Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colorado Auto Finders

Centennial, CO

4.3
103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12351 E Arapahoe Rd

Centennial, CO

80112

Directions

104 Reviews of Colorado Auto Finders

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"WARNING DECEPTIVE TRADE PRACTICES. DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE..."

- rickybobby303

WARNING DECEPTIVE TRADE PRACTICES. DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE HERE. I purchased a Land Rover LR4 from Colorado Auto Finders. I put $15,000 as a down payment and financed the remaining portion through the dealership directly. Within weeks of buying the vehicle I took it up to Keystone. After being in Keystone for about 4 hours it was time to return to Denver area. The vehicle would not start and made sounds as if the engine was grinding inside. I was forced to tow the vehicle back to the dealership at a cost of $750.00 out of pocket. Additionally the vehicle could not pass emissions and I could not register the vehicle until emissions issue was resolved. The dealership denied any issues/responsibility and gave me the run around for weeks. I took my vehicle to Land Rover dealership in Denver and found out what the exact issues were. There were plenty: Faulty catalytic converters causing failed emissions, Faulty wheel bearings, and multiple issues with engine. The Land Rover Dealership notified me that the vehicle had a fairly extensive and significant repair history explaining that the vehicle had previously been at Flatirons Land Rover for catastrophic engine failure. I contacted FlatIrons and was told that MY vehicle was received by them in near salvage condition. The vehicle was sold at auction to Colorado Auto Finders needing a complete new engine. A clean CarFAX report was given to us at the time of the sale and I learned that the engine repairs had yet to be posted when they sold the vehicle; meaning the dealership exploited the lag time for repairs to be notified and posted to CARFAX and provided us a report from a date prior to the engine repairs and sold the report to us as current knowing full well that the updated information would be reflected within weeks of the sale. I questioned Colorado Auto Finders about this and continued to do some of my own investigating. Colorado Auto Finders said point blank "they were not required to disclose any of this information to me prior to the sale." They refused to provide the name of the repair shop they hired to replace the engine and when I was able to find out on my own, they contacted the repair shop and told them to not disclose any information to me regarding the engine repair, despite me needing this for the current repairs needed. The necessary repairs were finally done in order to pass emissions, however, the repairs cost were added to my balance there at the dealership. I have yet to reach any sort of resolution to this nightmare of an auto sale despite now having paid more than $20k for this vehicle which should have never been sold without Salvage title. The management of Colorado Auto Finders ignore my emails/phone calls. When I attempted to contact the owners I was told to "NOT BOTHER THE OWNERS WITH MY ISSUES" The guys will put on a show at the time of the sale, but please do research before signing. Take the extra time and ask the tough questions before buying OR BETTER YET buy a vehicle from a dealership that is not deceptive and not using exploitive sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Isom
1.0
November 21, 2020

"Walked in was greeted by the one of the Owners. He..."

- Bernerservicesinc

Walked in was greeted by the one of the Owners. He introduced us to Phillip who was a breeze to work with. every person was kind, amazing and friendly. We will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Shumate, George Sourial
Nov 24, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for your awesome review and the 5 stars!! It was great working with you! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

Nov 24, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for your awesome review and the 5 stars!! It was great working with you! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

November 21, 2020

"When I was looking for a new vehicle I kept finding cars..."

- Anthony

When I was looking for a new vehicle I kept finding cars that offered for sale at Colorado Auto Finders so I decided to come down and take a look. I was treated like family they are all very friendly! My bank was giving me issues preventing me from getting the vehicle and that’s when the GM took charge and got me approved with a warranty! I will definitely be coming back when the time come for another new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Isom
5.0
Other Employees : Eric
Nov 24, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Welcome to the Colorado Auto Finders family, Anthony!! It was great working with you and we look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you again for the 5 star review and for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

November 20, 2020

"Outstanding customer service. My credit is less than..."

- dustin.courter

Outstanding customer service. My credit is less than ideal and Colorado Auto Finders made it happen, and with much lower interest than the other options I was looking at! Thank you George, and thank you Kenya. Colorado Auto Finders cares about the people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Isom
Other Employees : George Sourial, Kenya Jimenez
Nov 24, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review, Dustin! It was great working with you! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

November 18, 2020

"Kenya was extremely helpful, timely, and kind. My..."

- Michael.kleon

Kenya was extremely helpful, timely, and kind. My experience purchasing a vehicle was smooth and stress free. I would recommend Colorado auto finders to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Isom
5.0
Nov 24, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Michael! We appreciate your 5 stars and glad that you had a great car buying experience! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

November 14, 2020

"No one responded to my online inquiry, so customer..."

- JENRIVAS

No one responded to my online inquiry, so customer service seems a bit shoddy. Their prices seem fair, but that is irrelevant if no one gets back to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Isom
1.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

We are disappointed to hear that we did not follow up with you. Please let us know where you sent an inquiry to and we will ensure that we monitor this better. Please feel free to give us a call any time at 303.636.9000 and we would be happy to answer any questions you have about any of our cars. Again we apologize and hope you will give us another chance.

Nov 21, 2020 -

JENRIVAS responded

Thank you for your response. I do not recall where I sent ibquiry, I responded from your website. Car is already sold.

Nov 24, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

We're sorry that happened. If you would like our help finding a different car, we have a great selection and we'd be happy to help you find something to meet all your needs. We hope you have a happy Thanksgiving, and thank you again for letting us know how we can improve!!

September 29, 2020

"I really enjoy this dealership. They work very hard and..."

- Howard Yank

I really enjoy this dealership. They work very hard and are great at what they do. The dealership is clean, cars are in great shape and staff is very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy M.
Sep 29, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Howard! It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your business! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finder!

September 21, 2020

"We found the perfect vehicle for our family at Colorado..."

- Houghton9939

We found the perfect vehicle for our family at Colorado Auto Finders! From start to finish, it was a wonderful experience! We were greeted at the door and made to feel like family by everyone there! An extra big thank you to Ali, the owner, JP salesman, and Jeremy who got us great financing!! We'll never go anywhere else to buy! I have recommended Colored Auto Finders to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Isom
5.0
Other Employees : JP
Sep 22, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Hi Lori! Thank you for your awesome review! It was great working with you and your family! Enjoy your Infiniti! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

September 14, 2020

"T was a very nice salesman, he knew everything. the..."

- hialice808

T was a very nice salesman, he knew everything. the nicest person every bet. George the gym was very nice too. i love my car a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Isom
5.0
Other Employees : Thien
Sep 14, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. Enjoy your awesome new car!! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

August 30, 2020

"Eric was a great , no pressure sales person. We love our..."

- Markjc1967

Eric was a great , no pressure sales person. We love our 2010 GMC! I have recommend this dealership to many of my friends! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Sep 01, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Hi Markjc1967! Thank you for the awesome review!! We're glad to hear that Eric helped you out! He's one of our best!! Enjoy that awesome GMC of yours and thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results