Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ciocca Subaru

4.8

1,498 Lifetime Reviews

4611 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Call (888) 554-1404

1498 Reviews of Ciocca Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Great place"

- AquaEspy13

Every one was great and there was no pressure to buy. They also had a great selection of new and used vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks, AquaEspy13!

September 12, 2019

"Ciocca Subaru made buying a car a good experience!"

- MissyK

Zach Smyth was my salesman at Ciocca Subaru. Zach was patient, easy to talk to and honest with me during the process. I wasn't the easiest customer because it takes me forever to make a decision. I never felt pressured, but I knew Zach was right there with me answering all my questions every step of the way. I wasnt certain what kind of car I wanted, but Zach and the convenient location of the dealership kept bringing me back to Ciocca. Love my Impreza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Missyk, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ciocca Subaru

September 12, 2019

"Zach was great"

- Dave

Zach was very easy to work with and straightforward. He did his best to work through a tricky situation I had, and took care of my vehicle needs with patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

We're glad to hear it! Thanks, Dave!

September 11, 2019

"Enjoying our new van"

- VanFam

We've been looking for a new van for about a month now and not found anything that fit the bill so it was nice to find a van that finally did. On top of that though, they were quick to answer questions and incredibly understanding of the crazy that comes with bringing your four kids to buy a car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Vanfam, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ciocca Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 09, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Ellen L

After buying my first Subaru, I can share that I had a very good experience. Jim was thorough and professional in his presentation. Furthermore, he was able to find the perfect car for me. I highly recommend Jim as a sales representative along with the other staff with whom I encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Ellen L, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ciocca Subaru

September 07, 2019

"Ron Iwanicki is the BEST!"

- Greg from Macungie, PA.

My wife and I are repeat customers @ Ciocca Subaru on Hamilton Blvd. in Allentown, PA. but ONLY BECAUSE OF THE FABULOUS, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND EXPERTISE SHOWN TO US CONSISTENTLY BY SALES ASSOCIATE RON IWANIKI. RON IS THE BEST!! WE ARE SO CONFIDENT IN WHAT RON HAS TO SAY...HIS VAST EXPERIENCE IN THE BUSINESS IS SO VERY VALUABLE TO US. CIOCCA IS WONDERFULLY REPRESENTED BY RON and they are LUCKY to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 06, 2019

"Mike is the only guy you need"

- Beth B

After purchasing seven cars at this dealership, and now contemplating our eighth, I can say without reserve that Mike is our go to guy. I believe we have purchased every single car from Mike, and it is his honesty and dependability that keep us coming back. We can always count on Mike to find us exactly the car that we need and want, and then to make the process seamless and enjoyable. Mike has a great personality and we genuinely enjoy the car buying process in no small part because we get to sit and catch up with him! Ciocca Subaru is lucky to have such a lovely person as an employee and representative of their company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mohr
Sep 11, 2019 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Beth B, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 04, 2019

"My first Subaru"

- JimH

The 2016 Forester CPO vehicle is my first ever Subaru I’ve owned. Saved a ton of money over buying new but the vehicle I bought has everything I want. Plus the accessaries that came with the vehicle are everything I would have purchased in a new vehicle. Looking forward to servicing my vehicle at this dealership. Special thanks to my salesman and finance manger for making this deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Jimh, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Ciocca Subaru!

September 03, 2019

"It was great experience"

- Jaroslaw

What can I tell, staff of this dealership are very helpful, there is nothing you can add. I am very pleased to purchase car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks, Jaroslaw!

September 03, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever"

- samcat63

From the minute I contacted this dealership I knew I was in good, trusting hands. I dealt with Samantha over email. She was prompt, and knowledgeable and answered all my emails with a friendly tone. She was tremendous! She scheduled me with Alyssa Bragg, who was wonderful to work with. She had a great personality, was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. She made us feel like old friends, welcome and trusting. She showed me all the information I needed to know on my new Outback Touring to get me back to New Jersey. She called me the next day and scheduled my Nissan lease to be delivered. She was flawless with every transaction we had. We met with the finance person, Luke Freitas. He was knowledgeable, talkative, just so nice. He did not push me to purchase anything extra. He explained everything in detail but not in boring terms...Great guy!! We drove 88 miles to this dealership on a recommendation of a friend and I truly have to say this was the best car buying experience of a lifetime. It was worth every mile I drove. I would not go anywhere else and will recommend this dealership to everyone i know..excellent all the way around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Samcat63, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,498 results