About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Ford Sales

4.6

497 Lifetime Reviews

1698 E Booker Dairy Rd, Smithfield, North Carolina 27577 Directions
Sales: (919) 934-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

497 Reviews of Classic Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Renewed my faith in a Ford Dealership"

- pjacksn

Not only did they have the vehicle I wanted, they also gave me a fair value on my trade-in, and they worked with me to get me every discount and rebate for which I qualified. The owner, himself, even took the time to make sure I had a good experience at his dealership. That was a new experience for me in my 3 decades driving Fords. They acted like a dealership that wanted my business and appreciated the distance I drove to get to them (I went past several other Ford dealerships on the way there).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Connors
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kellyn Johnson
November 30, 2018

"2018 F-150, and 2018 Ford Edge "

- Fireman1

Great team. Will do what it takes to make a deal happen. Bought 2 new vehicles from them this year and love the service we got from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Brianparker747

I had an excellent experience at Classic Ford of Smithfield, NC. They went up and beyond to help me get into a new vehicle. The sales rep was very nice and helpful. I will definitely be back in the future when I need another vehicle. I will most definitely recommend Classic Ford to my family and friends also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tabatha Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Easy new car purchase "

- ttelke

we went to classic for to loo at the potential car. We needed to check the ease of entry and egress. We tried the car on the road. After some financial discussion we were encouraged to take the car home for awhile. We did not intend to purchase before next year, but the deal we received was good enough to go ahead and get the car now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Squires
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 24, 2018 -

Classic Ford Sales responded

Ttelke, I am Yolanda Robinson the Customer Relationship Manager. Thank you for the great review and your business. We take pride in our customers and the service that we provide. We are thrilled that Paul Squires used that same measurement of customer service that we strive in here at Classic Ford.

October 22, 2018

"Had a good buying experience. Staff was very friendly. "

- John B.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for getting me in my dream truck. Would recommend classic ford to other people, looking for a good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Dickens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yolanda Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cant remember the sales managers name . But he was good also.
Oct 31, 2018 -

Classic Ford Sales responded

John B, I am Yolanda Robinson the Customer Relationship Manager. Thank you for the great review and your business. We take pride in our customers and the service that we provide.

October 19, 2018

"Great Truck"

- WJS, Jr.

I recently bought an F150 Off Road at Classic Ford Smithfield. My experience during the whole process was very nice. My wife and I were assisted by Paul and Jake, both were very professional and friendly. The sales process was very smooth and didn't feel any pressure to buy a vehicle that evening. But they were so willing to work with our demands and satisfy our needs that we ended up getting a truck that late evening. One of the things that really makes a difference at this dealership is that they make you feel at home. I recently had my first experience with the service department and that went well also. My hat is off to both Paul and Jake. I look forward to having my services accomplished at their new building and location in the near future. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Salesman Paul (fairly new employee, but very experienced)
Oct 31, 2018 -

Classic Ford Sales responded

WJS, Jr., I am Yolanda Robinson the Customer Relationship Manager. Thank you for the great review and your business. We take pride in our customers and the service that we provide. We are happy that Paul and Jake both made your welcome at Classic Ford one that you enjoyed.

October 17, 2018

"Buying another For truck"

- jpearson7

After being in an accident and totaling my 2016, I went to Classic to get a new 2018 F150. I met up with Jason Keeler and he found me exactly what I wanted. I found out that it was Jason's first sale and he did a great job. The other sales staff did a great job of helping Jason through the sale. I'm very happy with the sale and love the new truck. Thanks Classic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Squires, Jason Keeler
Oct 31, 2018 -

Classic Ford Sales responded

J Pearson, I am Yolanda Robinson the Customer Relationship Manager. Thank you for the great review and your business. We take pride in our customers and the service that we provide. We are happy to hear that Jason did great with his first sale and that your visit with him was worth this great review.

October 15, 2018

"Professional, efficient, friendly & courteous"

- pawntoon

We lost our vehicle in hurricane Florence. Lou was able to coordinate all of the sale over the phone - as we live over an hour away. When we arrived, everything was ready and the car looked great! A+ service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2018 -

Classic Ford Sales responded

Pawntoon, I am Yolanda Robinson the Customer Relationship Manager. Thank you for the great review and your business. We take pride in our customers and the service that we provide. We are happy to hear that Lou and Jake took great pride in assisting you during your car buying experience.

September 28, 2018

"2018 Ford Edge"

- Linda70

Paul Squires is a very friendly guy with great knowledge of the vehicles he sells. I am very happy with my Edge. This is the third vehicle I have bought from Classic Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Squires
September 26, 2018

"New Truck Purchase "

- Glenn1117

I worked with Lew and Stan on the purchase of my new truck. Hands down the best experience ever. Look forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results