Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crest Cadillac

Frisco, TX

4.7
322 Reviews
About Crest Cadillac - Cadillac Sales & Service in Frisco DSC_7504.JPG For 30 years, Crest Cadillac has provided its customers with true value and a superior lineup of luxury vehicles. However, what really distinguishes us from your average Frisco or Dallas Cadillac dealership is our uncompromising dedication to providing matchless customer service. Simply put: We work with a high level of integrity and are committed to making sure each and every customer is treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. Our approach to doing business has made us one of the leading Cadillac dealerships in the Dallas-Fort Worth area for three decades and we don't intend to change anytime soon! We'll treat you like family, because you are, and as part of our family you are entitled to phenomenal deals and exceptional service - whether on the sales floor, in the finance department, at our auto repair center or in any other area of the dealership. When you visit us at 6280 State Hwy 121, Frisco, TX, you'll find one of the best selections of new Cadillacs, Certified Pre-Owned and used Cadillac cars for sale in Dallas and Frisco, Texas. Stop by soon or browse inventory online to see what we have in stock! Our lineup includes a variety of luxury vehicle options, including the new 2017 Cadillac ATS, XT5, CTS, CT6, and - a celebrity favorite - the Cadillac Escalade. If your current vehicle requires service, Crest Cadillac also has a first-rate auto repair and maintenance facility that's staffed by manufacturer-trained and certified Cadillac technicians - so your car will be in great hands. In addition, if you simply need a quick turnaround service, like an oil change, tire rotation or belt replacement, we have a comfortable waiting area with complimentary coffee, tea and Wi-Fi. Plus, we provide free car washes following every service appointment. Once you see what the Crest Experience is all about, we're certain that you'll make us your premier Cadillac dealer in Frisco, just

6280 State Hwy 121

Frisco, TX

75034

Directions

By Type

Showing 322 reviews

July 12, 2021

"I used this dealership for some issues and couldn’t be..."

- GinaS

I used this dealership for some issues and couldn’t be more impressed with their service and professionalism! They went above and beyond! Special thanks to Shawn Barron and James Freel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Barron
Jul 14, 2021 -

Crest Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Crest Cadillac!

July 04, 2021

"They always strive to make you happy. Service fast and..."

- dwshelties

They always strive to make you happy. Service fast and efficient. Body shop communicates well and works with your insurance company. It’s always nice to get a car wash too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chase in the body shop is great!
Jul 06, 2021 -

Crest Cadillac responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 24, 2021

"The staff at Crest Cadillac were GREAT! Thank you Chris..."

- Lchaske0811

The staff at Crest Cadillac were GREAT! Thank you Chris Riccitelli on all your work getting me into my new car! Billy Delgado you did a wonderful job on all the paperwork! Gusten Brosin thank you so much for showing me how to operate all that equipment in my car! To all of you, it was a pleasure working with you! I would definitely buy another vehicle in the future from you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Delgado, Chris Riccitelli and Gusten Brosin
Jun 25, 2021 -

Crest Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 20, 2021

"I’m from out of state, they got my car out in the same..."

- lori_58

I’m from out of state, they got my car out in the same day (Saturday) to get me on the road! Very Much Appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Upton
Jun 21, 2021 -

Crest Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 19, 2021

"Thank you Gil, Rogelio and the nice gentleman that showed..."

- Kathy Rickert

Thank you Gil, Rogelio and the nice gentleman that showed me how to use all the features in my new car for a great experience, this is my 2nd car that I have bought from Crest and I highly recommend anyone looking for a car and great customer service to give Crest a try, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Cortes and Rogelio Nunez
Jun 21, 2021 -

Crest Cadillac responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 19, 2021

"VERY PLEASANT SERVICE...ACCURATE ATTENTION TO DETAIL...MY..."

- KEILIN

VERY PLEASANT SERVICE...ACCURATE ATTENTION TO DETAIL...MY SERVICE REP WAS EXCELLENT...VERY DETAILED WITH INFORMATION PROVIDED AND SHE WAS VERY THOROUGH WITH RESEARCHING WARRANTY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MONICA
Jun 21, 2021 -

Crest Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Crest Cadillac!

June 18, 2021

"Very friendly . Nice people to work with . Have been..."

- rwoinet

Very friendly . Nice people to work with . Have been going there for years and Gene has always been my service advisor. Can’t say enough good things about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Reeves
Jun 21, 2021 -

Crest Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive review!

June 18, 2021

"I went for 2 vehicle recalls. Service agent answered all..."

- Mliki

I went for 2 vehicle recalls. Service agent answered all questions. I had a short wait until complete and was on my way. Was not a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Crest Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive review!

June 16, 2021

"All the gentlemen were extremely knowledgeable and..."

- jsw6272

All the gentlemen were extremely knowledgeable and professional. I had a great experience and have a great car to show for it!! I would recommend Crest Cadillac to my friends !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johann in sales, Billy in fiancé, Brian in service were all dry helpful
Jun 17, 2021 -

Crest Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Crest Cadillac!

June 15, 2021

"Gene Reeves always helps us with our service on our..."

- mrslsc65

Gene Reeves always helps us with our service on our cadillacs. He is the reason we always buy cadillacs at Crest, and continue getting service there. I am so pleased that Gene is our service representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Reeves
Jun 16, 2021 -

Crest Cadillac responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results