Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Crain Kia of Conway

Conway, AR

4.4
315 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you're looking for a great Kia dealership in Conway, Arkansas, then look no further than Crain Kia of Conway. Our selection of new and used Kia cars, vans, and SUVs is sure to have something for every customer. The Kia Rio sedan has sporty handling, sleek build, and an upscale interior, making it the perfect vehicle to commute around town. The ever-popular Kia Sorento is known for its striking appearance, comfortable cabin, and affordability, making it the perfect SUV for the whole family. Finally, the Kia Optima is the all-around sedan, with plenty of features, stylish details, and personality. See for yourself by coming into Crain Kia of Conway today and test-driving one for yourself!

810 South Amity Road

Conway, AR

72032

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 315 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Did a very good job serving and customer service was..."

- nanasusan2000

Did a very good job serving and customer service was great, don’t know what else to say. They were good and friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ok
March 02, 2021

"Pleasant easy and Quinn was super. Warranty guy was..."

- TTRICHARD

Pleasant easy and Quinn was super. Warranty guy was professional and helpful as well. We drove from Little Rock so that is a trstament to thier work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Thanks to our salesman Aaron and the manager Cameron our..."

- LAMBCHOPS91

Thanks to our salesman Aaron and the manager Cameron our experience was wonderful. I have been buying cars from Cameron for years, hands down the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cameron Burchess
February 26, 2021

"Absolutely love Lesia and the customer support she..."

- maxwellshayla24

Absolutely love Lesia and the customer support she provided! The service was quick and smooth!! I was notified promptly when my service was completed and my car was delivered to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Great customer service. Very attentive to what our family..."

- Lns

Great customer service. Very attentive to what our family was looking for. Found the car quick and closed fast! Our car was delivered 4 hours away from Conway. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Only place that has EVER done service on my Mazda 6. Love..."

- LORI.A.GUICE

Only place that has EVER done service on my Mazda 6. Love the vac & car wash that is included. Everyone in the service dept is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the name of the person that helped me.
February 14, 2021

"i was really nervous about buying a car, but they helped..."

- rosilynwalton

i was really nervous about buying a car, but they helped me through the process. I would recommend anyone. Thank you guys a whole lot.👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : camren Burgess
February 11, 2021

"Crain Kia of Conway is amazing, every part of the..."

- armyvet3539

Crain Kia of Conway is amazing, every part of the experience was wonderful! They did whatever they had to do to help us! They are my dealership for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kirk Hudspeth
February 05, 2021

"Getting a oil change and tire rotation took an hour and a..."

- nancyjohn0220

Getting a oil change and tire rotation took an hour and a half, way too long! I may not ever come back here for this service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2021

"Excellent customer service, will go above and beyond to..."

- atalieca

Excellent customer service, will go above and beyond to help get approved. They explain every little detail clear and how it is! Id definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Peck, Kirk Hudspeth
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results