About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Ford Sales

4.5

490 Lifetime Reviews

1698 E Booker Dairy Rd, Smithfield, North Carolina 27577 Directions
Sales: (919) 934-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

490 Reviews of Classic Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Professional, efficient, friendly & courteous"

- pawntoon

We lost our vehicle in hurricane Florence. Lou was able to coordinate all of the sale over the phone - as we live over an hour away. When we arrived, everything was ready and the car looked great! A+ service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"2018 Ford Edge"

- Linda70

Paul Squires is a very friendly guy with great knowledge of the vehicles he sells. I am very happy with my Edge. This is the third vehicle I have bought from Classic Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Squires
September 26, 2018

"New Truck Purchase "

- Glenn1117

I worked with Lew and Stan on the purchase of my new truck. Hands down the best experience ever. Look forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"They will try and rip you off from start to finish"

- puckmylife67

They add unnecessary fees for the sake of inflating the price of the vehicle. They are not knowledgeable about finance products. The finance manager will try and rip you off by overpricing things like GAP coverage and will then lie about it when confronted. Like most dealers, you can't trust them as they will lie to you to make money, but this one is by far the worst I've ever experienced. If the car were for me I would have walked out without signing the papers, but my wife is weak and impatient when it comes to these things. So now I am working with my lender to get GAP coverage at 25% the cost the dealership said I HAD to purchase it at and will have to jump through hoops to cancel the current xxxxxxxx GAP policy...thanks Jake, awesome job. Sales person was OK, but really just trying to make a sale, not a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie Dickens
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake McCormick
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray (Sales Manager)
September 15, 2018

"Hard Working and Fair"

- Dshew

We arrived at the dealership an hour before closing. Paul with the sales staff was extremely friendly and easy to talk to he let us drive not one but two vehicles before we made our decision and they all stayed late to ensure that we we made a deal that we are all comfortable with and we're able to go home with a new truck that night and come back the next day to finish all of the paperwork. I highly recommend going to Classic Ford in Smithfield for your next vehicle purchase and ask for Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Squires
September 08, 2018

"Purchase of car"

- ginigail

Very good service. Walked in just to look at cars and walked out with a new truck. Salesman talked about every thing he could do for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bain
August 31, 2018

"2018 F150"

- Daniels

Great group to work with. Did everything to make the deal work out well in my favor. I will recommend them to anyone for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou
August 26, 2018

"A worry-free experiance purchasing a new ford."

- new car

the salesman Lou Bain was extremely knowledgeable and courteous.Mr. Bain made purchasing a new car a pleasant experience.The whole staff worked together in a timely manner with-out being pressured.I will highly recommend salesman Lou Bain and Classic Ford dealership in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bain
August 22, 2018

"Jake was a big help Bussiness manager "

- Markpyne

Sales person was new. Hade to find Jake and work the deal through him. This is the fourth car we have purchased from you. Jake McCmick made the deal work for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cvl1991

Classic Ford of Smithfield is wonderful!! They went above and beyond and made sure I got the best price on my vehicle and were very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Servando Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results