Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Caldwell.
Andy Caldwell
Andy Caldwell at Columbia Ford Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Andy Caldwell

Sales Consultant

Columbia Ford Kia

234 Willimantic Road, Route 6
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me

169 Reviews of Andy Caldwell

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole deal went flawless the vehicle is ready when it..."

- robertmarch0630

The whole deal went flawless the vehicle is ready when it was supposed to be the paperwork went good I have no complaints Andy the salesman is truly very knowledgeable I have no complaints I would recommend Columbia Ford to anyone and he also set upFord pass sync to my phone the car was full of gas in clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gates

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Caldwell worked very well with me trying to find the..."

- P_ Featherston

Andy Caldwell worked very well with me trying to find the best truck to fit my needs. Will recommend Andy to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Novicky

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Columbia Ford Kia gave me a great deal on a beautiful new..."

- Cockercabin

Columbia Ford Kia gave me a great deal on a beautiful new car. They let me drive it on several occasions and didn’t pressure me. Besides the amazing price I got, we all get 2 years free maintenance, you can’t go wrong. The atmosphere in the showroom is awesome, so take a virtual tour and give them a shot at your business, you won’t be disappointed. A special thanks to Andy, Bruce and Jake who saved me even more money in the finance office. I guess they just get it. So satisfied with my purchase! Thanks to everyone at Columbia Ford Kia !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Bruce Novicky

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Kia Telluride from Andy at Columbia Ford /..."

- Bradmanning

Bought a new Kia Telluride from Andy at Columbia Ford / Kia. Process was painless and quick. They were able to get us a finance rate that was even lower than our credit union

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been dealing with this dealership for approximately 20..."

- Grandpa

Been dealing with this dealership for approximately 20 years. We've built a good relationship with them. Like seeing familiar faces when going in. We trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Gates gets it” and they really do. I got a deal I was..."

- H. Willis

“Gates gets it” and they really do. I got a deal I was pleased with and they made it happen. The whole experience was painless and we left the dealership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently made a vehicle purchase at Columbia Ford and I..."

- bedsonm

Recently made a vehicle purchase at Columbia Ford and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. I recommend working with Andy Caldwell. Great Salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. Andy did a great job in getting us..."

- Ejcostigan

Service was excellent. Andy did a great job in getting us in the vehicle we were looking for. The price was in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to test drive a Kia Soul. Andy got us started,..."

- Tabitha2

Came in to test drive a Kia Soul. Andy got us started, drove the Soul. Liked it, started the paperwork process. Andy handled the insurance card with ease and coordinated with the service dept. to prep the car. Finance Dept. finished the process. Drove home with a new Kia!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Columbia Ford Kia. The..."

- Brian

I had a great experience at Columbia Ford Kia. The inventory of cars was well organized, and I was free to browse the selection at my leisure. Once I selected the car I liked, it was a matter of minutes and some quick paperwork before I was on the road for a test-drive. Back at the dealership, I worked out a fair deal and was home that afternoon taking my wife and kids to dinner in my new Kia Seltos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Eric Gates

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $32,998

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$32,998

new 2020 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $34,998

2020 Ford Fusion Energi

$34,998

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,300

2020 Ford F-350

$66,300

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,640

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$29,640

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,998

2021 Kia Sportage

$27,998

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $105,024

2020 Ford F-250

$105,024