Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

169 Lifetime Reviews

100 Commerce Circle, Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 169 reviews

November 05, 2019

"EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP .."

- Rich

John Metz was very helpful in helping me locate the 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan that I had wanted .. He and I had exchanged many e-mail over the last few months about the vehicle that I wanted .. I live about 75 miles from this dealership and I bought my Van from them because they give me the best deal on my 2019 Grand Caravan and were very helpful and answered all my questions .. thanks again, Rich Delbert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- RDuke

Traveled from Pittsburgh to look at a used vehicle here. Ended up not buying it, but the experience was completely positive. Joe and the rest of the team were great. I don't think I've had more confidence that I was having a straightforward and fair discussion in a used car negotiation, ever. This place will be on my list next time I'm looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Kufleitner
October 21, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Bill

The whole deal was quick and painless. Devon was very helpful in getting answers to my questions and everything went smooth as silk. I would recommend Devon and the Kufleitner family dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Owner"

- JBROUSE1

Your stuff is very professional helpful and they know what I wanted to deal with a truck Devon was very helpful in assisting me with my truck Purchase I thought very comfortable during the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"New lease"

- Jeepgang2019

Was really happy to get settled into a new lease after trading in my car. Great experience and great atmosphere overall, would recommend if you are looking into getting something new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Bob Frederick made everything so easy "

- Plum Crazy

I would totally deal with Bob Frederick again. He made everything very simple and painless. He helped facilitate the process so when we got there to take delivery, it was only two hours and we were driving away in our new car. Awesome guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob Frederick
October 09, 2019

"A VERY PLEASANT DEALERSHIP"

- KDMM45

This dealership is by far the friendliest dealership we have ever dealt with. We have already told our friends about Columbiana CJD. Just like your ad "tell a friend".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"John Metz is awesome! He made my experience enjoyable...."

- Presley

John Metz is awesome! He made my experience enjoyable. John was helpful and caring for myself and my family. I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Extremely positive experience "

- MATHEW.THOM1

I purchased a 2017 Dodge Viper from out of state. The entire team at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram made this a flawless transaction. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"SRT HELLCAT REDEYE"

- RAMON.RODRIGUEZ1160

ALL WENT GOOD...PLUS EVERYTHING WAS GOOD...ALL WENT WELL WITH SALES PERSON AND FINANCE PERSON...FIRST TIME I DEALT WITH THIS DEALERSHIP...I HOPE EVERYTHING WORKS OUT WITH SALES PERSON ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results