Back

Cochran Volkswagen North Hills

Wexford, PA

not yet
rated
56 Reviews

11750 Rte 19

Wexford, PA

15090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 56 reviews

May 20, 2022

STAY AWAY from this place unless you want to get lied to and jerked around. A salesman name ***BRUCE*** pulled a really dirty move and sold the car that I was the first person to show interest in while show More

by Burns04dm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce
May 31, 2019

Cochran Volkswagen and Scott O'Brien This was a very easy car buying experience for our Volkswagen Tiguan. Scott and the team were always very quick to respond and make the process go qu More

by craig.heckert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott O’Brien
March 20, 2019

Excellent experience Our sales person was fantastic. He listened to and addressed all of our concerns immediately with no hassle. Negotiating the deal was a breeze because More

by Anthony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
January 09, 2019

Awesome, comfortable, and accommodating I inquired about a Golf R with Joe. A few weeks later I inquired about the new Gti Rabbit. Joe saw my inquiry and reached out to me. He had the Gti pr More

by Dzydel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
January 09, 2019

Amazing Staff The salesperson who assisted me, Joe, went out of his way to find me the perfect vehicle down to every detail! I could not have made a better choice t More

by Lexi Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
December 26, 2018

Great Employee / Big Help The whole process was quick and easy when helped by Joseph. He was very personable, competent, and proficient. It is less than desirable to sit in a d More

by janester
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
December 09, 2018

Great used car buying experience! Joe and the dealership were terrific to deal with while buying a used car! The only hassle was the warrantee conversation, but that is typical for an More

by timg19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
December 05, 2018

Beyond amazed! Seth went above and beyond with finding us a Jetta we wanted! We couldn't be more happier right now! The whole process of purchasing a brand new car w More

by Ckasy01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Drobney
November 29, 2018

Efficent The dealership was very efficient through the sales process and were very helpful, transparent, and honest. Financing process was explained well and t More

by Seant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher, Joel Bayer
November 28, 2018

Great quick sale Traded in a Nissan Altima for a Volkswagen Golf. Great price, trade in value and Joe helped move things quickly. Signing and warranty explanation pr More

by Hliu17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results