About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Ford Sales

4.5

479 Lifetime Reviews

1698 E Booker Dairy Rd, Smithfield, North Carolina 27577 Directions
Sales: (919) 934-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

479 Reviews of Classic Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2018

"art schmidt"

- Art2018

Lou Bain was my salesman. he has great customer service skills. make sure I understood all options on the vehicle. went out of he way to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tabatha Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : lou bains
July 27, 2018

"Very Pleased"

- griff317

Went just to explore the options that ford has to offer. We were not planned on buying anything but fell in love with a Ford Explorer. He took the time to find us one that offered the perks we were looking for but also for the price we were looking to pay. Servando Ramirez took the time and had a lot of patience with us since we had are 3 year old with us. He entertained our child for us while we went over all of our paperwork to sign as well which we never asked him to do, he just took it upon himself to help us out. Also when a couple of items were noticed that needed to be taken care of such as the bumper guard they were more then accommodating to get it fixed for us. Very impressive dealership and the employees were amazing since it was a Saturday afternoon. Would very much recommend anyone to go up and have Servando Ramirez take care of them with their car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Servando Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Got a great vehicle at an affordable price!"

- carol2forus

Lou my salesman didn't stop to find and make sure I was happy with the best vehicle. I got to the dealership and only had 30 minutes before they were to close, according to the website. I didn't really think anyone would be interested in talking to me at that time but he did. He got me the best deal he could get for me and I felt like he was working for me instead of Classic Ford, which made me feel good. I was even told I could test drive the car to work the next day to see if I was going to like it. I told them I drove over 50 miles one way and they said it was fine that I needed to be satisfied. Going from driving an SUV for 12 years to a car can be hard so that's why they wanted to make really sure I was happy. I am so glad I went that night and that I meet Lou who consistently made sure I was satisfied and not just trying to make a dollar or two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lou, Ray
July 02, 2018

"Purchased a 2016 f150 fx4 "

- Randal Whitehead

Sales team and finance guy are great took a couple days to make deal but sometimes that's way the banks work.they worked hard to get me out my 13 ford focus on to a 16 f150 very thankful and would recommend over other dealers in the area!! Now to get it back in for service to see how well service department addresses the issue I'm having for I am sure they can fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan House
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : They were all very helpful
June 22, 2018

"2018 F250 Purchase"

- PHARRIS

For years I have wanted an F250 but they were out of my price range. I went to Classic Ford in Smithfield, NC just for a test drive (and to dream about owning the truck). I was shocked when they were able to work out a deal that I could afford! They made the process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tabatha Morgan
Other Employees : Cherri
June 20, 2018

"2018 Ford Edge purchase"

- First new car!

Purchased our new Ford Edge yesterday from Classic Ford in Smithfield, NC and had a very good experience working with all involved. They did work with us on the price for our preferred vehicle, and we are satisfied we got as fair a price as we could have found at any dealership; I did a lot of online research before choosing Classic Ford. Tabatha, Jake, and Howard dealt with us very efficiently, professionally, and with good rapport. We especially appreciate our personal sales consultant, Lou Bain, for his efforts to insure a smooth transaction and thorough tutorial on our new vehicle. All questions were answered and we feel sure that if we need more assistance with anything, Lou will be glad to help us. We left feeling very good about our decision to purchase our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tabatha Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lou Bain, Howard ?(manager)
June 15, 2018

"The BEST dealership in town!!"

- JBUG_89

I was truly blessed to have Dylan as my salesperson and Jake as my finance person! Without these gentlemen I wouldn't have closed the deal they were awesome, caring, and truthful in their delivery and guarantees. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle through this facility, and I will definitely use them for any future purchases and would recommend any and everyone I know to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan House
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Very pleasant dealership with greay people!"

- wrb18pyb

The salesman understood what we wanted and what budget we were working with and he, Jale, Yolanda and the General Manager, were able to make that happem for us. it was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Servando Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yolanda Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"A Great Dealership To Deal With"

- BobJ

My recent experience of leasing an F150 truck from Classic was great. My sales person, Von, did a great job of walking me through the leasing experience which I was new to. I would greatly recommend Von in sales, and Sam in service, to anyone looking to improve their automotive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Servando Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tabatha Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The Sales Manager, whose name I can't remember, was instrumental in my lease option.
June 03, 2018

"wonderful great excellent all that and more"

- Coast Guard

I had the best time here at the facility Every person i encounter was nothing but excellent This has been the the best time I had at a car dealership in all my 57 years . will tell and recommand this dealer ship to all my family and friends This had truly been a 5 star moment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Dickens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results