Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Krystie Zhang.
Krystie Zhang
Krystie Zhang at Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo
Refer Me
5.0

Krystie Zhang

Finance Manager kzhang@criswellauto.com

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

19570 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Finance Manager (240) 252-5800 kzhang@criswellauto.com

111 Reviews of Krystie Zhang

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alberto is not your average salesman, the kind that try’s..."

- paulamgober

Alberto is not your average salesman, the kind that try’s to push a sale . He is a true gentleman and very understanding of your needs and listens. He will surely find what you need and if he can’t answer your questions he will be sure to find the answer. A pleasure to work with. I stopped in just to make sure this was the type of vehicle I would fit in and after Alberto showed me everything the car offered I decided it was what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Zamorano

Apr 29, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

We are delighted to hear that Alberto was able to exceed your expectations for what the car purchasing experience can be! Thank you for choosing Criswell!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karifa at the sales department is super friendly and..."

- DorsaJ

Karifa at the sales department is super friendly and genuine and was able to give me one of the best car deals I've ever seen on a new Stelvio. Krystie was amazing at going over payment options with me and was incredibly helpful in explaining everything. Very happy with my experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karifa Mara

Apr 29, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

We always love hearing from our happy customers! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you had an excellent purchasing experience.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Maserati. Rob(sales manager). Karifa..."

- Chuck B

This is my third Maserati. Rob(sales manager). Karifa (salesman) and Kristie (finance) are an amazing team . They make it easy and are professionals! Karifa is the best- super customer service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that our entire team came together to ensure that you had a 5 star purchasing experience! We look forward to working with you again.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the car on Car Gurus, it was exactly what we..."

- absoluteasphalt

We found the car on Car Gurus, it was exactly what we were looking for. Sent an email request and the response was so quick. 2 hours later the deal was done all remotely and car was delivered a couple days later. Everyone we worked with was great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tan

Apr 20, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Fantastic! We are ecstatic that you had a stress free and efficient experience with our team! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude..."

- J O'Neill from NY

I purchased a used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude yesterday from Criswell Maserati-Alfa Romeo...the experience could not have been better. The vehicle exceeding my expectations. Alberto was great. I was picking up the car and coming from Buffalo, NY about 6+ hours away. Alberto was kind enough to come in on his off day so i could pick up the vehicle. Great experience and a gentleman. Paperwork with Krystie was quick and easy and we were out the door in no time heading back home. Thank you team. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Zamorano

Apr 13, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Jeep! We are delighted that you were able to report that our team was able to exceed your expectations for what the car buying experience can be! Please don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything additional we can assist you with.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Karifa Mara was a painless experience. His..."

- Christopherpweaver1

Working with Karifa Mara was a painless experience. His hard work and focus was putting me in the car of my dreams. He is amazing and I would do business with him again. Thanks brother!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

We love hearing how happy our customers are with their new vehicles! Thank you for taking the time to reach out with this feedback!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+!! Best car buying experence of my 45 years! Mr...."

- Matt

A+!! Best car buying experence of my 45 years! Mr. Disogra and Ms. Zhang were a dream team! They did what they said they would do without any back and forth! They delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Disogra

Apr 06, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Excellent! Thank you so much for providing this enthusiastic and positive feedback on your purchasing experience!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Levante from Criswell Maserati and..."

- J.Hankins

I recently purchased a Levante from Criswell Maserati and had the best experience. I worked with James Tan and Krystie Zhang and they both made this an easy process and displayed excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tan

Mar 30, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell for your recent purchase! We are thrilled that you are able to report that our team helped to make this a 5 star experience for you! We look forward to assisting you again in the future for all of your automotive needs.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an Amazing experience!!!! Thank you Karifa and..."

- gacsaf3

What an Amazing experience!!!! Thank you Karifa and Krystie!!! My K&K Power Executive Team, thank you so much for your guidance and honesty. Great Service a million Stars. I can’t say Thank you enough. A new owner of a 21 Alfa Romeo Stelvio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karifa Mara

Mar 26, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic and heartfelt review for our team! We always love hearing how happy our customers are with their new vehicles!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Karifa made the purchase of our..."

- jdjohns2

Fantastic experience. Karifa made the purchase of our Maserati so pleasant and enjoyable. He is so easy to work with and very responsive on email. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karifa Mara

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $118,658
2019 Maserati Levante
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $75,331
2020 Maserati Levante
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $35,417
2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $51,439
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $93,084
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $52,214
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD