Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colorado Auto Finders

Centennial, CO

4.4
119 Reviews

12351 E Arapahoe Rd

Centennial, CO

80112

Directions

119 Reviews of Colorado Auto Finders

Sort by
May 25, 2021

"Email to dealer--Based on reading quite a few negative..."

- JEEPS 209

Email to dealer--Based on reading quite a few negative reviews of your dealership, and the fact that you ran my credit, without the courtesy of getting back to me about the results (regardless of what said results were), I am no longer interested in doing any business with your dealership.  In addition, I will submit some negative reviews of my own, across the board.  Indicating that you run financials, and never respond.   Dont worry, I had cash, and a possible trade with at least 14K in equity.  You blew it.  In addition, My trade was lower miles than just about anything you had on your lot.  And in better shape.   But due to your questionable business practices, negative reviews, failure to communicate financials with me, whatever the results were...I will shop elsewhere.   This entire email will be posted on review sites...And the BBB...as you ran my credit, with hard inquiries, with no communication from you afterward.  I am disappointed that there are still dealerships like you that exist, that keep the (warranted) stereotypes alive and well.   Thanks for nothing.   Good luck to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
T Lam
1.0
May 31, 2021 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Hi Tim. We're sorry to see that you had such a frustrating experience. On Monday, we submitted your information to four credit unions. The credit union that we were able to get you approved with did not give their approval until Tuesday. The salesman you were working with, as well as our financing manager had this Tuesday off. However, they both responded to you promptly on Wednesday morning to communicate that we were able to get you approved and received no response back from you. Thank you again for your feedback.

May 16, 2021

"They give you 8-9k less then what they will sell the car..."

- Haynes657

They give you 8-9k less then what they will sell the car for!!! Do not do it. Its pretty disrespectful to give me 24,700 then turn around and sellnit for 33,900

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zee Al Zuwaini
3.0
May 17, 2021 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for your feedback, Haynes657. There are many factors that go into the pricing of cars.

April 16, 2021

"Ali and his staff were a pleasure to work with! They..."

- Sunshine Stokes

Ali and his staff were a pleasure to work with! They were so professional and accommodating. We have recommended Colorado Auto Finders to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Al Zuwaini
5.0
Other Employees : Ali Awada
Apr 19, 2021 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for the awesome five star review! Zee & Ali will love seeing it. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends & thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

March 18, 2021

"I think that a 1 Star is still too much for this..."

- dhults11

I think that a 1 Star is still too much for this dealership. They knowingly sold me a car that needed a new engine and failed to disclose that information. I am currently trying to fight for what's right but their attorney has ignored us. The car is torn down at their shop and they refuse to honor the $3000 warranty they sold us because they claim they can't find the problem. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Sourial
1.0
Other Employees : Oscar (Owner/Partner)
March 05, 2021

"Kenya and David were great to work with, answering all my..."

- Jamie

Kenya and David were great to work with, answering all my questions and even showing me features I did not know about on my car. I love the car! They even had it ready for me during a a major snow storm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenya Jimenez
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Jamie! Enjoy your awesome new car. Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

January 26, 2021

"Great place to do business. Ended up buying the car sight..."

- Walter

Great place to do business. Ended up buying the car sight un seen due to Covid travel restrictions. They are fair and honest and was really thankful for how they treated me. Ask for George Sourial and Phil if you need any assistance. Very interested in being a good business partner to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Shumate
5.0
Jan 27, 2021 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Walter! We're so glad we could help you find a great vehicle to meet all of your needs! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

December 22, 2020

"Awesome serviceThis is our second car that we bought..."

- Steph

Awesome service This is our second car that we bought here and they are always really nice with awesome service from the beginning to the end. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Al Zuwaini
5.0
David Russman
5.0
George Sourial
5.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Steph! It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

December 16, 2020

"Zee was friendly and professional. As was all the staff...."

- sbowdel

Zee was friendly and professional. As was all the staff. I was greeted right away and asked numerous times if I needed anything or water. I would definitely recommend this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Al Zuwaini
5.0
George Sourial
5.0
Dec 21, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying your vehicle. Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders.

December 15, 2020

"Kenya and George were super helpful and quick to get what..."

- Spence.mike6

Kenya and George were super helpful and quick to get what I needed on the the Jeep! Simple easy and quick to get the job done late at night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenya Jimenez
5.0
George Sourial
5.0
Dec 21, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure working with you! Enjoy your Jeep! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders.

December 13, 2020

"First time buyer here. Great customer service, clean and..."

- JosephC.

First time buyer here. Great customer service, clean and friendly facility bought many cars. This was quick and easy I would go back and definitely buy another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenya Jimenez
5.0
Dec 14, 2020 -

Colorado Auto Finders responded

It was great working with you Joseph and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you for your awesome review and thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders.

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results