About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cowboy Dodge

4.7

100 Lifetime Reviews

1121 E Lincolnway, Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001 Directions
Sales: (307) 634-5887

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Cowboy Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Quick, informative, easy..."

- Tiffany12

Have not bought a new car in over 10 years! Much easier than last experience, they took time to explain everything! I'm very happy with my new purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dru Johnson
November 08, 2018

"Jeep Cherokee "

- loganboone@rocketmail.com

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle of my own. The experience was great and Dru was a great help in making sure we got what we needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dru Johnson, Sam Subia
October 26, 2018

"Great service!"

- sjgut

I just purchased my brand new Jeep Compass here. The service was great! I highly recommend going to Ricky when looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Prim
October 26, 2018

"The Journey"

- Teach

Ricky-Pim was very helpful, courteous and informative. He was willing to share all options available. He has no areas that need improvement. I did not feel pressed. It was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky-Pim
October 24, 2018

"Awesome experience and very helpful!"

- Christy

Please see Ponlue Pim we highly recommend him. If you're looking for a great deal and service see the Pim Brothers at cowboy dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ponlue Pim
October 15, 2018

"Renegade"

- Ladyshadow1979

Our sales man Ricky Pim was the best and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle that we got. They also bent over backwards to get us into our Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Pim
October 12, 2018

"Awesome car buying experience"

- tk337

Stephen Brown and the sales/business managers at Cowboy Dodge were great. They made sure we got the best price and kept the entire process simple. I never felt like they were playing games or being dishonest. This was my daughter's first time buying a vehicle, and she never felt overwhelmed. Their courtesy and professionalism the entire time we were on the lot was a welcome change from other dealerships I've worked with in the past. Vehicle brand purchased was a Jeep (option not available in the menu).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Brown
October 10, 2018

"Great overall experience "

- Manoferos78

Stephen Brown was the best and most entertaining dealer associate I have ever had the pleasure of workin with. He got us into a good new car that we could afford with no hassle or bullsh*t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Brown
October 10, 2018

"Great"

- Dean

We were treated with respect and not pushed into something we didn't want we had a good experience from the time we got there till the time we left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Brown
October 06, 2018

"Friendly service"

- Carguy123

We came in to get a vehicle and were helped without being pushed into a purchase we didnt want to make. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky p
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results