Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Circle BMW

Eatontown, NJ

5.0
2,044 Reviews
For sales inquiries, visit us at CircleBMW.com or call Laura at (732) 440-1219. Our Service and Parts Dept. is closing at 6:00 p.m. until further notice. Circle BMW, owned and operated by Tom DeFelice since 1980, is dedicated to excellence in all phases of the BMW ownership experience: sales, service, parts, accessories, lifestyle products and lifetime customer support. Serving customers in Central New Jersey, Circle BMW is one of the tri-state area’s leading luxury automotive dealerships and a four-time recipient of the prestigious BMW Center of Excellence Award for achieving outstanding levels of performance and customer service. In addition to new vehicles, Circle BMW offers Certified Pre-Owned vehicles that meet demanding standards for resale. Our award-winning Service Department is among the top in the nation and is proud to employ the largest staff of BMW Master Technicians in New Jersey. Circle BMW is one of the largest BMW authorized stocking dealers of original equipment parts and accessories in the region. Learn more at circlebmw.com and connect with us on Facebook.com/CircleBMW, Twitter.com/circlebmwsales, Instagram/CircleBMW and YouTube.com/circlebmw.

500 NJ-36

Eatontown, NJ

07724

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,044 reviews

June 19, 2021

"Anthony was fantastic! He’s a man of his word, was very..."

- CPH

Anthony was fantastic! He’s a man of his word, was very knowledgeable and made the whole car buying process very simple. My daughter loves her new car. I will certainly recommend Anthony to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Anthony will be very happy to learn about your kind words and high star rating! We hope your daughter continues to enjoy her new ride. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 18, 2021

"Anthony was so easy to deal with. Nothing but five stars..."

- Paulmazzoni6

Anthony was so easy to deal with. Nothing but five stars from the rest drive to the sale. Would buy a car from circle anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Circle BMW responded

Hi Paul, Thank you kindly for your positive review. We are delighted you had a great and welcoming experience. Thank you for choosing Circle BMW and we look forward to your next visit.

June 18, 2021

"Leasing Experience was great. Ed was very helpful and..."

- Dee

Leasing Experience was great. Ed was very helpful and overall dealership experience was nice. I got the car I wanted for sometime in 2021, so I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Circle BMW responded

Dee, thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Ed! Congratulations on your new 2021 new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the toad at Circle BMW.

June 18, 2021

"Could not possibly recommend this dealership more. They..."

- Cdonofrio85

Could not possibly recommend this dealership more. They make the acquisition of a new BMW the great experience that it should be. Kevin was super helpful and a straight shooter. The finance department was great, as well. 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Circle BMW responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a professional and helpful experience with our team here at Circle BMW. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we appreciate your recommendation. Looking forward to your next visit for any of your future automotive needs.

June 17, 2021

"Anthony Paparella was a huge help and a fantastic..."

- NickFarrell

Anthony Paparella was a huge help and a fantastic salesman when purchasing my 2018 Dodge Charger. Very personable and professional he met my needs and requirements on payments and got me where I needed to be. He was very cooperative when it came to helping me out with anything I needed or wanted when it came to the vehicle and made sure that I was satisfied with everything. Thank you CircleBMW hope to do business with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Circle BMW responded

We love hearing this! Thank you for the wonderful review, Nick. Our Sales Team enjoyed working with you on your purchase. Thank you for choosing Circle BMW!

June 17, 2021

"My experience working with Kevin Prull was astounding!!..."

- 221smf

My experience working with Kevin Prull was astounding!! He worked tirelessly going above and beyond to help make my car buying experience so pleasurable and memorable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding sales experience with Brian, Hon, and Kevin! We hope you continue to love your new ride and we are looking forward to assisting you for years to come at Circle BMW!

June 16, 2021

"The vehicle was exactly as advertised and my Sales..."

- Mark

The vehicle was exactly as advertised and my Sales Consultant Anthony Paparella was very helpful to me, as I was an out of state buyer. We were able to complete the transaction in a timely manner, and this vehicle purchase was a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Circle BMW, and Anthony Paparella for a vehicle purchase in the Eatontown, New Jersey area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-stars, Mark. We are glad our team at Circle BMW provided you with a pleasant experience. Let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to future visits. Safe travels.

June 16, 2021

"I get my car regularly serviced at Circle BMW they are a..."

- beastegrl2

I get my car regularly serviced at Circle BMW they are a great dealer to buy from and to get BMWs serviced at. I also purchased my extended warranty from Circle and would also recommend that to any customer. Overall excellent service and parts department! Jake Bowers in particular is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Circle BMW responded

We're glad you're happy with the way we do business here. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us here at Circle BMW in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

June 15, 2021

"Great working with Justin Pastore!! Justin was a pleasure..."

- MattD

Great working with Justin Pastore!! Justin was a pleasure to work with. He really went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Justin was very knowledgeable and friendly throughout the whole experience. Highly recommend him! We look forward to continue working with Justin in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Circle BMW responded

Matt - Thank you for taking the time to recognize Justin and recommending him. If you have any auto-related needs in the future, or even something as simple as a question, just know that Justin and the Circle BMW team are here and ready to help.

June 15, 2021

"Top notch all around! Circle BMW treats customers like..."

- BrianD

Top notch all around! Circle BMW treats customers like family. Walked us through buying our first car and couldn’t have ended up with a better result! Justin was terrific start to finish! Andrew and Brian got it all sorted and on our way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Circle BMW responded

Brian- Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with our Sales Team here at Circle BMW. I am very happy to see learn that Justin, Brian and Andre were able to help you find your first car, and that they made the overall buying process easy and you felt warmly welcomed. If you ever need help with your vehicle in the future, you know we'll be here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,044 results