Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Colorado Auto Finders

3.7

68 Lifetime Reviews

12351 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, Colorado 80112 Directions
Call (303) 636-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Colorado Auto Finders

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2020

"obtuve un buen trato de amabilidad, tanto en servicio kmo en"

- RIGO PAYAN

obtuve un buen trato de amabilidad, tanto en servicio kmo en personalid. Me atendieron en espanol y yegamos aun buen acuerdo. Mejor acuerdo con la senorita kenia jimenez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kenya
February 19, 2020

"Best experience ever!!! Me and my husband called looking..."

- juarezespy17@gmail.com

Best experience ever!!! Me and my husband called looking for a car and from the minute we got on the phone with Ella we had the best customer service ever, George the general manager was awesome and got us approved right away,I will recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a car 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Sourial
February 18, 2020

"The most incredible car buying experience in my life!..."

- Seantrujillo303

The most incredible car buying experience in my life! Everybody from the GM George, owner Ali and fantastic sales team in JP Oquendo, Sam and Sean. Oh And they speak Spanish! This team will be sure to get you the beat deal in the most comfortable fashion. Myself and my family will be using Colorado Autofinders as our dealership from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Isom
5.0
Other Employees : George Sourial, JP Oquendo, Ali Awada
February 15, 2020

"Very good service! Great original price, but still worked..."

- Amekuora

Very good service! Great original price, but still worked with me. Will come back next car I need. Small business means money staying in Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenya, George
Feb 17, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you in the future! Thank you for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

February 09, 2020

"Just got two vehicles from them... Eric, Ali, Oscar,..."

- Soy.unica83

Just got two vehicles from them... Eric, Ali, Oscar, George are awesome people putting customer first. My Husband and Brother are excited about their new vehicles. Thanks for all your support and help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Isom
5.0
Other Employees : Eric, Ali, George
Feb 17, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

We loved working with your family! Thank you for the awesome review!

February 08, 2020

"Everything was quick and easy. These guys have great cars..."

- Brady612

Everything was quick and easy. These guys have great cars and do a great job. Zee and Dave were extra helpful and made the process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Isom
5.0
Other Employees : Zee
Feb 17, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for your review! We always strive to give our customers a 5 star experience and we're glad we delivered for you!

February 07, 2020

"Professional, Straight Shooters"

- newzephyr

Clean, professional, above-board. We had looked at several cars of the same make and model and had them inspected, always with some glitch the dealer tried to talk down without addressing. Colorado Auto Finders had none of that. The inspection showed the car was in good shape, and what minor problems that were found, were addressed. George Sourial runs an outfit with no high pressure sales jobs and courtesy always a priority. I would buy from them again. The A+ BBB rating is well deserved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Isom
5.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We're glad we could help you find the right vehicle for you!

February 01, 2020

"Excellent service , I’m so happy to get my new Juke, Sean..."

- Cj

Excellent service , I’m so happy to get my new Juke, Sean showed us everything about our car and George Sourial help us to seal the deal with the best costumer service we could asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean,George Sourial
Feb 17, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you, CJ! Enjoy your Juke!! Thank you for your awesome review and for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!!

January 31, 2020

"Fastest deal in the West! they has us out the door in 35..."

- Modellevg

Fastest deal in the West! they has us out the door in 35 minutes with the price we wanted. Awesome buying experience. Thank you Sam and George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Sourial
Feb 01, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you, Modellevg! Sam and George get it done!! They're awesome and so was working with you! Thank you for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

January 31, 2020

"From the minute I inquired about a vehicle online, to the..."

- Dan Belk

From the minute I inquired about a vehicle online, to the end of the buying process Colorado Auto Finders was very professional, honest, and worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted. I would like to point out there were some key things I witnessed while dealing with this company. First..no pressure! Second, Military gratitude and appreciation. Third, the service department is fantastic. They installed new rotors and brakes no questions asked. Also, after the sale they fixed a turbo line. The service department manager John H and the technician Casey H were outstanding. Fourth, since I spent a couple hours in the lobby (waiting on brakes and turbo line fix) I noticed the customer service was impeccable, from greetings, to interaction of employees, and the politeness of every employee. Just a great atmosphere altogether. I highly reccomend this dealership and have no doubt they will treat everyone as they treated me. Thank You. D Belk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Isom
5.0
Other Employees : George Sourial
Feb 01, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you, Dan!! We strive to make every customer's experience as awesome as your's. It was awesome working with you and we're grateful you chose Colorado Auto Finders! Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results