Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Smithfield

Smithfield, RI

3.9
151 Reviews

550 George Washington Highway

Smithfield, RI

02917

Directions

151 Reviews of Toyota of Smithfield

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"They were patient with my wife and I and after three..."

- rpb3542

They were patient with my wife and I and after three visits they and we were rewarded with two new vehicles to enfor years to come.joy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elle
Jun 10, 2021 -

rpb3542 responded

They were patient with my wife and I and after three visits they and we were rewarded with two new vehicles to enjoy for years to come.

February 15, 2021

"I was treated with kindness and patience from the start..."

- keleighdesocio

I was treated with kindness and patience from the start of my search to the lease of my truck! They made my car search absolute treat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Victor, Cassidy
January 18, 2021

"I purchased a 2016 Scion IM from this dealer in February..."

- bostonbruins8703

I purchased a 2016 Scion IM from this dealer in February of 2020. I wasn't planning on it honestly. I saw an add for the car online, went for a drive debating with myself or rather or not to go to dealer. Especially the dealership was an hour drive away. I showed up to the dealer without an appointment and to make a long story short, with in a few hours between the test drive, talking with the finance department, I was out the door with my new car. The whole experience at this dealer was worth the drive. It was the most pleasant experience I ever had dealing with a car dealership. They gave the facts, told me my options and I drove away feeling confident about my purchase. James Forte is a good salesmen who didn't pressure me at all. My biggest issue with it comes to any dealer is the pressure they put you under when buying a car. They were some negotiating as to be expected with any big purchase but it wasn't to the point where it was bad or off putting. I'm beyond happy with my wonderful experience at this dealership. Jim McKenna whom is their sales manager; him and I had two phone calls about the experience and I had some questions that I forgot to ask the day I bought the car. He answered them pleasantly and made me feel welcomed with the whole conversation. I can't get over how great the overall experience was with this dealership and I recommend anyone to go here for their car buying needs. It's been almost a year since I've bought my car here and I get my car serviced at this dealership everytime. I drive all the way from Chatham (Cape Cod) which is nearly 1 hour and 45 minutes away and the drive is worth it everytime. The dealership and service department go above and beyond to take care of my car needs. And when it comes time to get a new car, this will be the only dealership I'll ever do business with. I can't say enough positive things about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Forte
December 31, 2020

"Nick is a very nice young man, knowledgeable, courteous,..."

- Spineau

Nick is a very nice young man, knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. A good salesman, assertive but not pushy. He is an asset to Toyota of Smithfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cabrera
December 21, 2020

"Great all around experience. Not too often you leave a..."

- jdean828

Great all around experience. Not too often you leave a dealership feeling like you were taken care of, but that’s why happened. Mike was great! Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 24, 2020

"Ass soon i got there he give me a good deal he did a..."

- victorvillafane26

Ass soon i got there he give me a good deal he did a alsome job! I will tell anyone about nick good person good hard working man love the service he gave me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik
November 21, 2020

"Mike was great! He answered all my questions and got me a..."

- Mikey

Mike was great! He answered all my questions and got me a great deal. Would send all my friends and family to see him for there car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 20, 2020

"Excellent dealership. The process was excellent from..."

- jerunit101

Excellent dealership. The process was excellent from start to finish!! This was my 5th car from Toyota Of Smithfield in 8 years and Mike has been my salesmen each and every time. They truly do follow though and respect/appreciate the loyal customers. Medhi in financing was also excellent to work with and made the financial process just as easy and smooth as Mike did in the car selling process. Excellent dealership that I would recommend to anyone and I would DEFINITELY by again from this dealership. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Essig, Medhi Barkouchi
July 31, 2020

"Bought brand new Rav4 and now have mice"

- michelegerber

I have purchased a new Camery 2 years ago and just traded it in for a new Rav4. The sales people never helped turn on gps program on car(1st problem)...Wanted a trailer hitch and they told me they would call me by the end of the day to set up appointment (never called...3 days later I called them and they knew nothing---problem 2) Problem 3 was the day of the hitch being on, they sent me to a counter to get help and no one was there. They told me to wait and the woman was coming. A half hour later I went to another person and found out that the woman was not even in. Someone else took me but never called when work was done. Then gas light went off in suv saying the gas was low but after filling it up the gadget started saying it was low and that my back hatchback was not shut. Shut back several times till light went off. Gas light still stayed on and blinked low gas (even with gas filled) called the service and told them what happened...closes day of repair was a week ...someone was supposed to call me about driving Rav but never did. Never called me about service on SUV...called and left a message a 5 pm....called me back at 5:30 saying they where still working on it. Called me at 6:15-6:30 to tell me a mouse ate threw wires and that the damage was my fault and I needed to take this up with my insurance......I HAD FOR 4 WEEKS and one week it was in my garage waiting to be fixed. I would never go to Smithfield again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronny
July 30, 2020

"Had our share of dealerships over the years and this is..."

- KG28

Had our share of dealerships over the years and this is the best one we have ever dealt with , highly recommend them , its our new one forever!we are spreading the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Essig, Admed
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results