About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Toyota

4.5

106 Lifetime Reviews

550 George Washington Highway, Smithfield, Rhode Island 02917 Directions
Sales: (401) 723-0972

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Colonial Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2017

"Great sales force !"

- GMP1

Orville , my salesman was attentive to my needs , didn't try to oversell or suffocate me . He had a great knowledge of his product and was very patient and helpful , specially when the deal was done ! He didn't abandon me , like a lot of other dealers/salesmen would have done after the sale !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orville McKenzie
June 01, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Nanny

Purchasing my Camry was quick and simple everyone was kind ! My sales person Mike was so knowledgeable about the Camry! Would recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Silva
May 28, 2017

"service and restoration departments"

- ToyotaScion owner

I brought my wife's 2017 Scion TC in for 10k service I deal with Jeff every visit he is great to deal with very professional gets the job done fast. I also dealt with Donny in the restoration department he was also great to deal with professional treats your car as if it was his. He is very thorough. Great job from both employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Donny
May 27, 2017

"A great service department "

- Ann1021

I called colonial Toyota with the concern I had about my car's transmission. Jeff, the assistant service manager listened to my description of the problem and quickly told me what the problem was. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
May 27, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Bwilliams

I went in for an oil change and an inspection and the service and friendliness of the staff was amazing. Especially Anthony, every time I go in for service I deal with him. He's the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony del deo
May 25, 2017

"Professional and fast service "

- Summer2017

Always a breeze coming to Colonial Toyota. Came in was taken promptly. Greeted with politeness and respect. Grabbed a complimentary mochachino and sat down in the clean waiting area. Had a 25K service, got inspection sticker and had my blue tooth/radio upgraded to newer software. An hour and a half later and I'm on the road. Can't beat that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 22, 2017

"Good Service"

- do not over whelm me with emails

I have bought 2 Seina's from Colonial Toyota, the first in 2008.. I have had good service during those years. During my last 18-month check-up, Jeff Cabral was fast and efficient. I will be sure to contact him when I again need to bring my car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cabral
May 20, 2017

"Amazing!!"

- MichaelMirpourian

From the GM Steve Aylward, Michael Silva, Dan Comfort and the service Director Jay Warren, I have never received better treatment! I felt valued and my time respected! Amazing job!! I highly recommend Colonial Toyota in Smithfield, RI to everyone interested in buying, leasing or servicing their car! Thank you for making me feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Aylward, Mike Silva, Dan Comfort
May 17, 2017

"Service and staff are terrific "

- Ellen &Ken Purcell 31

I have brought 2 cars from them and I have not had any issues that I have had not fixed without any issues. So I will continue to do work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Tavares
May 15, 2017

"lift kit installed on my 2016 4 Runner."

- PaulP

The service I received today was nothing less than amazing. Two people I would like to thank the most is Jeff Cabral and Edward Martinez who installed the lift on my vehicle. They returned my vehicle in better condition than I left it.Colonial Toyota please take great care of these employees ,because they are reason I keep buying Toyota products and having my service at your dealership.If I spelled Edwards last name wrong I'm sorry. My last statement Colonial Toyota great customer service brings in sales!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cabral , Edward Martinez
11 - 20 of 106 results