About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crest INFINITI

4.8

421 Lifetime Reviews

6100 State Hwy 121, Frisco, Texas 75034
Call (469) 808-1880

421 Reviews of Crest INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2017

"A+ Experience"

- Jenn Hicks

By the time we went to this dealership we were trying to decide between 2 different cars, after eliminating several cars throughout the day. He introduced us to the car & explained everything thoroughly & better than any other dealership had. I left with a better understanding of the features of the car than I had at any other dealership that day. He listened to what we wanted, presented options that would best suit our situation & was just helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2017

"Sales experience "

- Justin

Overall sales experience was great! DJ always spends the time to make sure I’m taken care of and no pressure. This is my second purchase with him and it gets better every time. I totally recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean Robins
Oct 17, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Hello! DJ was glad to help you find the vehicle you were looking for, for the second time! Thanks for choosing to work with Crest!

October 06, 2017

"DJ Johnson "

- Tina2703

DJ was very kind and friendly, plus did not blow me off when I was in between making my decision!!! Overall my experience with him was great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Tina, thank you for the kind words about DJ and the team. We hope you had a great experience and look forward to working with you again soon!

October 06, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Morgan

For someone who doesn't like car shopping, DJ always goes out of his way to make it pleasant. 2nd car with DJ and Crest Infiniti and they have always gone above and beyond my expectations. Cesar was also extremely helpful and accommodating. Dean rounded off the great experience in the finance department. Will definitely return for the next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cesar Sotelo, Dean Robbins
Oct 17, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Morgan, thank you for the review! Our team was glad to help you find the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for choosing to work with Crest!

October 06, 2017

"Easy buying process"

- Nawabi

I was looking for a SUV for my family , went to crest infiniti to look for options and liked QX60. Initially was refferred to DJ by a friend but since he was busy that day we kinda bounced around. After selecting the car we wanted we werre still bounced around to a few sales people/managers. Hence the 4 stars. But then DJ took over and from there it was a really smooth buying process. He was honest and upfront. Didn't feel like I was talking to a salesman anymore. I wouldn't have bought the car if somebody like DJ was not on the other side of the table. His before sale and after sale service both are top of the line in my view.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Arledge
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Price Clark
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Fresh
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

DJ is a great member of the team and we are so glad to hear that you got the chance to work together! Thanks for sharing this feedback on your visit to Crest!

October 01, 2017

"Happy New Q50 Owner"

- Jarred and Demetria

Had an amazing experience at Crest INFINITI yesterday...bought a Q50! DJ Johnson was an awesome salesman with a ton of professionalism and patience. Felt like I was working with an ole friend although I'd just met him. My intention was to look at both INFINITI and Lexus, however due to the customer service experience provided at Crest, I decided against going to any other dealership. Rounded the experience out with Dean Robbins in the finance department who provided outstanding customer service as well. Crest Infiniti is the real deal. Look forward to working with DJ and Dean again. And...I'm loving my new Q50!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean Robbins
Oct 03, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Hello, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Crest Auto Group! Thank you for sharing this feedback with our team!

September 26, 2017

"Diamond in the rough"

- SMOOTHRIDE

I have dealt with several other luxury dealerships, I have also had a Cadillac serviced at crest Cadillac in the past and I was treated well. That is why I returned to purchase an infinity from the crest dealership. The staff made it possible for me to make the final purchase they were very professional and tried to satisfy my request. what was so special was the treatment and expertise that Robert Olson gave me and my wife. Robert knows the products, he answered all of the questions about the vehicles. Robert really knows how to make the car buying experience respectful and comfortable. He knows how to treat people and has a bright future as a leader. When I decide to purchase another vehicle I would not have a problem with Robert helping me again. God bless you and your family Robert. Mr. and Mrs. R.A. Trumbo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! Thank you for choosing Crest Auto Group!

September 07, 2017

"Sean, Sam and Tony"

- VQ37VHR

About 2 months, my G37 IPL was flooded out in N Dallas, it was a late night and a flash flood for the area I was in, I tried to avoid as much water as possible, however, water got in my engine. My insurance company told me to select a collision company to have it repaired because my bumper was off, the fender protection and under carriage, proection was washed away in the flood. Crest Collison was the company I chose to do the work, as I had a relationship with a salesperson that came from another dealership over to Crest. So Crest Collison kept my car for 5 weeks, as they had to get a new bumper, replace fender well protector and under carriage protector. also, they had to flush the engine, replace carpet, clean and dry all electrical connections. The paperwork also stated to do a full service on the engine. So the day came for me to pick up my vehicle, I was excited as I had been in a rental for 30days. Picked up my car, took it home notice the next morning back up camera was not working, contacted the collision department to set up a time to bring in for the camera to be fixed because it was showing just a blue screen, and also it rain again the following week after picking up my car, and water was leaking behind my glove box and I also advise the collision center of this issue as well. When I advised of the time tables and when I needed to bring it in the collision manager Curtis Kincaid was a little apprehensive as to why I should even bring my car to be fixed because he was told by his office supervisor that my camera was not working when I brought it in. Well, it was flooded out and possibly stopped working after that, and also the car should have been started before the repairs started, then as we were going back and forth I reminded him the reason I am calling back is that there is a light knocking in my engine, his response was it was not knocking when we repaired it. He also advised that they are just a body shop and don't do engine work-- I was confused because I was told they took care of everything and would take to the service department if needed. So he and I did not agree on a timetable, he basically told me to call the service department if I needed the camera and knocking looked at. So I called the Crest Service department in Frisco the 1st person I spoke with was Sean S, the service manager, I advise of the above situation and said give him 20 min it would call me back and see what he can do, as I was out of rental days (car was kept for 5 weeks, I had only 30days with my policy). Sean called me back like he said he would, said bring my car up the service department, he would get me in a loaner and have my car checked out. He found out it was my #6 Cylinder that was out and needed a new engine, insurance company came back out, and totaled out the car. Sean allowed me to keep the loaner until I got a new car, and I ended up buying a car from Crest as well from Sam, and he was awesome at customer service and salesmanship he did not upsell me, he was sensitive to the whole situation, even if he really did not care at all, it never showed. His neighbor salesman Tony was also very well versed on how the car works and rode with my wife and me during the test driver. Even though my initial emotion with Crest Collision was anger and disgust, Sean, Sam and Tony saved the day, reassured me how they do business, they did not pass blame on someone else. They the responsibility of another department's short comings and didn't miss a beat with customer service. Awesome job and 10 STARS in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Simonz (Service Manger), Sam Hilu(salesman use cars) and Tony Vester (salesperson used cars)
Sep 11, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Hello! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with Sean, Sam and Tony. Thank you for the honest feedback. We look forward to working with you again!

September 05, 2017

"Efficient and Easy!"

- Christie13

My experience was super efficient, which is important to me as a working mom with two little ones at home. I don't have a lot of time to spend at the dealership and I was very upfront about that and DJ was very respectful of that and responsive to any questions I had. He was proactive in getting with me and I didn't have to inquire or wonder where we were in the process. I would definitely recommend and would eagerly work with DJ again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

DJ and the team at Crest were glad to help you during your visit to our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

September 01, 2017

"They make it easy"

- Kevin514

Got a new car 60days ago and have to get back to the dealership for a quick fix and query. Eric and DJ made it easy and it was a pleasant experience, again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Parrent
Sep 07, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Kevin, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership! Crest was glad to help make your experience great!

1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results