Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

Germantown, MD

4.9
482 Reviews
Criswell Auto began as a family owned Chevrolet dealership in 1972 and we are now Maryland's largest group of independent, family-owned dealerships. We continue to expand and we currently have 11 New Vehicle franchises across three locations including Gaithersburg, Germantown and Thurmont, Maryland. Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo dealership in the Washington D.C. area, invites you to come experience some of the finest luxury vehicles in the world! At Criswell, we understand the high expectations from our Maryland customers and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those expectations each and every time. Many customers travel from the Washington D.C. and Mid-Atlantic areas to visit our Maryland Maserati dealership in Germantown, MD - mainly because of our outstanding customer service, huge inventory, affordable financing and great prices! Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo is committed to maintaining an excellent standard of customer service and care at all times in all departments from sales to service to finance.

19570 Amaranth Drive

Germantown, MD

20874

Directions

By Type

Showing 482 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Of the dozen or so times I’ve purchased a car from a..."

- hgfgujjkk

Of the dozen or so times I’ve purchased a car from a dealer, this was the fastest and most pleasant. Staff was pleasant and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Karifa is the man! The team at the Germantown location..."

- Hanson

Karifa is the man! The team at the Germantown location make the entire experience very memorable and extremely pleasant. This is definitely the place to go if in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Round 2- Thank you to the entire Criswell Maserati team!..."

- LadyCole40

Round 2- Thank you to the entire Criswell Maserati team! My husband and are absolutely pleased with both of our lease renewals. Karifa Mara and Ktystie Zhang are masters of their craft. They are very detailed oriented, which allowed the transaction to flow smoothly. We are truly delighted to continue to be members of the Criswell Maserati family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

And we are truly delighted that you remain part of the Criswell Maserati Family! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review for our team!

July 13, 2021

"Alberto was a pleasure to work with. Professional and..."

- Jacqueline Howard, Ph.D.

Alberto was a pleasure to work with. Professional and courteous, he made our car buying experience feel smooth and stress-free (even while shopping with two young children). We would definitely consider purchasing from Alberto at Criswell Maserati again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that Alberto helped to make your experience as stress free as possible! We look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs.

July 09, 2021

"My salesman Mr. Tan was there helping me to pick out..."

- Olleyla

My salesman Mr. Tan was there helping me to pick out exactly what I need from start to finish. He made buying my dream car a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Criswell Maserati. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 09, 2021

"James Tan’s knowledge and responsiveness made the..."

- vinviz

James Tan’s knowledge and responsiveness made the selection and purchase of my new Alfa Romeo very easy, including the negotiations on price. Often the least pleasant aspect of purchasing a new car can be the paperwork, but Robert Buchanan led me through the process in a helpful and expeditious manner, adding to an overall positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Criswell Maserati. If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

July 08, 2021

"No I can not recommend , They suffer from Subterfuge. Not..."

- pd

No I can not recommend , They suffer from Subterfuge. Not one individual accountable for for process. Take a video of your vehicle before you leave it in their care , custody and control.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"James Tan was a true professional. I came to pick up my..."

- Alpha Jeff

James Tan was a true professional. I came to pick up my vehicle kind of late in the afternoon and James went over and above responsibilities by staying late to make sure I was comfortable with the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Excellent customer service James and Robert were..."

- travisfasulo

Excellent customer service James and Robert were extremely helpful with everything and it was a smooth process overall will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2021 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell for the purchase of your new vehicle! We are delighted to hear that our team helped you to have a smooth and stress free experience! We look forward to providing you with the same exceptional service at your next visit.

June 28, 2021

"Alberto assisted with a Maserati purchase from Michigan..."

- John K

Alberto assisted with a Maserati purchase from Michigan to be a 'fly-n-drive'. I have been looking for this car for awhile and Alberto was very helpful. The experience was a pleasure and nothing but professional. I would not hesitate to do this again with this great crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results