Back

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Woodstock, VA

4.7
460 Reviews
If you’re in the market for a new car, truck, or SUV in the Woodstock region, make the short drive to Criswell Auto for the best-quality selection, prices, and customer service around. We stock all the latest models in the most popular colors to ensure that you’ll find the new car you have been looking for. Look at our inventory and let us know which vehicle you're interested in or calling us at 888-672-7559. If you are not sure which model best suits your needs, our dealership team in Woodstock, VA can help you choose. Your time is precious, so we've made it simple for you to apply for Ford or CDJR financing, get an estimate on your trade-in, and check the most recent factory incentives and lease options- all right on our website. Simply put, we are here to make it as easy as possible for you to drive home in a new vehicle from our Criswell Auto locations in Woodstock. Visit our Woodstock Ford dealership and Woodstock Jeep dealership today to test drive the perfect new vehicle for you.
Contact Dealership

1299 Henry Ford Drive

Woodstock, VA

22664

Directions

By Type

Showing 460 reviews

March 18, 2024

Extremely disappointed this time. Not sure why they text since they don't respond. My car failed inspection for dry rotted tires. Tires were 7 years old, with 15,000 miles on them. I More

by woolftwo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Crowley
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 25, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell. We strive to provide a positive experience and are sorry to see this was not the case for you. We appreciate your feedback and understand that one of our team members will be reaching out regarding this service event. Again, we apologize we did not meet your expectations and hope you will consider giving us another chance to work with you in the future.

Apr 02, 2024 -

woolftwo responded

Yes, someone "reached out" by text. The text said they left a voicemail, but I didn't find it. I responded to the text and once again got NO answer back. Not sure what their intentions were by contacting me by this last text. But it's clear to me they wouldn't admit to their inferior service if they can't even see fit to answer. At least not until they get called out by some other means. This system of communication is absolutely the worse. Other dealers have no problems with the texts they send.

March 17, 2024

I’m taken care of! I have no worries when I drop off my vehicle More

by JUDY_ORNDORFF
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Crowley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shannon Harne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 18, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It's rewarding to know you can count on our friendly and professional team to deliver excellent customer care and high quality vehicle service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

March 16, 2024

It works for me when I need them. Very attentive service department with good customer communication More

by LEECLINE
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Crowley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 18, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

We're happy to see you had a positive experience! Thanks again for choosing Criswell and taking the time to share this high star rating.

March 11, 2024

Took Jeep for inspection. Jeep failed inspection for ball joints so scheduled appt to have them replaced. Jeep was making a noise after we picked it up. Scheduled another appt More

by BAWBAWX3
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Crowley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 18, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are sorry to see we did not meet your expectations. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to provide a more positive experience in the future.

March 10, 2024

First time at dealership, very nick and easy to deal with. I purchased a used vehicle and Scott was great. More

by dlfogle1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Cunningham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Scott
Mar 11, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Thanks for choosing Criswell! We're happy to see you had a positive experience and hope you'll keep us in mind for any future automotive needs.

March 08, 2024

First time at the dealership. Very good service. Will return again if we need service More

by sharon.kibler
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMBER
Mar 11, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

We value the opportunity to work with you and are excited to see you were pleased with the excellent service you received while working with our friendly and professional staff. We hope to be of service to you in the future!

March 08, 2024

Top notch service department on both the Ford end and the CDJR end. Recommend Criswell Ford & CDJR for your service needs. More

by zman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Crowley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Zach Warfield
Mar 11, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and for sharing your recommendations! We value your business and look forward to working with you again.

March 01, 2024

Have not really dealt with this particular dealership except on a few occasions. The previous appointment went well and was completed well within time limit. More

by EWTWALT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Crowley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shannon Harne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It's great to see you were pleased with your experience at Criswell. We value the opportunity to work with you and hope you'll keep us in mind for any future service needs.

February 27, 2024

The team worked with me to get to a deal that was a win win for both of us. More

by SHeavener
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Cunningham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff Boller
Feb 27, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Awesome! Our team is dedicated to delivering a standout sales event, and it's great to see you were satisfied with your experience.

February 20, 2024

Great people to work with. Hassle free and upfront. Great place to buy a vehicle More

by hunsbergermech
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Reyes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Perry Sager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 21, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see you enjoyed an outstanding buying event at Criswell! Our top notch team works hard to ensure all customers have a positive purchasing process from start to finish, and we appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

2
...