Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.5

43 Lifetime Reviews

393 South Byhalia Road, Collierville, Tennessee 38017 Directions
Sales: (901) 854-5337

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2018

"Never could get anyone on phone or to call us back"

- Brittnidavis

My husband is a mail carrier and needs his Jeep we had towed there Saturday and we understood that Monday it would be looked at because there was previous warranty work done and we were told it would be on Monday and put that afternoon because they u sweat pod he needed it for his job, so Monday comes and our jeep want even pulled in at all and we call and talk to Bennett and he says he will get in in the morning we got our jeep back Tuesday at 11 and the paper says it took them only an hour to fix so why couldn’t that had been done the day before, I wouldn’t recommend them to anyone it wouldn’t had been so bad if someone just would have called us to let us know but instead they beat around the bush!! It was warranty work they fixed ten days prior so we should have been a priority!!! Our supervisor called in two days so they pushed us to side which is very unprofessional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad/Blake/Bennett/ Scott
May 01, 2018 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I am sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience with our service department. We do our best to determine the amount of time needed to complete a repair but every so often there are complications that can hold up the department. I would like to thank you for your review, we appreciate every opportunity to learn and improve. Please give our Service manager Bennett Stone a call at 901-854-5337 at your convenience.

January 22, 2018

"Sales manager is so unprofessional "

- JennB

Went to this dealership for a new Jeep Wrangler. The sales manager marked up the sticker price and then discounted it so really all he did was put it back at sticker price. Not to mention this specific Jeep had been on the lot a long time and needed a new battery! As if that wasn’t insulting enough, he marked up the accessories by double! I understand making a profit, by this was flat out highway robbery and absolutely unprofessional. They must think their customers are idiots. Do your homework before you go. Or better yet, go somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
December 19, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- GinaF

My salesman Eddie Wiggins was wonderful. He is really knowlegebl, patient and professional. I really love the energy he exhibited in assisting me in my car buying experience. Anthony and Brandon was also great in making this a good experience. Thanks guys, you all are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Anthony, and Brandon??
December 19, 2017

"Good First Service Experience"

- GinaF

First time visiting the service department. Chad Johnson diagnosed the problem with my Chrysler 300. He was very professional. Good experience in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Johnson
December 07, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Debra P

Chad Johnson at Collierville CDJR has serviced my Durango for the past 6 years. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and does a great job! He is always courteous and prompt! Keep up the great work, Chad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Johnson
November 22, 2017

"Service department needs MUCH improvement!"

- Dimitri Turner

HORRIBLE! My Dodge Magnum went into the shop only needing a replacement acuator pin because it would not crank, thereby not start. They decided to take 5 freakin' days to double check what I'd already told them the problem was!!! They quoted me an OUTRAGEOUS PRICE, and because of which, I had them to stop all work and restore everything back to the condition it was in when it was towed to them. I go to pay the diagnostic fee and the 1.5 hour labor fee to put everything back to its initial state, but now my whole ignition is SHOT and my vehicle has NO POWER AT ALL, whereas I at least had power when I delivered the car to them. Chad denies that my car ignition cylinder was operational and we went back and forth about it! If you want your car held up abnormally long and quoted outrageous labor fees, go to Chad, the service supervisor at Collierville Dodge! Take your vehicle somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
October 18, 2017

"Martavius Wood our salesman. awesome"

- Amwilliams

Our salesman Martavius Wood was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole car buying experience better. As we all know buying a car is aggravating and nerve wrecking. Our experience at Collierville Jeep wasn’t like that. Thank you Martavius and the Staff for taking care of us. M&A Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martavius Wood
October 03, 2017

"Traded in and upgraded! Amazing Customer Service!"

- tglatham13

Just wanted to take a second to praise this local dealership! I've been treated poorly by 2 other "big name" dealerships in Memphis over the past several years, so needless to say I'm skeptical of dealerships just as much as anyone else. However, my husband has purchased his last two vehicles here since 2012, so I decided I would give them a chance. Boy am I glad I did. The customer service I experienced working with Lacey and Lawrie this past weekend was PHENOMENAL! Lacey worked her tail off to find me what I was looking for in my strict budget and she succeeded with flying colors. Both of them were super personal and very friendly people. I also want to give a shout out to Cassie over in finance for helping me seal the deal and get out the door with exactly what I needed. Needless to say, this will be the only dealership I visit for any and ALL of my future car buying needs and I highly recommend you do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey, Lawrie, and Cassie
September 22, 2017

"Excellent job "

- Montterry

Very nice person and a great attitude. Very understanding of what type of vehicle I wanted. Very professional and patience. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey Johnson
August 23, 2017

"Service Department is class act!"

- kg73

I had bought a new truck from another dealership....and had issues which were extremely frustrating!! The Collierville dealership took excellent care of the situation and I couldn't be happier!! Thank you!! I would recommend them to all my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barrett, Darryl
11 - 20 of 43 results