About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Colonial South Chevrolet

4.4

122 Lifetime Reviews

361 State Road, North Dartmouth, Massachusetts 02747
Call (508) 996-6266

122 Reviews of Colonial South Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2018

"Good experience "

- Etri348

The dealer was a lot of help and easy to talk to. I am a new car owner so he answered any questions I have and walked me through everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gallagher
May 30, 2018

"Excellent "

- Dako2871

Service was great and a good experience would recommend the dealer to anyone looking for a vehicle. Shawn was great. Very happy customer you now have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gallagher
May 17, 2018

"Best car buying experience EVER!!"

- Barry

I’ve been purchasing vehicles for over 30 years and have always dreaded it! You know, the hard sell that takes all day...well, I’m happy to report that for the first time, I had a great experience. Shawn listened and delivered exactly what I was looking for and I was in and out in under two hours with the exact truck I wanted with a fair price!!! I highly recommend going to Colonial south Chevrolet and ask for Shawn - you won’t regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gallagher
May 07, 2018

"Easy as the breeze...."

- Dontwanna627

Shawn was very helpful,when my daughter went to purchase her first car. Duarte was awesome as well!! The car runs great, my daughter couldn't be happier..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duarte, Shawn Gallagher
May 07, 2018

"Making Good on Another Dealers Bad Treatment "

- carwal

Bought our 2014 GMC 2500 Denali at Another Colonial Dealer that did not Treat us Correctly and We were Treated Extremely Well here Very Quick with Repairs and we Got a Loaner Vehicle This is a Top Notch Dealer in Every Way Thank You for Correcting another Dealers Issues and making our Service Experience From Terrible to a Much Better Positive One

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
May 01, 2018

"Used Car Experience was great!"

- Outstanding!!

I want to thank Shawn Gallagher for a wonderful car buying experience! He met me in the lot and asked if I needed any assistance. I told him what I was looking for and he led to several examples that fit my request unlike the previous dealership who did not listen at all! After selecting a vehicle the process was smooth and pressure. I highly recommend Shawn Gallagher for your car buying needs.Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duarte Arruda, Shawn Gallagher
March 25, 2018

"Shawn Gallagher is the best!"

- Outstanding!!

Had a great experience with Shawn and everyone that I dealt with at Colonial South Chevrolet. They listened and delivered on what I wanted and did it in a timely manner Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gallagher
March 10, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- Murphy

Lack of communication. Name calling (have the voicemails) I spent 65,000 on vehicles there and now I am going to a time consuming unnecessary hearing at court for a 250 battery PATHETIC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve dan freddy
February 14, 2018

"Very pleasant sales people and very professional financial s"

- Raposo Edward Lorie

We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership and both experiences were exceptional. The employees are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this establishment to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dube.... Duarte Arruda
February 07, 2018

"Equinox in 2018"

- Scotty5150

No pressure, fair pricing, every aspect of my visit to Colonial was 5 star. From sales (Shawn) to finance (Duarte) and manager (Dan), they were great to me. Its my 3rd vehicle from Colonial, and they appreciated that. I am super excited about my 18 Equinox!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gallagher
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results