Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crest INFINITI

Frisco, TX

4.7
937 Reviews
Since we first opened our doors 25 years ago, Crest INFINITI has earned a strong reputation as a top-notch Frisco and Dallas surrounding area INFINITI dealer. Dedicated to providing our customers with true value and unparalleled customer service, Crest INFINITI has become one of the leading Texas INFINITI dealerships. Quite simply, we are committed to making sure each and every customer is treated with the highest level of respect and courtesy. At Crest INFINITI, we consider our customers to be our family, and as such, we strive to provide the utmost in customer care. As a respected Texas INFINITI dealer, we believe our success is credited to not only our focus on the customer, but also to our focus on community. As long time members of the greater Dallas community, Crest INFINITI looks to help better our local neighborhoods through involvement in several prominent organizations, such as the American Heart Association, Emmitt Smith Charities and the Wounded Warrior Foundation. We also help sponsor the annual Smiles Charity Concert that raises funds to go toward building homes for lower income families in the Dallas area. If you're in the market for either new or used INFINITI cars, you'll find a wide selection of the best INFINITI inventory at Crest INFINITI . Our impressive collection of new INFINITI cars for sale in Frisco include many popular models like the 2017 INFINITI Q70 and the 2017 INFINITI QX80. We also host a wide-ranging assortment of used INFINITI cars for sale near Dallas that offer excellent savings on some of the most sought after INFINITI models. Also be sure to look into the many INFINITI financing options offered on our stock of new INFINITI cars. On top of our incredible inventory, Crest INFINITI also boasts a state-of-the-art auto repair shop. If you're looking for quality car repair near Dallas, our factory-trained service technicians are here to provide our customers with quick and efficient service or repair work. While you're here, stop by our dedicate

6100 State Hwy 121

Frisco, TX

75034

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 937 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Crest Infinity exchanged my battery that was under..."

- Sheri D.

Crest Infinity exchanged my battery that was under warranty. They were honest in letting me know that my battery failure was causing my back hatch not to function properly. They could have misled me to believe the hatch needed repair and I would not have known differently. I appreciate an honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan service dept
Aug 03, 2021 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 18, 2021

"Great dealer and service experience . Skilled and always..."

- don

Great dealer and service experience . Skilled and always down right the first time. Advisors are first rate as well. Always feels like a trustworthy friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bingham
Jul 19, 2021 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 13, 2021

"From start to finish, this is the best service experience..."

- Ronnie

From start to finish, this is the best service experience I have had at any dealership. I highly recommend Crest to anyone looking for a top quality service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and Scott
Jul 15, 2021 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 08, 2021

"Great service. had no problems. Car was ready on time...."

- donald.english

Great service. had no problems. Car was ready on time. Troy was very helpful. loaner car was great. The cost of service is kind of high, however it is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
troy dunn
Jul 09, 2021 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Crest INFINITI!

June 27, 2021

"Great experience all around! Service was great and job..."

- H

Great experience all around! Service was great and job done well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Chavez
Jun 28, 2021 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 26, 2021

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! Thank You, Thank you, Thank you!!..."

- Bgolden

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! Thank You, Thank you, Thank you!! Casey Little is a ROCK STAR and takes the greatest care of me and my vehicle EVERY SINGLE VISIT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Little & Omar in Service!!!!
Jun 28, 2021 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 24, 2021

"I had excellent service with Jason at Crest Infiniti in..."

- Senga

I had excellent service with Jason at Crest Infiniti in Frisco. He was prompt and efficient. I would definitely continue to service my car at this location. Agnes C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Jun 28, 2021 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 23, 2021

"Great experience , service advisor was great to get my..."

- Chandru

Great experience , service advisor was great to get my vehicle done in 2 hrs and very quick in getting job done efficiently. I would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jun 24, 2021 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 31, 2021

"Service performed on SUV. Work properly done and the..."

- ronruss98

Service performed on SUV. Work properly done and the time frame for completion was met by the service team. Had no issues whatsoever and was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021 -

ronruss98 responded

Never ending emails to do review after review. Seems a bit much. I was happy with the service, the service agent, Crest in general.

Jun 01, 2021 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Thank you for your feedback!

May 25, 2021

"I love how owning an infiniti costs a lot more for fluid..."

- Coughlan McMasterson

I love how owning an infiniti costs a lot more for fluid changes than those other affordable vehicle brands. God know i have too much money. Thanks for helping me part with it. service is what you pay for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
May 27, 2021 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Hello, Coughlan. We aim for fair, competitive pricing on our vehicles, parts, and services. We're always willing to try and find a way to get customers the best deal possible, and we're sorry that you are dissatisfied with our prices. We'd love to speak with you and see if there's anything we can do to address your concerns. Please contact James Saliva at Jsaliva@vtaig.com at your earliest convenience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 937 results