Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Classic Auto Group Galveston

4.9

235 Lifetime Reviews

8020 Broadway St, Galveston , Texas 77554
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 235 reviews

November 16, 2019

"Different kind of car dealership. "

- S.condy

We all think that buying a car is stressful. I did my research and was ready for a pushy car salesman. However, that was not the experience I had at Classic Galveston. Erik Munoz, our sales rep was nothing but helpful, honest and patient. Being a first time car buyer and a woman I fell like I got a good deal and was not taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Mcab

Thank you so much for working with me and putting us in the right truck for my family!!! In about 3 days we had our truck, excelente customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Fast & Easy"

- April Reyes

I love everything about my car!! Bridget Gutierrez sold me the car, and i recommended her to everyone that is looking for a car. A big thank you to Classic Honda in Galveston!! So excited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Kristan

We went to multiple dealerships that basically wasted our time. We called Classic and Erik answered our questions in no time at all. By the time we made it to the dealership, he met us outside with the keys right away. We found exactly what we wanted at a great price. I 100% recommend talking to Erik at Classic. He was extremely knowledgeable and was straight forward. He made our car buying experience quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2019

"Excellent Experience!!!"

- Jessica

Erik was really nice and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him if anyone wants to buy a car. For being my first experience in buying a car it was an excellent experience. I am beyond happy with my new car!!! Thank you so much Erik, I really appreciate it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jodie

Erik did an amazing job at helping me buy my new car. I told him what I wanted and didn’t want and he made it happen. You could tell he was dedicated to his job. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"2019 4Runner"

- Madi

I gave this rating because the dealership was clean, polite, great customer service, great salesman and beautiful cars. I’m a first time buyer so it was a smooth transaction throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Upgrading to a bigger better car"

- Nick94

Erik was more than helpful with my crazy car shopping experience. There were so many moving parts in this deal with trading in 2 cars for 2 new cars, while at the same time taking car of a 3rd car loan seemed nearly impossible to me, but Erik made it easier than i could ever imagine, and I am IN LOVE with my new Camry! Highly recommend the team at Classic Auto Galveston, and especially Erik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2019

"Best car experience ever"

- Kelleylarson

Erik Munoz was my salesman at classic Toyota Galveston. I went in and spoke with him on Thursday morning regarding either buying or leasing a new truck. He spent time with me to explain everything about leasing buying and I have bought many cars but this by far was the best experience. He got me the best deal and I drove out today with a minimum wait. Yeah my car ready the paperwork ready explained everything and I was on my way. If you wanna fantastic experience please call him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Love the car"

- JT

Had a great buying experience working with Bridget for our new car. The sales manager worked with us on a deal for our trade in. The finance person was also excellent to work with. Thanks for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results