Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic Toyota Henderson

Henderson, NC

2.2
111 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

205 Toyota Ln

Henderson, NC

27537

Directions

111 Reviews of Classic Toyota Henderson

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2020

"It's not fair to the customer to just type whatever on..."

- bdaeke

It's not fair to the customer to just type whatever on their service statement! It makes u have dealts about what u were told they did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Yarborou
May 30, 2019

"Not really happy about being lied to."

- Toyotamama

Our sales rep was amazing we loved Courtney. It was the finance department. Lied to us on prices. Added many fees they said wouldn’t be there. Lied about it being a better deal to finance the vehicle instead of buying when we originally went in to buy. Because my husband and I are young, when we looked over the contract they said we didn’t know what we were talking about. Honestly we will never be buying anything from this dealership ever again. Basically screwed us out of a lot of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Courtney, Bob and more
July 13, 2018

"Beware of “ripoff sticker”"

- YodaFan

i just purchased a new suv at Henderson Toyota and everything was as expected with the usual dealership annoyances (although the sales person I was with, Edwin, was amazing.) The one thing to watch out for is that on every car and truck they sell they add completely useless dealer extras and try to charge just ridiculous money for them. First, they charge $99 for nitrogen filled tires. This item is worth less than $1 at best. Second, they charge $199 or more for “hand painted pin stripes.” This costs the dealer around $15 per car yet they try to charge you hundreds. Not only are these items ridiculously priced, but they do them to every car on their lot, therefore not giving the customer a choice. While everything else in my experience was OK, I won’t be going back there again because I don’t fully trust any dealership that tries to force customers to buy useless and expensive extras. If you do go to this place, subtract those from the price upfront, then get 10%-11% off (or more for other vehicles). Or better yet, go to a place that doesn’t try to force customers to buy these useless items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tre Turner
3.0
June 05, 2018

" Pressures you then ripped you off "

- Dukefan

I clearly asked repeatedly and I only authorized one credit pull after purchase multiple credit pulls They only care about selling a vehicle they do not care about your credit and how they ruin it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harold
April 25, 2018

"5000 service"

- Brad

The dealership was very fast. Even though I was a little late on my arrival. Also they give a discount to match the phone quoted price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 23, 2018

"Routine maintenance for my Toyota Camry "

- Rickdees

Great overall experience! It wasn't too busy when I arrived. The showroom was clean as well as the whole dealership. Overall everything went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure, service team member who happens to be Steelers fan!
April 14, 2018

"One of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have had."

- Grammy2 kyleigh

One of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have had. The service department does a wonderful good very informative and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tre Turner
5.0
Other Employees : James Moody, Ryan Stern and Edwin Douglas
April 12, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- angiepies4

Nice facility. Everyone from sales to service was very professional and courteous. My overall experience was excellent and I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tre Turner
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Renn Ryan Stern Hector Rios
April 05, 2018

"Outstanding"

- C

We were travelling a long distance on vacation when our older model vehicle had a problem which worried us considerably. We stopped at Henderson’s where the helpful service assistant immediately looked at the problem, identified it as minor, and crafted a temporary solution which allowed us to continue on our way. His reassurance and thoughtfulness were most appreciated at a stressful moment. When we asked for the bill - he declined payment. This dealership is a jewel in the Toyota crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tre Turner
Other Employees : Ryan Stern
March 17, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- Michael S.

Our overall expirence at Henderson Toyota was good. The price was fair; friendly salesman; best of all, iis the lifetime warranty on the drive train.... Loving our vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hargrove
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results