Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

4.9

316 Lifetime Reviews

19570 Amaranth Drive, Germantown, Maryland 20874
Call (240) 252-5800

316 Reviews of Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2019

"Excellent Service Provided by Mr. Karifa Mara."

- RAWLAW

Mr. Karifa Mara, the salesman was very professional throughout the period of the sale transaction of the new Maserati. Mr. Mara was very friendly and willing to answer all our questions. He went way beyond his call of duty to ensure our satisfaction, making sure the transaction was smooth and without stress.. .Mr.Mara communicated with us excellently providing valuable information before the sale and checked on us after.the sale was concluded. Mr. Mara's service throughout the transaction was flawless. We would highly recommend him to our friends and others that are interested in high-end cars like the Maserati, Alfa Romeo, etc, that are sold at Criswell car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this outstanding review and recommendation! We are ecstatic to hear that Karifa helped you to have a stress free purchasing experience.

July 30, 2019

"Bought CPO Maserati"

- Bill

Great service from Alberto in sales and from Krystie in finance. The car was in nearly new condition. This is my first exotic purchase. The Granturismo Sport Convertible is fabulous. I would recommend this dealership to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2019 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Congratulations on your fantastic and beautiful new car! We are ecstatic to hear that our team helped to make this possible for you!

July 29, 2019

"My new Maser"

- MynewMaser

I just had the best buying experience ever. Karina is outstanding. I think we spent more time just talking about the future of the cars than the car I went to look at. The sales manager was exceptionally attentive. He responded to all my request for information right away. Met me at the dealership and throughout the entire punches these guys made me feel comfortable and confident. Great job to Karifa. Hopefully when the new versions release I will see you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Congratulations on your beautiful new car! We appreciate this kind review for our team and look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs.

July 15, 2019

"Great Buying Experience "

- Alfisti

Karifa was great in getting the deal I was looking for. Very attentive to detail and ensures that the customer is happy all the way to delivery where he was detailing my car to the last second in the 90 plus degree heat. That meant a lot... Overall a very smooth buying experience and as one their reps said, we make it easy to spend your money here. Recommend giving them a try, especially Karifa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your willingness to recommend our team, especially Karifa, to anyone in the market for a beautiful new car! We value your business and look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs.

July 05, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Parktonman

I have purchased my share of cars over the years. This dealership is top notch in every aspect. My journey stated with Max when I brought my Quattroporte in for routine service. He was great! I next talked with Alberto and looking at new cars. I am now the proud owner of a Granturismo MC. This is my 5th Maserati purchase and the best buying experience to date. My first from Crsiswell and not my last! Alberto treated us like family and went the extra mile to make sure we were happy with our purchase He called the next day a holiday to make sure everything went well on our trip home and if we has any questions concerning the cars functions. He is an outstanding sale associate and really knows Maserati's. I highly recommend Alberto if you are looking to purchase from Criswell. Usually the most painful and time consuming process is the paperwork at the end. Not here and especially not with Krystie. She was great to work with! No pushy up selling of options, just an open conversation of what was available and the cost of each. No bundled packages, pick and choose what you want. It was easy and fast. My experience with Criswell and the staff from end to end has been fantastic! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for taking the time to highlight the outstanding work or our entire team! We were ecstatic to read your kind review of your recent purchase. We look forward to working with you again for all of your automotive needs.

June 13, 2019

"Excellent Service and Honest"

- Seech

Karifa was pleasant to work with and got me the deal I was looking for. He was very friendly and made sure all my questions were answered and prepped everything for the new lease. The entire staff that worked with me was very helpful as well. Highly recommend working with Karifa and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2019 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for taking the time to report that our whole team worked together to make sure that you got the car you wanted at the right price. We look forward to working with you again on all of your future sales and service needs.

June 12, 2019

"Trustworthy and pleasant!"

- Emily

I had a great experience purchasing my car from Khalifa. He was so helpful and friendly, he knew exactly what to show me about the car (both the good and the bad), and he was all-around fun! I have had bad experiences before and worried about being cheated or lied to, but i didn't feel that way today at all. Thanks, Khalifa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2019 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Emily, thank you for taking the time to share your story with us. We are very happy to hear that Karifa helped you to have an honest, efficient, and fun purchase experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 03, 2019

"Starting The Next Chapter"

- Larry

Karifa was an outstanding salesman to work with. He had a thorough understanding of the product line, answered all my questions, was very personable. He took my brother and I on the most exciting test drive I've ever experienced Every aspect from start to finish in selling me my 2015 Maserati Ghibli was pleasant beyond my expectations. Karifa will be my first call with my next car purchase from Criswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know that Karifa took the time to share his knowledge and expertise with you and took you on an amazing test drive! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 28, 2019

"Excellent Dealership to Work With"

- CarBuyer6

Karifa was an excellent salesman to work with. I went in to look at a used Audi on their lot and he was able to answer all of my questions and let me test drive the car. I was a little hesitant about purchasing the car same day, and he and Krystie were more than understanding and let me go with kind words. When I decided I needed one more test drive Karifa invited me back, let me look over the car in detail, then sat me down to talk about what I wanted to do. I ejoyed his personalism and excitement with the industry which partially led to me purchasing the vehicle from this dealership. The finance process couldn't have gone by quicker and Krystie was wonderful and insightful to work with while not pushing all of the post finance packages that most other dealerships do. I would highly recommend working with this dealership and will be recommending to my friends in the area. Overall I had a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review. We are very happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a recommendation worthy purchasing experience!

May 24, 2019

"Most Pleasant! experience while buying a car."

- Blanca

Alberto was wonderful from the beginning to the end of our purchase experience with our first Maserati. Alberto was attentive towards our needs explained every single detail about the vehicle was very knowledgable but most important treated us with the utmost respect made us feel that we were welcomed and comfortable through out the whole experience. Let me say he makes a good Cappuccino and an even better espresso sorry Alberto I have to let your future clients know you make the best espresso I have ever had :). I recommend Alberto for your future car purchase at this Dealership he will meet your expectations no doubt about it. Everyone we encountered was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019 -

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review with us! It is great to hear that our team, especially Alberto, provided you with an amazing experience and excellent espresso!

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results