Back

Ciocca Volkswagen

Allentown, PA

4.4
224 Reviews

1346 Lehigh Street

Allentown, PA

18103

Directions

By Type

Showing 224 reviews

July 14, 2022

I recently had a problem with the the service schedulers at Ciocca Volkswagen. I had a warning light appear on my dash of my 2019 Volkswagen Beetle which turned out to be some type of engine malfunction wa More

by Dgehris1742
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina Collins, Michael Wilson, Jeff Zellner
Jul 22, 2022 -

Ciocca Volkswagen responded

We apologize for your experience with us. Customer service is our top priority, and we’d like to do our best to correct this situation. Please feel free to call us at (610) 890-7050 and speak to one of our managers so they can assist you. We appreciate your feedback.

June 30, 2022

We recently purchased a used 2018 Tiguan from Ciocca VW. Octavio was super helpful and knowledgeable. I'd recommend this dealership. More

by rhelder363
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavio
Jul 01, 2022 -

Ciocca Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thank you for the great review! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

June 27, 2022

We recently purchased a new Taos from Ciocca and had a great experience. Peter was a knowledgeable and very professional and personable salesman. He did everything needed with a smile and good humor which More

by rs1184ellis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Patterson
Jul 01, 2022 -

Ciocca Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

June 16, 2022

Peter was very kind and helpful. I would reccomend him to anyone. Thank you Peter! More

by Glenn k
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
Jun 17, 2022 -

Ciocca Volkswagen responded

Glenn, our team appreciates the excellent review! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 13, 2022

My husband & I purchased a new Taos today. Our salesman, Peter was extremely helpful and helped us thru the entire purchasing process. We would definitely recommend Peter to anyone who is More

by debpyle58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Cole
Jun 17, 2022 -

Ciocca Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Deb! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

May 22, 2022

Not happy with them anymore. Liked this dealership from a previous sale. This was going to be our 3rd new car purchased from them. My daughter was looking for a new car that was More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina Collins
May 27, 2022 -

Ciocca Volkswagen responded

Stephanie, we apologize for your experience with us. Customer service is our top priority, and we’d like to do our best to correct this situation. Please feel free to call us at 610-600-1779 and speak to one of our managers so they can assist you. We appreciate your feedback.

May 17, 2022

Ciocca VW went the extra mile to find the exact VW Taos trim package and color I wanted to purchase - very impressive given the supply chain challenges in 2022! They are knowledgeable, friendly, and extrem More

by SAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Martinez, Dave Hertzel
May 20, 2022 -

Ciocca Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Our team really appreciates it! Let us know if we can help with anything else.

May 15, 2022

We came in with very specific vehicles and payments in mind and Octavio and team made it happen!!! Love my crosssport! Would recommend if anyone is looking they are the best ! More

by AngelaLavrador
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Collins
May 16, 2022 -

Ciocca Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thank you for the great review, Angela! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

May 09, 2022

I had a great experience with Ciocca VW. They stayed after hours to make sure I was able to leave with my dream vehicle! Couldn’t be happier with this car buying experience. More

by Trish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Rider
May 16, 2022 -

Ciocca Volkswagen responded

Trish, we are so happy to be able to provide you with a positive experience, and help you get your dream vehicle! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 16, 2022

Our car buying experience was great with Peter Cole. Pleasant and easy going. Will definitely buy here again More

by Elsea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Cole
Apr 18, 2022 -

Ciocca Volkswagen responded

Elsea, thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...