Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Coleman Buick GMC

Lawrenceville, NJ

4.8
270 Reviews
Top 5 reasons to purchase a vehicle from Coleman Buick GMC: 1. Reputation - Third Generation Dealer. Family owned and operated for over 61 years. 2. Courteous and Professional staff here to assist here in every facet of your purchase. 3. Selection - We carry a huge selection of both new and certified pre-owned vehicles. 4. Service - We will be there for you before, during, and after the sale. 5. State of the art facility conveniently located off Interstate 295 and Route 1. We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.
Contact Dealership

100 Renaissance Blvd

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

By Type

Showing 270 reviews

May 26, 2021

"By far one of the best service experiences I’ve ever had...."

- garrettlinder87

By far one of the best service experiences I’ve ever had. I took my 2018 Chevy Cruze there for service because of a suspension issue. I have never had a more upfront, honest and pleasant experience getting a vehicle serviced. They went above and beyond making sure my car was safe, parts were under GM warranty and ensured that quality work was done. I didn’t even buy the car at their dealer and they treated me as though my business was valued. Nicole in service was amazingly friendly, courteous, and professional. I can’t say evolution great things about your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
Jun 03, 2021 -

Coleman Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about our service department! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience and we are so pleased to hear we could provide you with that. Thank you for choosing Coleman!

May 16, 2021

"Had my vehicle serviced at Coleman GMC three times in 18..."

- Picconejim

Had my vehicle serviced at Coleman GMC three times in 18 months and every time I had to return my vehicle to have it repaired again for something they did wrong. I’ll never bring my 2018 GMC Denali 3500 to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan and Nicole in service department
May 25, 2021 -

Coleman Buick GMC responded

Mr.Piccone, We appreciate your feedback as we are always striving to improve and do better for our customers. During your visit you came in for an issue with your coolant light being on, unfortunately, we could not verify the issue in your vehicle at the time of service. After your visit you called and spoke to our Service Manager stating that when the car was delivered back to you it was dirty, so as a goodwill gesture he gave you a complimentary oil change and tire rotation. You later called again and spoke with our Assistant Service Manager who had your vehicle fully detailed for free and drove the vehicle back to you. We make our best effort to keep our customers 100% satisfied. If we are at fault for any reason, we will gladly take accountability and do what we can to rectify the issue which is what we felt we did in your situation. We always welcome feedback to improve. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know.

February 11, 2021

"Easy and painless car shopping experience. Jeannette was..."

- Joec

Easy and painless car shopping experience. Jeannette was awesome and was able to answer all our questions. The process was quick and easy and we got the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2021

"Jeannette was awesome. She made the process ridiculously..."

- jtmenniti

Jeannette was awesome. She made the process ridiculously painless and delivered on the best possible deal along with Ed. Communication was also great. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"As someone who typically hates the car buying process, I..."

- Ashley

As someone who typically hates the car buying process, I can say I have never had a better experience than with Claudia and Jeannette at Coleman GMC. They made our trade-in absolutely painless from start to finish. Cannot recommend them highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Bruce Gorelick was very helpful and informational. Thanks..."

- Rkocsak

Bruce Gorelick was very helpful and informational. Thanks for a smooth transaction. I would recommend this dealership to a friend and if needed I would use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"It was a pleasure doing business with these gentlemen...."

- Rdono63

It was a pleasure doing business with these gentlemen. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. With someone as Honest, respectful, and friendly as Bruce, I knew I was in good hands when I sat down with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Jeannette was fantastic to work with! Made the process..."

- Aanzur

Jeannette was fantastic to work with! Made the process incredibly easy and simple- got a great pre-owned Buick Encore that drives like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Claudia was excellent to deal with. She was very helpful..."

- Aniello

Claudia was excellent to deal with. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made the buying process so easy. She was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2020

"New Car Alert! 🚨 Thanks to Bruce and some other fellas..."

- Jrhida

New Car Alert! 🚨 Thanks to Bruce and some other fellas I was able to walk away with a luxury Buick, my dream SUV ✨ HAPPY CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results