Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Countryside Mitsubishi

Countryside, IL

4.8
140 Reviews
At Countryside Mitsubishi, our number one goal is to provide you with the lowest prices for the highest-quality vehicles on the market. We make it a point to buy in volume, which allows us to extend those savings to our valued customers. Countryside Mitsubishi ships nationwide and lets you to enjoy the luxury of having your vehicle delivered right to your doorstep! Reach out to us if you have questions and feel free to drop by when you’re on your way home from Willowbrook. On behalf of the Countryside Mitsubishi team, we look forward to seeing you!

5800 S La Grange Rd

Countryside, IL

60525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 140 reviews

August 26, 2020

"Awesome dealership and great staff. Was treated very..."

- Kayla Reid

Awesome dealership and great staff. Was treated very nicely by Matt who made sure my car purchase was an amazing experience. 10/10 would recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2020

"Very helpful, help me get exactly what I was looking for,..."

- Danny.Lauderdale7

Very helpful, help me get exactly what I was looking for, Highly Recommended, He will try to get you the perfect vehicle for you and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2020

"Very friendly and helps out alot. Clarified questions and..."

- Alex A

Very friendly and helps out alot. Clarified questions and knows what he is talking about. Great salesman. Definitely will go back for him to show me new inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jovany Escobar
August 25, 2020

"Countryside dealership is ver nice to dealt with..people..."

- Nasser2957

Countryside dealership is ver nice to dealt with..people were very pleasant and easy to make a conversation..they answer all question that we need to ask..they explain and they want you to feel comfortable while u are here.my 2nd car that i bought from them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2020

"This was my first car purchase and Joe was extremely..."

- Bryanmoss44

This was my first car purchase and Joe was extremely helpful. He explained everything in great detail and helped me understand the whole process! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2020

"Joe was very helpful and passionate about making sure all..."

- Cat72

Joe was very helpful and passionate about making sure all my questions were answered and that I had what I needed prior to leaving the dealership. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2020

"I definitely enjoyed my experience with Joe Garner. As a..."

- jaymelinares

I definitely enjoyed my experience with Joe Garner. As a sales person, he has great product knowledge and was very attentive to what I was looking for. I will recommend Countryside Mitsubishi to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2020

"Bought my third Mitsubishi from here. I was a bit nervous..."

- arel_alv

Bought my third Mitsubishi from here. I was a bit nervous with the change of ownership but they really made the process as easy as possible and Laura was great help. I would highly recommend her and the dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ricardo Angel
August 21, 2020

"Amazing place with amazing employees. They have gone..."

- El compadre no Mexicano

Amazing place with amazing employees. They have gone through a change in ownership and you are able to see the difference. Everybody was so friendly and they were all ready to help me with all my needs. Definitely going to recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ricardo Angel
August 06, 2020

"This company trys to build your bill up they are scam..."

- randyhaggins2

This company trys to build your bill up they are scam artist don't bring your vehicle here!!They are scam artist!!!!!!Stay away Beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn & Michelle, Joe Garner
...
14
131 - 140 of 140 results