Back

Toyota of Smithfield

Smithfield, RI

3.1
168 Reviews

550 George Washington Highway

Smithfield, RI

02917

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 168 reviews

June 29, 2022

Elle is my go to for all things related to cars. This is my second car purchase from her and she makes it sooo easy and simple! My time is well respected too. Tienes que preguntar por Elle, ella More

by Irma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elle
June 02, 2022

Everyone at toyota have been excellent to work with! Great dealership, dales, finance, managers and service excellent. More

by elaineheiss565
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick cabrera, carlos, kassity, sam
May 30, 2022

Honestly, stay as far away from these sneaky scam artists as possible. They will tell you one thing over the phone and completely change the story once they get you in the building. Had them order me a Tacom More

by kyleturcotte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafael
May 31, 2022 -

Toyota of Smithfield responded

Hi Kyle, we are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. This is not typical of Toyota of Smithfield as we are the ONLY 2021 Toyota President Award winning Toyota Dealership in the State of Rhode Island. We take pride in our work and would love to assist you and help address any concerns you may have. Please reach out to our General Sales Manager @ 401-719-4174

May 14, 2022

Working with Elle was so easy. She provided everything I asked for. She made the process stress free! A great asset to Toyota of Smithfield!! More

by Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elle
March 04, 2022

They told me I could go see a woodland trim 2022 sienna and twenty minutes later when I got there they didn't have any to see. More

by jilldalton08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
February 19, 2022

A mixed bag. Rafael, the salesman, was great. I found him to be personable and reliable and he was great communicating what was going on. And although, I didn' More

by neveragain2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael, Taylor, Kassidy, Nicole
February 01, 2022

They quoted me on a price then added $3000 on after the quoted price for special paint and undercoating. I would not do business with them again. More

by kevenjoneil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
January 14, 2022

The Toyota of Smithfield Dealership is the worst dealership to purchase, for maintenance, or to say the truth about what is needed for repairs. I spend hours there for a battery. Others in the waiti More

by Susan Dillard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
There were 3 employees I worked with.
January 11, 2022

I took my car to check out a check engine light. The reason behind the check engine light was a drained battery. I was genuine enough to mentioned that I went to a tinted glass workshop to remove the ti More

by susan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
December 14, 2021

Very professional very helpful and actually treated me very well good information and speaking in words I understood usually I don’t trust coming alone as a women and not being played but actually this ti More

by Marieivette2014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Rios
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results