Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Coulter Nissan

Surprise, AZ

4.5
302 Reviews
Coulter Nissan is proud to belong to the Coulter family of dealerships, selling and servicing cars, trucks and SUV’s in the valley since 1923. Whether its new or pre-owned in your future, you'll find what you're looking for at Coulter Nissan! Description As a West Valley Nissan Nissan dealer, Coulter Nissan provides you with high-performing Nissan vehicles designed to thrill and inspire you. Now located in Surprise, Arizona, we're also a leading Phoenix Nissan dealer. We have been serving the central Arizona area for over 40+ years including Avondale, Scottsdale, Peoria, and Surprise. Our brand new state of the art facility is located at Loop 303 and Waddell.

13301 N Autoshow Ave

Surprise, AZ

85388

Directions

By Type

Showing 302 reviews

July 31, 2021

"i have purchased many, many vehicles in my lifetime . My..."

- mzeeman34

i have purchased many, many vehicles in my lifetime . My new Rogue purchase last week was by far the easiest and actually FUN . Miguel is fantastic ! He listened to my needs and his knowledge was amazing . Miguel and Coulter Nissan was amazing ! Thank you again Miguel, Scott and Justin . You guys are the best in the west !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott
July 30, 2021

"What a great experience in the dealership employees did a..."

- Mike roa

What a great experience in the dealership employees did a great excellent job Miguel listen and every question I asked he answered correctly the dealership Was very cleaned and sanitize stations for us customers great vehicles to choose and I will let friends know about surprise Nissan great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Miguel is an awesome person and a fantastic employee for..."

- Havelockfl

Miguel is an awesome person and a fantastic employee for the Coulter Nissan dealership. We have purchased two vehicles from him plus our daughter and son have purchased at least three vehicles from him. Every time I visit the dealership I always look for him just to say hello. Miguel is more than a contact at the dealership to me, he is a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 21, 2021

"This is a very bad dealership. Have new car from them...."

- Marjie1932

This is a very bad dealership. Have new car from them. Service department damaged engine in parts. They get paid by Nissan Corp. on warranty repairs so the more repairs they make under warranty the more they get. At time of sale did not disclose that add on package is fake and can not be used at other dealers. Just another way to rip off customer. Told me it came damaged from factory. They didn't do it. Not true. Will report to consumer affairs and get attorney. Not professional or trust worthy. Beware. Something shady going on there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 15, 2021

"We have been nothing but happy with the service from..."

- stalberger55

We have been nothing but happy with the service from Coulter and Miguel. This is the first time we have bought a vehicle and totally would recommend the dealership and salesman to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"2021 Nissan Armada!Seamless process!Nick Westfall..."

- MrsStukes

2021 Nissan Armada! Seamless process! Nick Westfall treated me as a priority from the initial sales call through the finance process. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Nicholas west fall was great helped in every way possible..."

- Brittmedina8268

Nicholas west fall was great helped in every way possible and made sure I was happy with purchase in a timely matter! They were great all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Miguel Avila is a Great asset to CoulterMiguel was..."

- Patmathisen

Miguel Avila is a Great asset to Coulter Miguel was extremely professional, and thorough throughout the entire transaction. Miguel explained everything clearly abs synced my phone to the system easily. I would recommend Miguel to anyone purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Very friendly staff great sales people. Miguel has sold..."

- Alsthe1

Very friendly staff great sales people. Miguel has sold us our last 3 cars. He is a great guy to work with and always makes sure we're taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Nicholas was very helpful, highly recommended. Took time..."

- kcowmusic

Nicholas was very helpful, highly recommended. Took time to walk us through everything and was an effective listener. Brian was also helpful, worked through the documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results