Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Circle BMW

4.9

1,399 Lifetime Reviews

500 NJ-36, Eatontown, New Jersey 07724
Call (732) 573-6515

1400 Reviews of Circle BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Danny Wong is the best!"

- Amy

This is my second time purchasing a car from Danny Wong and circle BMW! They are the best and I highly recommend! Danny truly cares about his clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"good product knowledge"

- marel

as per title above everyone was polite----made one feel comfortable everyone added some knowledge to the sale and history of the certified pre-owned vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2019 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the great review, Marel. We are happy to know that you felt welcomed during your visit. Thank you for visiting Circle BMW!

September 13, 2019

"Best car buying experience I have had in 40 years!"

- JimSpin

I came in for an X3M for my son, and wound up with that plus an X5 for my wife and a 750i for myself. These cars were our first BMWs ever. The car buying experience was the best I have ever had all thanks to Charles Catania, a very bright enthusiastic young man who was extremely knowledgeable, polite & friendly! He made the whole experience wonderful and exciting. With Charles as our salesmen, car shopping was fun and easy! He has a natural gift and has won our business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience! We take pride in making sure our customers are our priority, which is why we are truly happy to hear that you had a great experience during your time with us. Please know we appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

September 13, 2019

"Great experience buying my car"

- LindaS

Charles Catania was very helpful and courteous. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the cars I looked at and explained all the features very well. When I picked up the car he spent a lot of time going over the car in detail with me and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Thank you for choosing us!

September 13, 2019

"Above and beyond "

- spal

I've had a wonderful experience buying my 2019 X1. Haley was so proactive in following up and making sure I was put in touch with the right salesperson. I am so happy I got to work with Kevin. He was extremely helpful and went out of his way by even traveling to my home to get the paperwork started. He was also very patient when I was indecisive at times. His honesty was the reason I purchased my new vehicle from Circle BMW, and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Circle BMW responded

Congratulations on your new X1. Haley and Kevin work hard and will appreciate your kind feedback. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon.

September 12, 2019

"Ed was great "

- Matt Langella

Working with Ed on the purchase of my 5 series was great. Quick and painless no nonsense and he was honest and very helpful. When it came to the finance Hon was awesome and so easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Circle BMW responded

Matt, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and working with Ed was great. It is wonderful to know that Ed was honest and helpful and that Hon in finance was easy to work with. Thank you for visiting Circle BMW!

September 11, 2019

"excellent service, "

- zack10510

I had come in for a service of my 2016 BMW 535i and walked away with a 2019 BMW 540i. Excellent service and even better showroom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the great review, Zack! We are so glad to see that our team's exceptional service found you a beautiful new BMW540i! Congratulations from all of us at Circle BMW!

September 11, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- RoyM

Easy purchase of a pre-owned BMW. Ed & Carlos were very helpful and made the process painless. I couldn’t be happier with my new 528i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Circle BMW responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to know you had a positive experience with Ed and Carlos. Congratulations on your new 528i! We hope to see you again.

September 10, 2019

"Awesome experience at Circle BMW"

- Chris spinella

I’ve been looking for a new car for months and finally found the car I wanted in the bmw X3m. I walked into the dealership and Charles took care of me. He didn’t waste any time and gave me a great deal on the car. We we’re so satisfied with the experience that both my mother and father ended up walking out with cars for themselves. If you looking for a BMW go to circle and ask for Charles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Thank you for choosing us!

September 09, 2019

"Always Reliable"

- SandraC

I've been a customer of Circle BMW since 1998. I've always had a great experience from sales to service and this time was no different. Kevin Prull did an outstanding job getting me into a new car! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the positive review and raring, Sandra! We are delighted to know that you are a loyal customer and that you always have a great experience with us. It is wonderful to know that during your recent experience with us Kevin provided you with great customer service. We hope that you will continue to visit us. Enjoy your car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,400 results