top of things! Thank you everyone! You have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Dec 14, 2020 -

Ciocca Ford of Souderton responded

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're glad our team could deliver a great experience for you. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

November 18, 2020

"Thank you Eric the used car manager I had a problem with..."

- Csawicki

Thank you Eric the used car manager I had a problem with the truck and you helped me today with getting it taken care of I really appreciate it and have nothing but great things to say about you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Dec 14, 2020 -

Ciocca Ford of Souderton responded

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're glad our team could deliver a great experience for you. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

August 19, 2020

"Hi i just recently purchased a car from ciocca ford in..."

- Kimigrl

Hi i just recently purchased a car from ciocca ford in souderton they were the absolute best from Kayla the internet person to Cameron my actual sales person. They were the best even the finance manager. They went to their west chester branch to bring me another car i was interested in. Service was amazing, outstanding. I recommend Ciocca Ford to anyone. They know how to finangle those figures to get you the best deal possible Its well worth the travel. I came from 1 hour away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla, Cameron
December 30, 2018

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Willysned

Our salesperson was outstanding. He made me and my wife feel extremely comfortable throughout the entire experience. He was very knowledgeable about the Explorer and thoroughly explained everything. The finance guy was great as well. Our credit is not the greatest but he still got us in the vehicle we wanted. Excellent dealership that I would definitely do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
September 11, 2018

"Michael best "

- leahleah143

I went in there and Mike approached me with a smile right away asking if he can help me with anything. He offered me tea and a snack and even pulled my chair out for me! Chivalry still exist! Anyway before he even opened his mouth I knew I was buying from him. My family also liked him. You can tell Mike was very knowledgeable about cars and knew everything about engines. He could of took the car apart and put it back together if need be. I just am overwhelmed with him professionalism. I sort of want to go back and just talk pretending that I am buying another car because the experience was that ENJOYABLE! I am blushing writing this but its true I can not believe it! Anyway thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Figlia
June 30, 2018

"Thank you so much!!!! "

- Mingora’s

I would like to thank Jeff, Mike Figlia and the rest of the Ciocca Ford Souderton team for helping my husband and I upgrade to a newer vehicle. We arrived at the dealership later than we would have like but they still took the time to meet with us and show us around. They listened to what we needed and were we needed to be payment wise. They did not try to push a vehicle on us that we couldn’t afford. I felt absolutely no pressure at all during the process. They were super attentive to our needs (making sure we were comfortable and well hydrated in the heat) and our time. My husband and I have had a few bumps on our credit report over the last few months, but the Ciocca Souderton team worked very hard to help us out. We were originally denied financing for the vehicle we wanted but they worked tirelessly to help us. We left the dealership with a newer vehicle than we originally expected. Once again thank you so much Jeff, Mike and the whole team. I will definitely be recommending and coming back when I have another vehicle need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Figlia, Jeff (manager)
May 20, 2018

"AMAZING ALL AROUND"

- mg98989xx

Paul Conrad was exceptional to work with! He is just one of the many who assisted me through the process of buying a used truck. The used car sales manager was very transparent on the sale and condition of a used truck which truly enabled me to make an informed decision about the purchase. This started from a quick message into internet sales, which was amazing as well. All in all I would recommend that everyone give this business a chance. Shopping for a vehicle is a click of a button these days, but if you ask me, this business makes that click of a button disappear quickly as the personal attention is above all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Internet Sales Rep, Used Car Manager
February 18, 2018

"fordfocusst"

- evacalder

came over from nj and was very pleased with the dealership, the service, sales and the overall experience--worth the trip and would recommend without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark magrann
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results