Back

Cowboy Toyota

Dallas, TX

4.9
3,186 Reviews
Dallas' Cowboy Toyota Dealership Serving the DFW Metroplex Area. Cowboy Toyota welcomes all Credit Union, Sam's Club, and Costco members. We offer vehicle delivery within the Metroplex area to all customers. Cowboy Toyota located in Dallas, TX is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Cowboy Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota or Scion, you've come to the right place. We proudly serve the following communities and others in the Dallas and Fort Worth Metroplex area: East Dallas, Lake Highlands, White Rock Lake, North Park, Preston Hollow, Park Cities, Highland Park, Universtiy Park, Far North Dallas, Richardson, Garland, Oak Cliff, Sachse, Murphy, Mesquite, Balch Springs, Forney, Heath, Seagoville, Rockwall, Rowlett, Lake Ray Hubbard, Addison, Plano, Sunnyvale, Sulphur Springs and Terrell. Come visit our selection of Toyota Prius, Corolla, Yaris, Matrix, Camry, Venza, Avalon, RAV4, FJ Cruiser, Sienna, Tacoma, Sequoia, Tundra, and Land Cruiser. Located in Dallas, Texas off of I-30 and Buckner Boulevard.
Contact Dealership

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy

Dallas, TX

75228

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,186 reviews

March 25, 2013

I believe i got a good price for the highlander and the service was perfect! David Marcus took all the time i needed to explain and show how all features of the car worked. More

by beckylafavre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Marcus
March 24, 2013

Pros: My salesperson was David. He is a very personable guy. He was knowledgeable about the cars I looked at, and he and the other staff were professional and courteous throughout the sales experience. T More

by lizardman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Marcus
March 21, 2013

Great and friendly service. I bought what I was looking for, quick and easy. I recommend Cowboy Toyota to all my family and friends. Simple as that! More

by eddiegutierrez731
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Green, Ken Green
March 11, 2013

I went to Cowboy Toyota to purchase a new car. Rodney Houston was very helpful and took good car of me. I would recommend Rodney and Cowboy Toyota for your next purchase. More

by Amy1957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rodney Houston
March 09, 2013

Overall great experience with very friendly staff. WIsh the paperwork portion had been a little faster, but not out of the ordinary compared to other dealerships. Purchased a new Toyota 4Runner and traded More

by crp911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Davalos, David Marcus
March 08, 2013

I have given the above listed ratings for the following reasons: 1) I have purchased many vehicles from Cowboy Toyota, the service rendered by either Sales, or Service Departments is always above reproa More

by Josephfp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rodney Houston
March 06, 2013

We, my husband and I, took our late model Camry for the standard service maintenance on a Saturday. After we checked in my husband suggested we walk around the lot and look over the new autos instead of s More

by Zethria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Chambers
March 05, 2013

Cowboy Toyota- wow They were friendly from the time I arrived. My sales team was awsome Lianne Mann, Patrick Ogbeide, they were very consistent and dilligent helping me own a new car. I truly appreciate More

by nickilous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick Ogbeide, Lianne Mann,Felana Davalos
March 05, 2013

Patrick Ogbeide provided the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. He quickly dispelled every negative stereotype the public associates with auto sales. He spent a great deal of time wi More

by Burms2go
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Ogbeide
February 28, 2013

We had great experience with Cowboy Toyota. We initially contact two Toyota dealerships for internet quote for hybrid Camry. Patrick Ogbeide was very quick to respond, he quote us a far price, when we told More

by adeelaqeel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick Ogbeide
...
311
...