About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cowboy Dodge

4.7

86 Lifetime Reviews

1121 E Lincolnway, Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001 Directions
Sales: (307) 634-5887

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Cowboy Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"The One"

- Ramit1

I was sceptical about Cowboy Dodge at first. We have lived in Cheyenne for about 4 years and have not had a good vibe from this dealership in the past. We just stopped in to take the pickup we were shopping for for a test drive and that's it. We ended up purchasing the vehicle and had a good experience doing so. Very helpful and willing to negotiate the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Brown
September 17, 2018

"APPROVED"

- Kmil97

Very helpful in getting me approved and i drove away with a new car! Made it easy for me to understand everything and i would definitely recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Brown
September 14, 2018

"Review on my experience at Cowboy Dodge "

- Jordandavis123

Ricky and his brother was very nice and patient with my process. They weren’t able to locate a car that I wanted, but I got my dream car. Was a little overwhelmed with the managers coming back and forth. It’s always nerve racking when buying a car because you want to make sure you aren’t getting ripped off. I believe I got a good deal. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prom brothers
September 06, 2018

"Very easy to work with!"

- PMShawme

I enjoyed working with the wonderful people Cowboy Dodge! Ricky worked with me extensively to find the vehicle that I wanted and far exceeded our expectations! He was able to find the vehicle I wanted for less than we thought we would have to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Pim
September 05, 2018

"Nice Experience"

- S Fombellida

The friendly salesperson at Cowboy Dodge helped us find two economical Jeeps with better gas mileage than our last vehicles. The Jeeps are very comfortable as is the dealership. We would recommend this dealership to anyone and we would especially recommend our salesperson, Stephen. He is knowledgeable about different vehicles and his expertise was of great value to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Brown
September 05, 2018

"Decided to Buy a Vehicle or Two"

- 78cookie

We love our sales person so much we want to adopt him. Today we were just wanting to test drive a Jeep with the intention of seeing if we want to buy one after we move to another state. Now we're buying one vehicle and maybe two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Brown
September 02, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Chuckadeepea

Pulled into the dealership to buy my leased Dodge Ram ended up purchasing my truck and a Jeep Wrangler for the hubby. Dale drove with me to show my husband who was at work, then to pick up the trade in. He made the whole experience enjoyable and fast. Love my new vehicles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale lynch
August 31, 2018

"Brilliant service"

- Peachegerton

Drove into cowboy dodge, dale met me outside told him my lease was up from there we test drove 4 cars. At that point I decided which motor I wanted and he and his peers toke care of everything. Brilliant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale lynch
August 30, 2018

"Great prices quick service "

- 2bfree

Dale was great. Told him what I wanted what I needed. He came up with exactly the car I wanted. Quick and easy to get all the paperwork signed. Sam was very professional and nice. Prices were very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Lynch
August 30, 2018

"2nd day Dually"

- McEntire, Connor

Stephen Brown is the salesman who helped me out. My name is Connor McEntire and am beyond impressed with the service I recieved from him and the customer service and all around interaction of conversation that doesn’t relate to sales only. Would highly recommend Stephen to anyone that comes to cowboy dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
StephenBrown
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results