About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ciocca Ford of Souderton

5.0

51 Lifetime Reviews

3470 Bethlehem Pike, Souderton, Pennsylvania 18964 Directions
Sales: (215) 804-4076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Ciocca Ford of Souderton

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Michael best "

- leahleah143

I went in there and Mike approached me with a smile right away asking if he can help me with anything. He offered me tea and a snack and even pulled my chair out for me! Chivalry still exist! Anyway before he even opened his mouth I knew I was buying from him. My family also liked him. You can tell Mike was very knowledgeable about cars and knew everything about engines. He could of took the car apart and put it back together if need be. I just am overwhelmed with him professionalism. I sort of want to go back and just talk pretending that I am buying another car because the experience was that ENJOYABLE! I am blushing writing this but its true I can not believe it! Anyway thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Figlia
May 20, 2018

"AMAZING ALL AROUND"

- mg98989xx

Paul Conrad was exceptional to work with! He is just one of the many who assisted me through the process of buying a used truck. The used car sales manager was very transparent on the sale and condition of a used truck which truly enabled me to make an informed decision about the purchase. This started from a quick message into internet sales, which was amazing as well. All in all I would recommend that everyone give this business a chance. Shopping for a vehicle is a click of a button these days, but if you ask me, this business makes that click of a button disappear quickly as the personal attention is above all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Internet Sales Rep, Used Car Manager
February 18, 2018

"fordfocusst"

- evacalder

came over from nj and was very pleased with the dealership, the service, sales and the overall experience--worth the trip and would recommend without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark magrann
January 22, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- James Posca

What a refreshing buying experience!! At no time did I ever feel pressured to purchase anything. All of the people that handled us from the beginning to end were very professional and we really felt like we were appreciated customers. Thank you Eric, Ray and Joe!! I Would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Moll, Ray Reichardt, Joe
January 02, 2018

"Used Explorer Purchase"

- tmountsr

We traded for a 2015 Explorer the day after Christmas, got a good deal with help from both the salesman and their finance manager. We had a couple of issues which they have been very good at helping us resolve. We have been using them for service for a while with good results, this is our first purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Magrann and finance manager.
August 25, 2017

"Amazing Dealership"

- truck

This dealership is awesome,by far the best I ever dealt with, George the manager is the MAN!!! he worked with me from the beginning . Since I live over a hour away we did most of the negotiation over the phone the price and the truck was the same when I got there. Very honest and professional, I cant leave Sarah out,she answered all my questions very professional, thanks guys I will recommend this dealership again thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Shrah
June 24, 2017

"Great Sales Experience"

- CrazyHorse

A call with Sherah answered all our questions about the internet pricing and arranged our visit. Mike Figlia assured our satisfaction through the entire delivery. Managers George and Joe were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
February 15, 2017

"Great dealer and Outstanding service"

- Tannguyen74

sales persons Paul Carragher and Sherah did excellent job. very knowledgeable answer and explain detail . exactly in website describe. help all paper work. good dealerships recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carragher, Sherah
September 30, 2016

"Outstanding service"

- MB

Mike Figlia and the entire team did an outstanding job. They made the buying experience comfortable and easy.I would highly recommend Ciocca Ford and the team here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Figlia
July 15, 2016

"Great customer service "

- Davin Rowe

Salesman Mike is the best! Excellent approach, straight forward. ..respectful. In my past experiences at dealerships, I would always feel hassle like...but NOT with these guys .....professionalism 101..... They she'll out the best products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Figlia, Luke F. (Business dept.)
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results