About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Cochran Volkswagen North Hills

4.0

53 Lifetime Reviews

11750 Rte 19, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090
Call (412) 245-4620

53 Reviews of Cochran Volkswagen North Hills

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Amazing Staff"

- Lexi Brown

The salesperson who assisted me, Joe, went out of his way to find me the perfect vehicle down to every detail! I could not have made a better choice than to work with him. Totally painless and everything was taken care of so quickly. Love my new Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Awesome, comfortable, and accommodating "

- Dzydel

I inquired about a Golf R with Joe. A few weeks later I inquired about the new Gti Rabbit. Joe saw my inquiry and reached out to me. He had the Gti prepped and ready for a test drive the same day it arrived at the dealership. I left a deposit to pick the car up at a later date. Considering the car could have been sold in a day I was very thankful that Joe held the car for me. The buying process was also easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Great Employee / Big Help"

- janester

The whole process was quick and easy when helped by Joseph. He was very personable, competent, and proficient. It is less than desirable to sit in a dealership for hours during this process. Joseph worked quickly and kept us laughing while doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Great used car buying experience!"

- timg19

Joe and the dealership were terrific to deal with while buying a used car! The only hassle was the warrantee conversation, but that is typical for any dealer when purchasing a used car. There was no second key for the car, and they made it right at no expense to me. I'm looking forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Beyond amazed!"

- Ckasy01

Seth went above and beyond with finding us a Jetta we wanted! We couldn't be more happier right now! The whole process of purchasing a brand new car was very smooth. Thank you Seth for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Drobney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Efficent"

- Seant

The dealership was very efficient through the sales process and were very helpful, transparent, and honest. Financing process was explained well and the service was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Bayer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Great quick sale"

- Hliu17

Traded in a Nissan Altima for a Volkswagen Golf. Great price, trade in value and Joe helped move things quickly. Signing and warranty explanation process was thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"New car"

- Carguy

Traded-in my old Subaru Forester and got the new Tiguan. Happy with prices, services, offers etc. Will recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Overall good experience "

- matrn

Joe was great however there was a big lack of communication between the sales and service departments that delayed the delivery of my car a little nerve racking when you are spending such a large amount of money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Bolton
November 15, 2018

"No hassle and an incredible experience "

- Parison719

I came in a was treated great, got a great deal, and had a wonderful experience. After I lost my 2015 gti in an auto accident, they didn't waste any time on getting me the exact car I wanted for the right price. They didnt have my car there yet, however they got my new car in and ready in under a day! Hooked me up for being in the military and making sure I got the payment I needed and was extremely helpful. I rate this dealership and Joe my salesman a 6 out of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results