Back

Coulter INFINITI

Mesa, AZ

4.6
179 Reviews
Coulter INFINITI, the east valley’s premier INFINITI Dealership is proud to be part of the Coulter Family of auto dealerships. For over 80 years the Coulter name has stood for quality, value and service for tens of thousands of Arizona luxury car buyers. Our experienced sales staff is available daily to answer your questions and make sure you find the INFINITI or quality pre-owned vehicle that’s perfect for you. Our Finance Department will make the car buying process as straight forward as possible so you can get on the road in your new INFINITI. 100% of Coulter INFINITI staff technicians are certified mechanics who have completed rigorous Infiniti training programs to guarantee the best service for your INFINITI. Coulter INFINITI...Holding the Keys to Luxury!
Contact Dealership

6225 E Test Drive

Mesa, AZ

85206

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 179 reviews

August 10, 2011

The entire staff was friendly and low key, not too pushy. Ted Reese handled me perfectly by letting me make my decision first and then he guided me to the right vehicle for my situation. He was extremely k More

by stevepish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Reese
July 29, 2011

This was the easiest, most pleasant sales experience ever. Every employee I have had contact with has given me great customer service, including the evening receptionist, who is delight to talk to. Tha More

by Charmsmommy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby,, John
July 20, 2011

Thank you for your patience dealing with me, your customer service is king , that is not easy to find this days. Everyone was very professional. Thanks for taking the time to help at a time that was More

by theresajane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Powell
July 19, 2011

ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. THIS SERVICE ORG IS A SALES ASSET AS WELL. dont know what else I can say except to say that your word counter can't More

by vettnutt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BART & MARK
July 15, 2011

Nick is always responsive to my inquiries and in scheduling service. He assists in finding the best prices for PM services recommended, even though Coulter's pricing is a little on the high side. More

by deviller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Seamans
July 15, 2011

The Coulter staff was very accomodating in every aspect of the phrase "service with a smile" I appreciate the assistance of Mr.Bart Burns especially. More

by jacmed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Burns
July 14, 2011

As always, Nick is the best! He get's the service I need scheduled very timely and provides exceptional follow-up on my vehicle. He finds the best price and options for service packages and ensure my vehic More

by s2k4life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Seamans
July 13, 2011

I love working with Bart and keep coming back because he provides great service. I trust his advice and feel like he's looking out for me. My car is older and I'm unable to repair everything at once and h More

by BeckyCook
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart in service
July 01, 2011

My husband came to Mesa and purchased a 2008 Honda S2000 at a very fair price. Brian had only one key to give to my husband and my husband only had one key at the time to give Brian for the Miata that we tr More

by Navarrette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gibson Used Car Sales Manager
...
18
171 - 179 of 179 results