Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cochran Volkswagen North Hills

Wexford, PA

not yet
rated
55 Reviews

11750 Rte 19

Wexford, PA

15090

Directions

55 Reviews of Cochran Volkswagen North Hills

Sort by
May 31, 2019

"Cochran Volkswagen and Scott O'Brien"

- craig.heckert

This was a very easy car buying experience for our Volkswagen Tiguan. Scott and the team were always very quick to respond and make the process go quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott O’Brien
5.0
March 20, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Anthony

Our sales person was fantastic. He listened to and addressed all of our concerns immediately with no hassle. Negotiating the deal was a breeze because they were well prepared and offered fair market price, fees, and financing right out of the gate. The entire process was streamlined and efficient. Me and my wife normally hate car shopping, but this experience was pleasant we walked away impressed. I would 100 percent do business with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
January 09, 2019

"Amazing Staff"

- Lexi Brown

The salesperson who assisted me, Joe, went out of his way to find me the perfect vehicle down to every detail! I could not have made a better choice than to work with him. Totally painless and everything was taken care of so quickly. Love my new Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
January 09, 2019

"Awesome, comfortable, and accommodating "

- Dzydel

I inquired about a Golf R with Joe. A few weeks later I inquired about the new Gti Rabbit. Joe saw my inquiry and reached out to me. He had the Gti prepped and ready for a test drive the same day it arrived at the dealership. I left a deposit to pick the car up at a later date. Considering the car could have been sold in a day I was very thankful that Joe held the car for me. The buying process was also easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
December 26, 2018

"Great Employee / Big Help"

- janester

The whole process was quick and easy when helped by Joseph. He was very personable, competent, and proficient. It is less than desirable to sit in a dealership for hours during this process. Joseph worked quickly and kept us laughing while doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
December 09, 2018

"Great used car buying experience!"

- timg19

Joe and the dealership were terrific to deal with while buying a used car! The only hassle was the warrantee conversation, but that is typical for any dealer when purchasing a used car. There was no second key for the car, and they made it right at no expense to me. I'm looking forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
December 05, 2018

"Beyond amazed!"

- Ckasy01

Seth went above and beyond with finding us a Jetta we wanted! We couldn't be more happier right now! The whole process of purchasing a brand new car was very smooth. Thank you Seth for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Drobney
5.0
November 29, 2018

"Efficent"

- Seant

The dealership was very efficient through the sales process and were very helpful, transparent, and honest. Financing process was explained well and the service was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
Joel Bayer
5.0
November 28, 2018

"Great quick sale"

- Hliu17

Traded in a Nissan Altima for a Volkswagen Golf. Great price, trade in value and Joe helped move things quickly. Signing and warranty explanation process was thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
November 22, 2018

"New car"

- Carguy

Traded-in my old Subaru Forester and got the new Tiguan. Happy with prices, services, offers etc. Will recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results