Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Circle BMW

Eatontown, NJ

4.9
1,769 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
For sales inquiries, visit us at CircleBMW.com or call Laura at (732) 440-1219. Our Service and Parts Dept. is closing at 6:00 p.m. until further notice. Circle BMW, owned and operated by Tom DeFelice since 1981, is dedicated to excellence in all phases of the BMW ownership experience: sales, service, parts, accessories, lifestyle products and lifetime customer support. Serving customers in Central New Jersey, Circle BMW is one of the tri-state area’s leading luxury automotive dealerships and a four-time recipient of the prestigious BMW Center of Excellence Award for achieving outstanding levels of performance and customer service. In addition to new vehicles, Circle BMW offers Certified Pre-Owned vehicles that meet demanding standards for resale. Our award-winning Service Department is among the top in the nation and is proud to employ the largest staff of BMW Master Technicians in New Jersey. Circle BMW is one of the largest BMW authorized stocking dealers of original equipment parts and accessories in the region. Learn more at circlebmw.com and connect with us on Facebook.com/CircleBMW, Twitter.com/circlebmwsales, Instagram/CircleBMW and YouTube.com/circlebmw.

500 NJ-36

Eatontown, NJ

07724

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,770 reviews

November 29, 2020

"Wonderful service! Robert made the process quick and..."

- victoriasquires1466

Wonderful service! Robert made the process quick and easy. I love my new car. The customer service is also outstanding there! Thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Excellent experience. Ed was very professional and..."

- mgussis

Excellent experience. Ed was very professional and trustworthy, with the sales transaction,. Hon was equally excellent and not trying to upselling additional services. Carlos is cool, he is definitely a car guy very knowledgeable and very likable. It was an overall excellent experience, and this is my third car purchased from Circle BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Circle BMW. We're happy to see all your positive comments for Hon, Ed, and Carlos. We are stoked you had a great experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 28, 2020

"Everyone was great. Elaine was great to work with and it..."

- paul

Everyone was great. Elaine was great to work with and it was a super smooth experience. It’s always great dealing with Circle. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Paul, thank you for taking the time to share your smooth experience with Elaine and our team! We hope you continue to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

November 28, 2020

"Great experience with Ziggy and the staff at Circle BMW...."

- NEPTNGY

Great experience with Ziggy and the staff at Circle BMW. Was a very professional experience and Ziggy went out of his way to make me happy. Thanks Ziggy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear Ziggy and Charles provided such a great car buying experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

November 27, 2020

"Pleased with the overall experience. Sales and service..."

- Lori

Pleased with the overall experience. Sales and service departments provide good client experience. I would recommend Circle BMW and a shout out to Laura Flores

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for visiting Circle BMW, Lori. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with our Sales and Service Departments. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

November 25, 2020

"I returned to Circle BMW because of the great experience..."

- gene.hohenstein.9

I returned to Circle BMW because of the great experience I had 6 years ago when I got my 328 X I. I was happy to find out that the great experience I had was still in tact. Kevin, and the BMW team, was terrific. I felt very comfortable, no anxiety or pressure. They explained everything and answered my questions. I traded in my 328 X I for a new 330 X I and so far I'm very happy with my new car. If you are interested in a new car, I recommend giving them a call or stop by and talk with them. I believe you'll have the same type of experience that I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for visiting Circle BMW, Gene. We will be sure to thank Kevin and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. Congrats on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again.

November 25, 2020

"Ziggy was very helpful, professional and responsive..."

- WHOLEHEARTHEALTH

Ziggy was very helpful, professional and responsive during the entire car buying experience and I highly recommend him and his dealership. Went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are pleased that Ziggy went the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction. Your recommendation is truly appreciated; congratulations on your purchase! We hope you'll consider Circle BMW again in the future.

November 24, 2020

"Kevin made the buying / leasing experience easy and..."

- James DiMezza

Kevin made the buying / leasing experience easy and enjoyable. Very professional and helpful through the entire process. I would recommend Kevin and Circle BMW to anyone considering a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

James, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are happy to hear that Kevin was able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership enjoyable. Enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

November 24, 2020

"Ed and Carlos were helpful and very professional during..."

- waverbist

Ed and Carlos were helpful and very professional during the process of buying my car. Very high level of customer service and transparency. They also got us in and out in less than 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of our team, especially Ed and Carlos. We value your business and e hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

November 23, 2020

"Elaine was my client advisor and was absolutely amazing...."

- Carly Skiba

Elaine was my client advisor and was absolutely amazing. She took into account my situation and found the best car to lease for me and took her time to help me out. I was so pleased with how nice and caring she was and how amazing her customer service skills were. I am so glad I went to Circle BMW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the great review, Carly! We're thrilled to see that Elaine's outstanding service was diligent and personable. She is an asset to Circle BMW, and we are pleased to see you agree. Congratulations on your purchase; we hope to work with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,770 results