Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

4.5

586 Lifetime Reviews

1919 West Foxglove Drive, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704
Call (479) 750-4997

586 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Great customer service"

- XAPETTY

I love bringing my car here for routine oil changes. They take good care of my car and kept me notified of everything they did to my car or what was needed in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braxton
October 09, 2019

"Good work"

- PAYTONENIX

Communicated issues well and made sure to have my approval before making an repairs or other changes to vehicle. Service time was a fast as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braxton (Service)
October 03, 2019

"Always excellent "

- Mow Hill

Prompt service, always cheerful and they strive to inform you of any and all potential work or replacements that will need to be done in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 03, 2019

"Oil change"

- MPWWILLIS

Regular service appointment. Appreciate the friendliness of staff. Waiting area was clean and wifi worked great. Will be back for next service. Thanks Crain Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braxton
October 01, 2019

"6 trips for the same issue"

- Chris

Low tire pressure light was on. Went to service center to get it checked out. Told us weather caused tire pressure to fluctuate. Put nitrogen in the tires. Next day. Light came back on. Went out if town. Came back 4 days later to get light checked out, more nitrogen in tire. We had asked them to check for a nail, etc. that did not happen. Went home, came back again and this time they found a nail. I paid $32 for the flat to be fixed. Light did not go out. Went back next afternoon, this time they told us that the patch wasn’t going to hold because if where the nail was. Told us we need a new tire. We got the new tire. And left. Low pressure light didn’t go off. Back the next day and talked to a different tech in the service area. He said the right front tire didn’t have enough nitrogen in it. That was the NEW tire we got the previous night from your same service department. He finally got it leveled out and the light went out. So, no I am not happy about making multiple trips for the same issue that SHOULD have been resolved the first visiit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Best Location"

- OTISAMOZ

Literally love the manager at the bentonville location.. Darren. However the Fayetteville location is the BEST location I’ve ever had my car serviced at. EVER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"love my little tucson"

- SHANON6

Mark has always been good to work with. I have purchased several vehicles through him. He knows what I need, he is honest Thanks Mark Proffitt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Awesome "

- Mosborne324

Great service, friendly staff, fast paperwork flow. Accepting of my needs or wants and not pushy for up-sales. Great place for new or used vehicles with great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Michaela Moore

Sales Consultant Benjamin Gordon and General Sales Manager SaVannah Gilbreth were extremely helpful in my recent vehicle purchase with Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2019

"Great experience! "

- danarachelle

The quickest service I have ever had a Crain Hyundai! The Advisor, Zachary was very nice and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Reither
1
...
1 - 10 of 586 results